Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goodlettsville N - Nashville

251 Northcreek Blvd. , Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 725 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

October 26, 2021

After arriving from a 4 hour drive it was nice to walk into a clean and comfortable room. For the 3days we visited it was nice to return after being out for the day. Beds were comfortable. Overall our whole stay was great, if in the area again we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Disturbing employee

By

October 25, 2021

club

Management needs to look into who they have as a employee. Rude, loud, drinking on the job. Using curse words in front of guests and just not very professional. Certainly not in it for the hospitality sake. Shes older white female with blonde hair and wears glasses, very sketchy. Boyfriend sits outside in white car and ive seen him in the elevator cursing her.

Read More
Read Less

A clean quiet place to stay

By

October 22, 2021

Check in took maybe 3 minutes. I was really impressed by the size of our room. The provided toiletries were high quality. The beds were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

consistently good

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Love the droid towel delivery to the room!

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome Hotel!
Friendly and Courteous staff. 10 minute drive to do downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

Room was clean (except inside of air condition, husband noticed black stuff inside and didn't want to turn it on) Everything else was clean. Beds really comfy and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and conveniently located

By

October 19, 2021

club

Overall, the stay was very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located to many things to experience. The beds were comfy, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was as good if not better as any I’ve had at any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loud at 3am

By

October 19, 2021

If I ever have to travel back to this town will definitely look for a hotel not in the midst of town, traffic. Spent a lot of money to get a few hours sleep. Consider having driven all day from FL for a funeral and already being drained and then the noises from neighbors, garbage trucks and the AC system was very loud as well. For a state that charges an 18% Sales tax ion hotels it should’ve been much quieter. Left name and number with the front desk to be called by a manager and still 2 weeks later no call. Checked out before 8am!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 18, 2021

Great experience . We were able to relax. No noise from other rooms. Good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, nice stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Front desk was very helpful and friendly at check-in. good breakfast. we felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience!

By

October 13, 2021

club

This hotel was amazing! When I arrived I got to check in three hours early, and the employees at the front desk were so helpful when explaining payment and room amenities! When I got up to the room it was pristine and it was cool (temperature wise). I really enjoyed the breakfast (I had it 3 days) and it was always warm and fresh! I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Staff, rooms and accommodations were excellent

By

October 13, 2021

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was excellent.

Read More
Read Less