Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1146 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay! Extremely enjoyable!

By

May 16, 2022

This was our first time staying in Gonzalez and the staff made our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, staff, and location

By

May 12, 2022

Great staff, very clean and comfortable room. Friendly environment and convenient to all I needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

January 27, 2022

This hotel is tastefully decorated with attentive staff. They go above and beyond to assist with any matters; keep up the great work!

Spire-Kimpton Elite, and Royal Ambassador Member. ~ K.J. Davis.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Visit, Great Staff

By

December 19, 2021

club

Clean hotel, awesome structure and great staff. Mrs Donna is awesome and takes time to care about each guest. Thanks for a awesome experience. Hands down the best Holiday Inn I’ve ever been too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

club

Everything was great. The room was clean. Service was excellent. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 15, 2021

Very nice hotel experience - very friendly and efficient front desk staff and very nice room with minimal noise and very nice location for my purposes. Nice breakfast with attendants present. No problems or hassles - very nice stay here.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very nice, and great breakfast

By

December 15, 2021

Hotel was very clean, nice staff, rooms large and complete with kitchenette. Breakfast was great. No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay and comfortable bed. Walk in shower was great. Breakfast was tasty

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 12, 2021

Great place to stay, we rented the conference room and it had everything we needed. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and great food

By

December 06, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I will be coming back very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility and Staff

By

December 05, 2021

Great hotel conveniently located next to Tanger Outlet Mall, and only a short drive to many places to eat. The staff members are friendly and helpful. We were staying in one of their two suits. We decided that we wanted to extend our stay. The person at the front desk made phone calls, and took extra steps to assist us in keeping our room so that we wouldn't have to pack and change rooms for one night. We really appreciated her effort to make that happen!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and staff

By

December 02, 2021

Friendly and clean!! Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

Read More
Read Less