Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 458 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express while on business in Glenwood Springs. Great staff, clean room , good night sleep any good breakfast.
I will stay at Glenwood HIE next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Glenwood Springs

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I come to Glenwood I stay here. It is the best for location, convenience and comfort. Ginger and her staff always make me feel comfortable like I'm at home. This is a MUST stay location for any occassion!

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE

By

May 09, 2017

WE tried to cancel, but they would not allow us to do that.
We stayed in Silt the night before at a Great hotel. wanted to stay there again. We were NOT told that the Pool was closed when we made reservation. we arrived to a Very dirty hotel, staff was not pleasant. Room was dirty, TV not plugged in, light by bed not plugged in, clock not plugged in, Jacuzzi in room not clean, it had hair & slime in it from previous guests. Outdoor hot tub Filthy. Sink drain stopper did not work so I pulled it out & hair & slime on that also, Room latch on door was Broken. I did not get the 500 Welcome points as front desk manager said the HIE does not do that anymore. Not a HIE top notch hotel. Did not meet HIE quality. Will NOT stay here again or recommend it to anyone. 30000 points for this was a waste when Silt 18 miles away is 15000 points. NOT GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times - it's easy access from the highway, clean, comfortable and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Iron Mtn Hot Springs

By

May 04, 2017

We rode the train into Glenwood and got a ride to the hotel. From there we were able to walk to the hot springs, and close enough to restaurants and the amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located on major highways across the country. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good and the staff are always very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Located within minutes to Iron Mountain Hot Springs

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was conveniently located near the Iron Mountain Hot Springs. The rooms were clean and quiet. The only drawback was that the bathroom sink/vanity area was not behind a closed door so when I got up early to get ready (the only female in a room full of males who wanted to sleep longer), I wasn't able to close the door to shield the light from the other guests.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place

By

April 25, 2017

I'm in this area every Thursday night and I can stay any where in town of want. I pick this hotel because it's conveniently located and I love the priority Club. But the main reason is the the staff. They always great me with a big smile. They are all true professionals from the G.Mercedes down to the maid service I've never had a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel was great and it was really close to everything in town. It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. When I come back to Glenwood Springs I'll probably stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, secure,affordable lodging

By

April 20, 2017

The staff were all very efficient and helpful, the room could have been a little cleaner, and the I couldn't close the blinds on the windows to get the room dark enough

Read More
Read Less

GWS

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

It would be nice to have an overnight charging facility on site, other than that it was an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Good experience except breakfast was late

By

April 16, 2017

I stay at this location every week and the breakfast has been late on more then one occasion. I have an appointment at 6:30 and breakfast was supposed to start at 6:00 I left at 6:15 still no breakfast. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less