Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 432 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Work trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is great, the service was awesome. Friendly greetings and they make you feel at home. Close to shopping but still quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE STAFF

By

April 19, 2017

ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN, FRONT STAFF VERY NICE, BREAKFAST WAS OK, LADY WORKING THE BREAKFAST SEEMED ANNOYED WHEN WE TOLD HER THE PANCAKE MACHINE NEEDED MORE MIX.

Read More
Read Less

Aspect agréable. Confort. Service efficace.

By

April 17, 2017

club

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le séjour dans cet hôtel. L'accueil était agréable. Grande disponibilité du personnel. Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, literie confortable. Salle de bain fonctionnelle. Propreté. Modernité de l'hôtel.
Remarques : j'ai eu beaucoup de mal à trouver l'hôtel, n'ayant pas de GPS. L'insonorisation pourrait être améliorée, étant donné la proximité de la route.
Le signal clignotant rouge du détecteur d'incendie au-dessus des lits est gênant.
Néanmoins satisfaction générale.
Bon rapport qualité / prix.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

April 12, 2017

club

Stop at this hotel as a halfway point on my weekend getaway. Was very impressed by the modern room design and the breakfast was great. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

April 11, 2017

Clean, comfortable and modern. I will stay here again when I return to this area. Would highly recommend, good location also

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 08, 2017

Great location for business travel and accommodations in the area. Clean room, friendly staff and great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

The staff, room, location, service - all made for an exceptional stay. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

The room was clean, all amenities were in good order, the bed was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. We have stayed here before and will return. In our opinion it is worth the 15 minute drive from Baton Rouge to get away from the sounds of the city!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Clean, relaxing and comfortable! Ahhh, go here to relax and enjoy a decent breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricey

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel with attentive staff. Room rate was high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to see plantations!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great beds and great service! Convenient location to see the sights in the area. Enjoyed the breakfast and hospitality. Beds were very comfortable and was able to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Shelly, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear the accommodations and service were to your liking. We do offer a wonderful breakfast and the hospitality is definitely top notch. We are centrally located in reference to the beautiful plantations, shopping, and other great activities. We hope to serve you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean and friendly

By

March 17, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable after a long day of driving. Staff was very friendly and busy keeping the place clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Cruisingteri, We are happy to hear you you had a great experience here at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and making sure to offer the best accommodations we can for our guests. We have top notch staff and do our absolute best to provide the best guest experience possible. We hope to serve you again on your next visit to Gonzales! Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less