Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Training

By

February 20, 2017

Good place to stay. Plan to stay in the future. Good location, a lot of good restaurants to eat at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
bobalou, We are so happy to hear you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

checking in

By

February 16, 2017

Late night check in. Everything was ready and was made very easy for a tired traveler! The room was in great shape. Took a hot shower, watched television and got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Skip, We are so happy to hear that you had such a good stay while you were here at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales are. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

excellent hotel staff and hospitality. cleanliness is exception

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
cajun, We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was pretty standard HIExpress. The bathroom was recently remodeling but the design of the standup shower left something to be desired. I also wished that the floor in the bathroom would have been cleaned more frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Reviewer2013, We are sorry to hear that you were not too pleased with the design of the showers at the hotel. The hotel has actually never been remodeled. This is actually the design we've had since we opened the hotel. We will gladly take your feedback in consideration. Thank you for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this location. Room was comfortable and the breakfast selection was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Debbie, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stop

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean. Staff was quite hospitable. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Lynneee, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. we look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A-

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great hotel experience except for one thing. We asked for an extended check out and it was granted. The day of our departure we were greeted on three separate occasions by the cleaning crew about what time we would be leaving. I also received a phone call from the front desk asking the same question. Grant it that this is not a huge deal however it is a little annoying to know that the communication is not there between the hotel staff. I would stay again only because my son loves the complimentary ice cream in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
TYJC, We're so sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the communication error on our part. We have taken your comments and we will use them as coaching to ensure we won't have the same issue in the future. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Sleep and Silent Environ

By

February 08, 2017

club

Peaceful Sleep and Silent Environment. It was relaxing evening after a tiring day at work. The cookies at the reception were good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Matt, We are so happy to hear that you had such a relaxing stay while you were here with us. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again the next time your in the area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 05, 2017

club

All of the staff from the reception desk to the staff in the dining room were so friendly, helpful, accommodating and welcoming. The room was lovely, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, but most importantly, all of the lovely women working there made our stay an exceptionally great experience and went out of the box to help us in any way they could to assist us. The daily newspaper was also a great perk -thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Ronnie, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay while you were here at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. Front desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Ronnie, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay while you were here at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 03, 2017

We found this property to be better than most typical roadside hotels. However, window sound proofing could have been better to reduce highway noise. Breakfast was typical of this level of property. No surprises. Would highly recommend this hotel though as other local options appear to be less attractive. Parking was very convenient and felt very safe and well lighted. Beds could have been more comfortable, but again, are typical of this level hotel. Way, way, way better than paying over double the price closer to New Orleans. A very good alternative about forty minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Sightseer, We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you for your review and we look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dark room for daytime sleeping

By

January 30, 2017

I was working the graveyard shift at a nearby facility, and I was still able to come back and get the sleep I needed during the day. Very satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
graveyardworker, We want to thank you for chosing to stay at our hotel and thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving you again, the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

January 24, 2017

Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was accommodating. The choices for breakfast were OK. Gravy was offered on Saturday but there were no biscuits or anything to put the gravy over. Biscuits were offered on Sunday but no gravy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Carol55, We are so happy that you had a comfortable stay with us. We want to thank you so much for your review and we look forward to serving you the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less