Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Relaxing

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed. Very clean room and bathroom and the ability to relax was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Quiet

By

May 25, 2017

Bed was awesome!! Nice quiet stay and earlycheck in time post surgery. Great location for eats!

Read More
Read Less

Great Crew, Loud Rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Too many loud noises at all times of night from the functions of the building. Never got a good nights rest.

Hotel crews were fantastic!!! Very polite, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

My husband and I frequently travel to Denver from Los Angeles. We always choose to stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is professional and friendly and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great room with knowledgeable staff very friendly answered any questions about the facility and surrounding area. Always greeted us when coming or going.
Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast area was very accommodating and featured many variatiies of items to choose from. We especially liked the choice of coffees that were available in the breakfast room room during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super place to rest and relax

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great breakfast..bacon, and ham. Slept well. Would stay again. I was visiting family in grand junction. Great location. Starbucks in the front yard practically. Dani at front desk was a pleasure. All the staff very accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very Clean and comfortable. Bathroom and shower were very clean and bright. Room had a nice comfortable bed and the TV was large with a good selection of chanels

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Our stay was comfy, nice, quit, close to shops and breakfast was good, staff was nice and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

May 17, 2017

club

From the comfortable beds to the cookies for the guest. I switched hotel chains because of a recommendation of a friend, and he was spot on with the friendliest staff.
It was a little bit of a shock to have to pay nearly $100 more for a room, we normally stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

May 13, 2017

club

Holiday inn is always a great place to stay, always clean, friendly staff and good breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

I stayed here for business and the location was good. There are good food choices around and it is close to the highway for access.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly front desk

By

May 11, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times and usually have great service. The front desk person was rude and acted like I was taking up her time. The hotel itself is spotless. Great breakfast staff. I may not be back.

Read More
Read Less