Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1005 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating during breakfast . Only problem was the air wasn't working in the workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

November 15, 2020

Check in was horrible, woman at the counter was extremely rude. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable at check-in but they didn’t clean the room the 3nights we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Quiet.

By

November 14, 2020

The hotel was near my project. Restaurants were nearby and plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Gonzales stay

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely comfortable friendly staff who where keen to make sure you stay was memorable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

November 09, 2020

club

New Orleans was hit by a hurricane,we had no power and no internet. We drove out to Gonzales to wait until our power was returned. We had a good time, we shopped, and ate a places we don't have in New Orleans. It was also the week of our stay in honeymoon, so it was a nice break from home. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great staff, Holiday Inn always great

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Glad to be an Elite Spire member. great location, staff, room. I always choose Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room, better than some Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. The bed was also very comfy and it was a great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Halloween

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. The shampoo, conditioner and body wash bottles were empty!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!! Clean and Comfortable

By

November 02, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. A front desk staff. Room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable place

By

November 01, 2020

Enjoy staying here. Convenient location. The shower head needs reviewing

Read More
Read Less

A gem in gonzales

By

November 01, 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Front desk awesome! Breakfast lady very friendly and happy and great selection. Hotel is well kept thank you to Housekeeping and Maintenance staffs! They really are your frontline heroes

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane

By

October 20, 2020

Me and my family stayed due to a hurricane that threatened our area

Read More
Read Less