Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Service and Place

By

May 23, 2017

Only concert was the cleaning since I found hair in my bed probably from previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer Service!

By

May 21, 2017

club

This hotel has some of the nicest people that I have ever met at a hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Better than what I expected. Typically the price of this hotel is higher but this time it seemed reasonable. The room is also fairly clean. But the breakfast could be better (more healthy choices) and the internet could be faster.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

I love the room so much I didn't want to leave everything from the bathroom sitting room and bed so nice and breakfast was perfect when ever I travel I'll be staying at the Holiday Inn ex wouldn't change a thing love it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 17, 2017

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales when visiting the Baton Rouge area. We have never been disappointed with this hotel It is always clean, the staff is always very friendly, the breakfast is always delicious, the location is very convenient. It is always our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Personal stay for a grandsons graduation.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent Inn to stay in. Very clean and modern good location just off of Interstate 10 between New Orleans and Baton Rouge. The staff was very friendly and helpful at both checking and checkout. The room was very large and comfortable, quit to outside noises with adequate towels and toiletries for your use. The breakfast provided was very god with multiple options to select. Provided hot food varieties as well as cold food options depending on your taste. Staff working breakfast area friendly and helpful. And by the way an outlet mall was located just next door the Inn. Multiple eating options in immediate area for lunch or evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

May 12, 2017

club

My room was not cleaned until 3-5pm each day. I was out of my room each day at work and room at times wasn't even cleaned at all. asked staff to clean to please makeup the room at 5:30 pm on a Saturday evening so we could cleanup and go out for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

New and very clean hotel. Friendly staff. This is the first time I've had a maid smile and tell me she hoped I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loretta B

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Good variety of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and excellent location

By

May 05, 2017

I was visiting my sister and her family on a two-week road trip to and from California. The location of this property is perfect for my purposes. The staff is very pleasant and helpful and attentive. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. Overall, an excellent experience. The breakfast buffet is also very good. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Gonzalez

By

May 05, 2017

Recommend if you're staying in the area. The room is very clean and presentable. Holiday inn has been raising their standards lately.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schönes Zimmer

By

May 04, 2017

club

Zimmer und Bad sehr geräumig, Bett groß und komfortabel

Read More
Read Less