Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 510 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable. Not super hard, which I prefer a bit softer side. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Recently renovated...nice property. I would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice rooms

By

October 08, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the interstate. We found the rooms to be clean, and the bed very comfortable. The internet was poor to non existent in the rooms. It did work if you went to the lobby. There is only one restaurant within walking distance, so you will need to drive if you want something else. I would recommend this hotel, and we will stay here again if our travels take us to Gastonia.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

October 03, 2017

club

The staff was polite and courteous. The room was great could have used more room but it served it's purpose. Other than the overlook of double charging me for the room which at the present moment I haven't received the refund

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

The breakfast was delicious. I was treated with respect, and was greeted when I first arrived. The staff was very pleasant, and greeted my family and I.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

September 29, 2017

We needed a pet friendly hotel while visiting our daughter at Gardner Webb. There are very few hotels in the area that allow pets. This was a decent hotel, friendly staff, rooms were good. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner but not bad. Price was excellent, especially with the government rate we received for my husband working with a school district.
If we have to bring our pet with us again, we would probably consider staying here. Overall experience was not as bad as I thought it would be.

Read More
Read Less

AC too loud and neighborhood questionable

By

September 29, 2017

The AC unit in the room was extremely loud and for the price of the room, the hotel was not at that level. The neighborhood was not that great. The breakfast did not had much options plus if you are not an early one for breakfast then things run out fast and don't get replenished till you go and ask for it.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

The shower was awesome, the bed was so comfortable and the room was nice. I loved the location.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent, especially Kelly.

By

September 16, 2017

Everything was excellent. Will stay again when in the area. This stay was because we had to evacuate because of the hurricane. But we do go to the NASCAR races and we will definitely stay at this hotel next time we go to the race.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 15, 2017

...but lousy juice at the breakfast. Like all Holiday Inn express hotels they reconstitute it - it's awful. - They would never provide instant coffee; they shouldn't offer instant juice.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

I believe the IHG rewards program is the best, The Gastonia HIX is always our stop of choice when traveling north.

Read More
Read Less

Steve

By

September 14, 2017

club

Would recommend to my friends am planning another visit next month and a stay with the same hotel

Read More
Read Less