Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Enjoyed our stay at this location. The service was great and the location made it was easy to find our way to the city and the springs. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort Checking in went quickly and the service was great. Our room was clean and well stocked, the fridge made it possible for keeping our snacks and drinks cold. The Inn was located with-in walking distance of stores and attractions. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to Feel at Home I stayed here for three nights with with my mom as we have been traveling around Colorado for a couple of weeks. We had a large room with two queen beds and a comfy sofa/chair. The bathroom was quite nice with plenty of spaces to store toiletries under the sink - located outside the toilet area where it should be. The breakfast was very good with lots to choose from - a pancake maker, fresh, warm cinnamon rolls, cereals, yogurts, eggs, breakfast burritos, breakfast meats, biscuits with gravy, bagels, toast, fresh fruits, juices, coffee/tea. The eating area was constantly being cleaned. From 5pm-8pm there were fresh baked chocolate chip cookies (along with 24/7 complimentary tea, coffee and ice cold lemon water) served in the lobby - very nice! One night my mom and I were heading out for supper and one of the young women at the front desk held aside two cookies for us to enjoy upon our return to the hotel! There were two young women who were always present at the front desk who made us feel like returning family members each evening, greeting us with huge smiles and friendly conversation - Pamela and Karina were absolutely wonderful and thoroughly professional. Next time I am in Glenwood Springs I will definitely stay here! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Express Property Just a good overall stay. Would definitely stay here in the future. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not worthy of the name Holiday Inn - and too many points to stay We arrived and drove past the outdoor pool, which was empty. the front desk said it was being resurfaced and that we could use the neighbor hotel's indoor pool but she didn't think their heater was working. REALLY?? This is NOT what we are used to. needless to say we were VERY DISAPPOINTED, especially since the points required to stay there are double what we usually have to spend. The room looked like it had an attempt at an update but didn't exactly match the look and feel of the other Holiday Inns we've stayed at. Plus there were hairs behind and around the toilet (dark ones, so they weren't from us# Then at breakfast we were met by more empty containers than full. The employee worked in slow motion #like how I move when I have a migraine and only want to sleep in a dark room). The second morning the front desk staff helped out so at least there wasn't empty food trays. The back stairs were 1/2 completed with carpet runners and unfinished concrete. BAD BAD BAD. I'd be surprised if this hotel is allowed to remain a Holiday Inn. I really think we should be credited back some of the points we had to "pay" for the stay here. It's the first time in over 8 years that we have not been very happy with our Holiday Inn Express experience - not happy is being nice, I was very disappointed. the only positive is the location. it was great to be able to walk to the Adventure Caverns - it's why I figured the higher points for the stay, but I really wish we had other options - other than paying cash for other hotels or the next nearest HI being 20+ miles away July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Nice hotel rooms could be cleaner. Great breakfast, comfy beds. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review I stayed here for 3 nights (M-W). After the first night I was asked to move to a different room so that my floor could be re-carpeted. This should have been something that was planned ahead of time since that hotel was not completeley occupied during my stay. My first room was missing a lounge chair. Once in my second room, the fridge was not working. I asked the front desk at 6am (the clerk was asleep in a chair) to fix the fridge. His reply was that he would get on it right away. When I arrived back to my room later that afternoon it was not fixed so I had to ask again. The room(s) were clean and comfortable, but I think the service could have been better. I was not asked if I was an IHG rewards member so I had to remind them to enter my # so I could ge my points June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Honeymoon My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon, and it was the best vacation ever. When we checked in our room was right next to the elevator, but I asked for a different room and they were able to accommodate us. The pool was being re-surfaced when we checked in but after a couple days, it was open again. After all the sightseeing, the hot tub was like Heaven! We didn't really eat breakfast there, as we generally slept in. It would be nice to see the breakfast hours run a little later, but there are so many great restaurants in the area it wasn't a big deal for us. My only complaint is the mattress was a bit too firm. It made me have pain in my hip, which made hiking difficult. The pillows were like fluffy marshmallows, and having extras helped me take the stress off my hip. Other than that, it was a fantastic stay, an incredible town, and the most wonderful honeymoon! We will be back, for sure! June 25, 2014
2 3 4 next>>