Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great customer service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The customer service at the front desk was great. It is very important to me and even I was impressed. The hotel was good-looking, clean, and safe. My room was also very clean, well maintained, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel! We appreciate the kind comments and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel being renovated

By

January 11, 2017

I do understand and appreciate the need to renovate. However, when certain amenities (fitness room & pool area) are not available due to the renovations, and guests find workers and moving equipment in hallways blocking their path, that's a problem to me. To make it worse, when I was trying to get breakfast there was a collection of staff clustered and blocking pathways in the small and less comfortable breakfast area. All of this is unfortunate and I do not want to be unkind or angry. I'm sharing this to say staff and movers should go out of their way to assuage the inconvenience to guests rather than seeming to think it doesn't matter. The people at the desk were fine but didn't appear to be paying attention when such things were happening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are moving towards completing our hotels renovations and apologize for any inconveniences that our renovations may have caused you. We take pride in delivering great customer satisfaction and hope that you will return in the near future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience and certainly understand your frustrations. I have addressed this with the staff . Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can better serve our guests. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast had great choices. I really like the waffles. The staff was friendly too. Only thing I would really change here is the cost could be better, but considering other places, it is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are at the end of our renovations and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 07, 2017

The Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was under minor construction, did not get to use the exercise room but the swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast could use waffles, the pancakes were a disappointment. Definitely enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and apologize about the pancakes . Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

方便舒适

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

跟其他的holiday Inn酒店一样,达到了我的预期:院内停车方便;员工非常友好;早餐质量很高、品种丰富;大堂的圣诞装饰也非常别致。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel as we strive to give our guests a memorable experience! We hope that you will revisit in the near future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 01, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was quite chipper despite the late time of our arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We look forward to your return in the future! Sincerely, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Close proximity to I85 and a great staff. The rooms are clean. Overall, a very good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you stay again in the near future! Happy New Year! Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary Breakfast

By

December 31, 2016

Great breakfast crew. Happy despite early arrival. Pointed out where everything was.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your comments about our breakfast staff! We take pride in delivering great customer service to all of our guests. We look forward to any future returns to our property. Happy Holidays, Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about our breakfast staff, as we take pride in delivering great customer service to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy New Year Angelia Twitty Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was under renovation but the staff did a great job to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Computer system was down but my bill arrived by email a few days later as promised. Breakfast selection was limited but I think this was due to the construction. Rooms were recently remodeled and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and complete understanding as we are in the last phase of renovations. We hope to see you in the near future once all renovations are complete! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

December 29, 2016

We were allowed to check-in before regular time because we were going to a family Christmas reunion and we needed to change clothes even though our room wasn't prepared. When we returned late at night, the room still wasn't prepared, but the friendly staff was very apologetic and quickly gave us another room. This was fine with us because we had not unpacked.

Even though the Inn was being remodeled, no amenity was not available. We appreciated the fact that we were allowed to have our pet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with checking into your room. We look forward to seeing you in the new year. Happy New Year ! Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your check in. We hope to see you again in the new year. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay.

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

This was an excellent facility and we do so appreciate the courtesy, cleanliness and comfort. I am looking forward to seeing it when the remodeling is done.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Weldor Thank you so very much for your comments about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return! Happy Holidays, Angelia Twitty
Read More
Read Less

STay here!

By

December 23, 2016

club

Very nice staff and not loud at all, although right by the street. Great to reach Gastonia and Charlotte.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less