Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Gonzalez

By

January 09, 2017

Very clean and modern hotel. My king room had lots of room that did not have that "hotel" feel to it. I was able to relax af trip error work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cm22, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you for you review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

January 07, 2017

club

We would recommend using this facility. We will be staying there again on our next trip over to Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Markev, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you for you review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great people! Great stay!

By

January 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our 2 day stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales, La, and will probably stay there again on our next trip to the area. The service, room, and breakfast were first class!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
RobRene98, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you for you review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and super clean!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed for New Year's Eve. Very reasonably priced. Comfortable and super clean. Very stylish and contemporary! Loved our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Diva1975, We are so happy to hear you loved your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you for you review and we look forward to serving you again if you're ever in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Typical Stay At HI Express

By

January 03, 2017

Great Hotel. Ice Cream machine in lobby was a great surprise. Hotel Rooms were very nice and clean, Front Desk very welcoming. Breakfast person needs to smile more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
BJSJB, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We will surely work on making sure you see smiles all around the next time you come to visit. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 28, 2016

club

All the staff from the desk to breakfast service were friendly and accommodating. The kids loved the ice-cream machine in the lobby..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
76Cobra, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel / Friendly Staff

By

December 28, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The ice cream machine in the lobby was a nice addition. Rooms were fresh and clean, and the staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast was great.

One minor inconvenience we encountered was that the desk power outlet was switched, meaning we had to have the overhead light on for the outlet to be live. This prevented charging our phones on the desk at night. Had to use an outlet behind a chair.

Also, the shower head is placed very high. While tall guests may like that, being 5'4" meant I had to stand on the edge of the tub to reach it. Once I had it set the way I liked it, though, there was no further need to reach it.

All in all, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again. I'd rate my experience a 9.5 out of 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
wxman57, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us at our hotel. Sorry that you found the switch off outlet to be an inconvenience and that the shower head were also too high. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the Gonzales area. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 28, 2016

Everything was A++ during my stay. Will return again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Roseem, We are so happy to hear that you had an A++ stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We want to thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great servidce

By

December 21, 2016

club

My experience was excellent. I was greeted with a warm welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Meka13, We are so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience while you were here with us our hotel. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the area. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

outstanding place to stay!

By

December 19, 2016

club

A great place to stay! Clean spacious room with

everything you need. it was perfect for me as I was

traveling alone in a new place. the staff was so helpful

as i had alot of questions too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Mrs. Mary J, We are so happy to hear that you had such an outstanding stay with us while you were here at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome complimentary breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great stay, great service. The only negative's I have is the AC could have been colder and the room should contain USB charging ports for mobile devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
gary580, We are so happy that you had a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We will gladly look into the suggestions you made. thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

December 12, 2016

it was a very pleasurable stay and always is with IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
gwrumsey, We are so happy to hear that you had such a good stay while you were here with us at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again next time you are in the Gonzales area. Thank you so much for your review. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less