Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 565 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff providing a personal touch to ensure a quality stay. Clean a comfortable facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

Very clean and comfortable stay. One recommendation would be to update the shower head. Water sprayed very wide, sort of misses your body. Glad to see all the outlets for our electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good stay. Not the best for breakfast but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

March 18, 2017

i HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS.IF I COULD CHANGE ANYTHING IT WOULD BE WHO CATERS THE BREAKFAST. I NEVER EAT THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this product highly to anyone the hotel is very well staffed very well up kept clean and quiet very beautiful property close to shopping eating and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

March 16, 2017

I absolutely loved the room from check in to check out every one was more then welcoming and helpful when it came down to getting everything done and in a timely fashion they make the place feel like at home and that's what I loved the most

Read More
Read Less

Female

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay, will stay again on our travels. Like the many hotels spread throughout the United States, makes it easy to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean and comfortable stay

By

March 15, 2017

Our stay was during daylight savings, spring forward. We forgot to set our clocks forward and missed breakfast. The breakfast attendant was so gracious, she went out of her way to provide us with any available food items she could attain, even though she was cleaning up the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and give kudos to our breakfast attendant. I am happy to hear that she went out of her way to assist you. I hope that the remainder of your stay was equally as pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Pillow

By

March 14, 2017

The bed was vary comfortable and the choose of pillow provided for a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the bed and pillows. I hope the remainder of your stay was equally satisfying.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in GJ

By

March 11, 2017

club

A very nice hotel with typical amenities. But sometimes you don't need flash - you just want to relax and not be pestered. This place has that is spades. I was able to relax, and then on my day of arrival was able to get to many of the activities I was in town for easily.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel was very good to me a few years ago when my mom got sick and I had to call the ambulance. So I stayed again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that due to the great service you got a few years ago, that you choose to come back. The impression we leave on a guest really does determine our future. I hope your current stay was as impressive and your first stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

March 08, 2017

club

Service in almost every area was good, except in the case that our room was not made up one day.

Read More
Read Less