Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Junction

625 Rae Lynn St. , Grand Junction, Colorado 81505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1452 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable Stay, Convenient to Business Travel

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

This was a nice property to stay at this time. I would return to do so again.

Breakfast coffee was just average, and no real half-and-half for a creamer option was below par, though. (Starbucks across the street saved the day!)

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed two nights at this hotel and very happy with my stay. Room was spacious and clean. Bed and pillows were very comfy. I like they provide soft and firm both pillows. Breakfast was very good and coffee was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel in Grand Junction.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 27, 2021

club

Clean rooms and easy check in. Great experience. Easy to get to with ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Average service, not overly helpful or friendly

By

September 26, 2021

club

Totally unsatisfied with the price and quality of this particular hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great food, great amenities

By

September 23, 2021

Love having a hot tub for relaxing after driving 1800 miles for business delivery

Read More
Read Less

Not a Newer Hotel

By

September 23, 2021

club

Although well kept this is an older property. the noise between rooms is noticeable. Some furniture needs replacing and is kind of dated.
Attention to detail is lacking by hotel staff. The room itself was adequate and the bed was comfortable. There was no soap in the dispenser in the shower. A fridge was provided along with a microwave, the problem was there was no place to plug in the microwave and you literally needed to pick it up and move it to an outlet to use it! The lady at the front desk said that room wasn't supposed to have a microwave, I'm not sure why but that was her explanation.
Breakfast was very good with all the usual HIE offerings.
The area was clean but smelled like bleach,
This is not far from Zion National Park about thirty miles making it somewhat convienent.

Read More
Read Less

Good good

By

September 19, 2021

Clean spacious rooms, staff could be a little more friendly , very quiet good rooms. Plenty of parking , easy to get to , I would stay again. I had a good rest , hotel is easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning and general upkeep maintenance

By

September 18, 2021

club

First time I have been dissatisfied with a Holiday Inn Express. I have grown accustomed to a great experience but this one seams to have lost its way. I would not recommend staying at this one until they figure out how to keep common areas like the elevator, hallways, and pool area clean and kept looking well (replace missing and cracked tiles in pool area)

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft yet firm! Room was spotless. The front desk staff was knowledgeable about the best place for dinner. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great start to vacation- helpful staff and nice property

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

September 10, 2021

club

The room was nice and comfortable. The lady at the front desk could have been more aware of her surroundings. Overall not bad, just expect a wait and for the staff to not being around and on their phones if you have a late check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 10, 2021

work great for our needs, only complaint was price seemed a bit high for a week day

Read More
Read Less