Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Need a total redo!

By

10 August 2016

So disappointed at the condition of this motel!! Will not be staying there anytime soon, The beds were uncomfortable, there were small bugs in the bathroom. The room was dark and dingy--gave me the creeps!

Read More
Read Less

Lousy internet

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, if you don't use the internet. System was supposedly "undergoing repairs." I hope so because it was not working at all the two days I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, Great service, a little pricey for room

By

25 July 2016

We got our room over the phone. It took a while for the room to be ready. The manager was very helpful and helped with a dryer issue I was having while doing laundry. Manager also looked up price for hot springs pool. Price for room even with a AAA membership was a little more expensive than we hoped.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Teresa 1, We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay! Summer is the high season in Glenwood Springs and rates do go up during that time of the year. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments online. We hope to see you back in the area and in our hotel. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EZ check in

By

24 July 2016

club

Stayed on Friday night of the 4th of July weekend. Had no problem with check in. Room was more then expected. Very comfortable. We didn't have much time to enjoy our stay. Had an early Saturday morning wedding to attend. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear CCTS 2016, Thank you for your review! We hope you had a great time at the wedding and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very comfortable bed

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

We came for a mid-week get-a-way and from the time we checked in to the time of check-out, the staff was very friendly and willing to assist us in any requests we had, ie: bath/pool towels and directions to nearby places of interest. The fresh cooked cookies in the evening was a bonus too.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Smiley122, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share your comments online! We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs in the near future. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Very accommodating for a late checkout due to car problems. Breakfast staff worked very hard to keep up with demand. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for your review DIsK. We hope all turned out well with you car! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfy bed, clean room, great location and price

By

21 July 2016

club

We stayed in Glenwood Springs to visit the hot springs and of course hike Hanging Lake. The room was very spacious, clean, the bed was very comfortable. stayed on the second floor and did not hear any noise. The jetted tub was wonderful! breakfast starts at 6 and the staff kept everything replenished. Their space for breakfast could be larger as far as seating. Loved the pancake maker. bacon and eggs yum. great hotel and close to everything to see and do in Glenwood Springs would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Cindabear, We were very pleased to read your comments and find out you enjoyed your stay! We agree that the breakfast room should be bigger and I can assure you we are working on improving that area. Thank you for the feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid experience

By

18 July 2016

club

overall the IHG experience in Glenwood Springs was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear kjwilliams74, Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glenwood

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was nice. Not as up to date as other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but still good.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear PJ traveler 2, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you back if your travel plans bring you to Glenwood Springs in the future. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Glenwood Springs, CO

By

14 July 2016

club

This was a great hotel however we did have issues with the walls and floors being too thin that people had complained about hearing and being too loud from our room. We have little kids so it's hard to cover some of the noise up. We had other neighbors who had kids and were heard them but didn't care because we know how it's hard to keep kids quite.

Other than that everything was great. The staff was extremely nice and easy to talk to.

Note: the pool was a little too deep for our kids so we bought floaties so they could enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Amanda B B, Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

13 July 2016

refer to previous comments. No internet, bathroom light worked on occasion, electrical outlets didn't keep plugs in the socket....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Odobenus, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you encountered. I can assure you that we are working to improve our internet connectivity and we will look into the issues you mentioned with the light and outlets. We appreciate the feedback as an opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 July 2016

club

My family always stays here when we are passing through the area and we are always pleased with our stay. The rooms are clean, the hotel is in a great location, and is easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear FamilyTraveler16, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review about the hotel! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less