Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs South I-25

4435 Venetucci Boulevard , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Room

By

September 26, 2021

club

The room had a comfortable king size bed. Loved the shower with the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash plus HOT water!! The shower was roomy and 2 people could stand in it easily. There was the standard microwave/mini fridge/coffee maker in the room. There could have been tea bags with the Keurig not just coffee pods. The chaise lounge was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

The entire staff members ensured we felt safe during these pandemic times. It was clearly noticeable there were safety processes in place and followed.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

September 23, 2021

club

The hotel was in a good location. The staff members that we talked to were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

September 21, 2021

Great hotel to stay for the night. Restful sleep in your comfortable bed..

Survey question on gender should include male and female for couples traveling together.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

We chose this hotel because it was close to relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence Service

By

September 20, 2021

club

Love it. Staff were very helpful and nice. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast and coffee were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 15, 2021

club

I was very satisfied with the stay. Friendly staff upon arrival and checkout was fast. Very quiet area even though it was near a Walmart and Sam's Club. Restaurants nearby and all within walking distance. Easy access to Interstate 25.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

I’ll definitely return to this location. Conveniently located near food and stores. Beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs

By

September 15, 2021

club

Special thank you to Eric (night desk) who went above and beyond to assure our daughter and grandson were safe as they waited for us to arrive. Our daughter’s husband deployed on the date of our arrival. My daughter was in base housing without any furniture and a 7 month old baby. She was heartbroken over her husbands deployment. I called to see if she could check into the room before us as we would not be arriving until 4:00 pm. I only hoped she could get into the room that was in our name at 3:00 pm (regular check in). Eric arranged for her to check into the room AND OFFERED EARLY CHECK IN to make her more comfortable. He assumed she had transpiration and wished her a safe trip from the Army post to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 14, 2021

Loved the customer service. Nothing to complain about here. Room was clean and so comfortable to stay in. Location is kind of weird but didn't have a problem with parking or finding stores nearby. I also recommend the pizza shop nearby (MOD)...also it's really close to Fort Carson.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing views and staff. Great place to stay and relax

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

September 09, 2021

Excellent service. Very Clean throughout - guest rooms and lobby area. Friendly and accommodating Hotel Staff.

Read More
Read Less