Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 409 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff . The rooms clean and comfortable. No noise heard from hall . Centrally located for easy access to hot pools , restaurants . Adventure park and downtown glenwood . Did not use any of the amenities so can not rate that. Had a more than just a continental breakfast . Actually had hot foods that tasted very well . Check out. Dry easy and simple . No complaints . Would love to see some cheaper rates but I'm sure everyone would .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Don1223456- Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay, and to share it with others. We do hope you will be back again to visit us! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

can't sleep with bright light beaming into room -cant close drapes

By

January 16, 2017

can't sleep with bright light beaming into room -cant close drapes

called front desk to turn off outside light - they cannot

drapes are fake, they only close 1/3 the way can't block out the light

water dripping all nite long

I never got to sleep - what a rough night after icy drive from Denver - Ask for a dark room if they have one !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear X Road Warrior- Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. I did speak with you the following morning in regards, and did follow up after your departure like I promised. There were darkening blinds in your window that were pushed to the side, and I'm sorry you could not find them! The water dripping was caused from snow melting from the roof...you were on the end where the eaves drain. As I stated in the breakfast room, I awarded you 25,000 points for your inconvenience, as you stayed on Rewards Nights. I am very sorry your stay was sub-par. Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service- out of date property

By

January 14, 2017

No issues whatsoever with customer service, they were outstanding. Furniture in room was disgusting. Bathroom sink would not drain whatsoever. All of the strange stains throughout the room and housekeeping not catching the 0 drainage in the sink made me grossed out. The powdered eggs in the dining room were awful. Kids in pajamas with no parents or shoes on spent a couple hours just hanging out in the dining room on the floor and throughout and nobody seemed to care.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear MegR88- Although we are pleased to hear that our customer service was outstanding, we are not pleased to hear that your overall experience did not live up to standard. We have addressed the issue with your clogged sink. Although we do not use powdered eggs, I will get with our breakfast attendant and follow up. We apologize that the parents of the children were not attentive, although our staff did try to attend to their issues when we could. This was an unusual circumstance, and not common at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good breakfast, room needed more thorough cleaning

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were great - very helpful and friendly - especially since we stayed over Christmas weekend!
The breakfast provided plenty of food of good quality.
We got a suite, but were assigned the first floor which was right be the elevator. At first I thought it might be noisy but the bed is so far from the door it wasn't a problem (Not any more noisy than staying in a regular room).
Hair could be seen on the tile floors in the bathroom and entrance. Not an excessive amount, but enough to notice.
On the last evening I watched 2 ants were come out of a very small hole in the bathroom tile on the floor.
Lastly, the lighting in the bathroom was very dim. When taking a shower the curtain blocked a lot of light making the shower very dark.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are not hanging out in the room too often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous- Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We appreciate you informing us of the cleanliness issue, and lack of lighting in the bathroom. We will address with our housekeeping staff. Please know that we will be undergoing renovations later this year, and will include your comments regarding the lack of light. We hope to see you again...thank you for spending Christmas with us! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our stay was a nice and decent overall experience for the area and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Superwoman32, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

KRM01

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant experience, near the hot pools, with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls

By

January 05, 2017

club

Unless you are a heavy sleeper, avoid this hotel! The new staff was horrible and talked to me like I was an idiot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear grissote, We appreciate your honest review about your stay. I am sorry that you disappointed with your interaction with our staff. we proud ourselves on our customer service and I will make sure to share your comments with everyone so we can use it as a learning opportunity. If you have any other comments, please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glenwood stay

By

January 04, 2017

This was a great hotel. The staff is great. The only issues are thin walls between rooms and the hall. If you are a super light sleeper it might be difficult. However the location, staff and cleanliness make up for the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Navi101- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear our staff took great care of you! Please come back and see us again soon! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We selected the Holiday Inn to be close to the hot springs. We could easily walk or drive to either and the choices for dining out where very good. It was just a short drive up the valley to Carbondale, Basalt and Aspen.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

Breakfast quality and choices beyond expectations. Suggest front desk staff all know that they offer towels for off-property hot springs...didn't know we needed to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Nemm- Thank you for your response. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast choices during your stay. Although we do not prefer that our hotel towels are taken from the property for hot springs use, both hot springs provide towel rental during your visit. Please come back to see us soon! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Good Christmas Experience

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Myself and my girlfriend really enjoyed the stay in Glenwood Springs! Best Christmas ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Luanmaova- Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we helped make your Christmas, "The Best Christmas Ever!" Please come back and see us again soon! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Close to the Hot Springs

By

December 29, 2016

On check-in the front desk person Brianne was extremely helpful helping us find a restaurant that was open on Christmas Day and getting us settled into our rooms with a cheerful attitude even though she was working on a holiday. The hotel is as clean and comfortable as ever! The woman stocking the food on the morning of the 27th was efficient and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Gutifam- Thank you for responding to our survey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and to know that Brianne was so helpful. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and she is a prime example! We will share your comments with her and the breakfast hostess as well! Please come back and see us when you are back in the area. Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less