Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 433 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Good hotel. Close to activities. Average breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ginger C GSM
Read More
Read Less

Glenwood basketball trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was fairly priced and easily accessible in the town of Glenwood Springs. While it is not as modern as some of the newer Holiday Inn hotels, it was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazng Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were greeted by Ginger who is an amazing asset to this hotel. She gave us a lovely, clean, quiet room. We enjoyed the comfortable bed and privacy. The breakfast offered lots of selections. The hotel is close to lots of attractions and is easy on and off the highway. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and jacuzzi

By

March 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was delicious as they had a variety of items to choose from. Their jacuzzi was really relaxing! Will definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, great value, but poor sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel two or three times now and have always enjoyed the quality breakfast, the friendly and helpful front desk staff (who introduced me to a new tourist attraction!), convenient location, and the excellent value of the room. My only criticism was that, during this most recent stay, the room seemed noisy (perhaps the hotel was more crowded?): with noise coming from neighboring rooms, the floor above, and even the plumbing (I will choose the bed furthest from the bathroom next time around!). I still recommend a stay at this hotel with the advice of asking for a strategic room on the top floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 19, 2017

club

Super comfy bed and 8 hours uninterrupted sleep. Room was clean if showing a little age. My 1st Choice for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ginger C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was able to rest

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was ok. But not the consideration of charging me for NO SHOW, when I'm not aware of it! I was being honest but no considerations!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Your no-show charge has been credited back to your account. Sincerely, Ginger C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everyone was extremely polite. Only thing is that the rooms felt outdated and heavily used

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear kansassy- Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We are pleased to know that our staff was polite and helpful. Please know that we are in the process of a renovation, and hope you will come back to see our improvements when we're done! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

March 08, 2017

We were heading home from Las Vegas and needed a place to stay. First time at this property and was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear TwoLegs- We are pleased to hear that our property was conveniently located for your trip home from Vegas, and that you were satisfied! Please "stop by" anytime you're in the area. Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

I loved the staff everyone was very nice and the rooms where clean and the beds where very comfortable. I really loved the breakfast they had everything you can think of.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Marvin1990- Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We take pride in our friendly staff and the service they provide for our guests. We are pleased that you slept comfortably, and had a nice breakfast before your trip home. Come see us again soon! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 07, 2017

The staff was great! They were very friendly! The overall hotel decent price for a mountain hotel. The rooms and décor is a bit dated and could use an upgrade. But, overall the stay was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Anonymous- Thank you for review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on our friendly, helpful staff, and love hearing about them! We will be renovating soon! Ginger GSM
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 06, 2017

club

I came to this hotel for valentines day and rented the hot tub king suite. The room was clean and large, the bed was like a cloud (so comfy!) It was centrally located and I loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less