Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galesburg

2160 East Main Street , Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 903 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best Hotel in the area

By

December 29, 2020

club

Clean, Friendly, Great Breakfast!
Claire the breakfast lady is awesome! Friendly and sweet to guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 29, 2020

club

Love the breakfast choices, pool and fitness center was open, staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Galesburg Christmas with Family

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent. We met family members and felt very safe, no covid issues.

You serving a hot breakfast was a nice surprise. The rolls are excellent.

The lady working the breakfast was amazing. Very efficient and very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Professional Service

By

December 07, 2020

club

By far one the most professional staff’s I have encountered in all my years staying at many hotels. From the reception to housekeeping was outstanding. Very clean hotel that made you feel secure and extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

December 07, 2020

club

Staff was friendly at check in-rooms clean and updated

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was Great and this hotel had a Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is extremely clean. Entire staff is professional but friendly and personable at the same time,.Here multiple days on extended business trip and every morning I get have a great day and every night when I return it’s welcome back can we do anything for you? Very well run and staffed hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service

By

December 04, 2020

So happy this hotel was so clean, pet friendly, able to respond to our needs before we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

November 27, 2020

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we visit our daughter at Knox College and have never been disappointed! The staff members are friendly and were masked at all times. They had decent options for grab-and-go breakfasts. We missed the full hot breakfast, but understand that with the pandemic, that just can't happen. Overall, it was a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 25, 2020

club

Excellent customer service with a spacious clean room and hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 17, 2020

It was the first time I have ever been recognized as a spire intercontinental ambassador after becoming one and the stay was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service, super clean

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great service, super clean and made my stay relaxing in this trying time.

Read More
Read Less