Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 491 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed clean room and bathroom

By

September 19, 2020

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The problem I had is there is a major pandemic going on and none of the staff in the facility was wearing a mask. I was too uncomfortable to ride the elevator with other people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 12, 2020

club

Room was large, bed was comfortable, breakfast was adequate during Covid-19 restrictions. Staff could be a little friendlier when re-entering hotel...never even look up when walking right past them. Hate that rates are so different online than at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great shower head

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great. Only issue was they did not use my IHG points to pay the bill. I called next day after I got home and they corrected the billing. I think the person who checked us in was a new employee and didn't know how to handle the transaction. Talked with manager and he got everything corrected. We stayed at another hotel Friday night because arrangements made by mother of the bride of the wedding we went to. My wife and I agreed we needed to go to Holiday Inn for the other two nights. They let us check in early which was very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

PICK A DIFFERENT HOTEL CHAIN

By

September 09, 2020

There is a light that flashes (smoke/CO2 detector) ALL NIGHT just above the bed.

The cleaning crew can use a refresher on mopping and general cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

September 09, 2020

club

great service from the front desk check in. easy check out also.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2020

This was our first stay at this hotel. It was a great experience. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2020

club

Staff was really accommodating to our needs. Room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

1000 mile moving trip

By

September 06, 2020

Customer service was excellent, very helpful!
The shower head in the bathroom was amazingly powerful, loved the hot shower!

Read More
Read Less

Good on the road choice!

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Booked at last minute while on a road trip. Happy with our choice. Such a comfortable, quiet, clean room that we totally relaxed and over slept. Nothing negative about this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 03, 2020

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was exceptionally clean. Considering the challenges of COVID-19, the sack breakfast provided sufficient variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

September 01, 2020

The hotel seems like it was just built. Nice and new. The double bed room was big and roomy. The lady at the front desk was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 31, 2020

club

Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was very friendly. Great customer service. Hotel and room were very clean. The only thing I wish was different- was a quieter air conditioner. If you are a light sleeper - bring earplugs. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less