Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Misc

By

August 08, 2016

club

some of channels on the tv did not work properly.
And the pool could not be used on Saturday morning

Read More
Read Less

value

By

July 31, 2016

This holiday Inn was the most expensive one we encountered on our trip out west and back. plus we did not get reward points! They refused to give us arrp or aaa rates. Beware!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I hope that aside from the rate you enjoyed your stay with us. I was able to do some research and I do notice that the front desk did give you the AARP rate. If you have your receipt you can notice in the top right header will read "AARP". Additionally I was able to confirm that your stay was applied to your IHG rewards account. I have confirmed this on the booking/reservation screen as well as on IHG's reward website. If you are not seeing the points in your account, please contact IHG at 1-800-HOLIDAY. Thank you for your stay and your time. If you need anything additional from the hotel, please reach out to us.
Read More
Read Less

Beware of Room 100

By

July 26, 2016

While the staff was friendly and the check-in and out process smooth, they do not fully warn you of the noise level of staying in room 100 which is located directly across from the swimming pool. With sports groups and families on vacation, it was a never ending stream of people and kids in and out of the room until 11 pm when the pool closed. While the ending time of 11 pm was enforced by the front desk, I was there on business, and had to be up early for work the next day; therefore, I was unable to get a full nights sleep due to the in and out door slamming that happened between 9 pm and 11 pm. While I would stay there again, I would not stay in that room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us a review. I have spoken with the staff about your comments. While I don't have the ability to see your name, on your next visit, I would like for you to reach out to the manager directly. I want to make sure that you are comfortable and enjoy your experience with us. I will also, make notes in your profile to keep you in a different area of the hotel. While we have not had much feedback about the room you are in, it is your personal preferences and business travel needs that we must be able to get you into a room that allows you plenty of rest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice break from a road trip

By

July 25, 2016

This hotel was a very nice break from a road trip with my family. The hotel was clean and the staff were all great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

we always come back

By

July 25, 2016

club

We always prefer to stay at this hotel because it is always clean, the staff is friendly and it is located near the mall. When we bring the kids they love to swim in the pool it is always clean and warm. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family anytime they travel to Grand Junction.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 25, 2016

This facility was very clean. The rooms were nice and not outdated. The breakfast bar was nice and they have great coffee. No issues at all. I'd recommend this place to those who are traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty. It is a pleasure to have our loyal guests leave feedback. It shows that our hard work and loyalty to our guests is appreciated. As well others get the opportunity to hear from you and gauge their expected experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you very much. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As well that you enjoyed some of our amenities. And last but not least thank you for recommending us to other travelers
Read More
Read Less

One night stay...

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall a nice place. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Had one minor issue with the television that was not handled very well, but wasn't a major thing for us.

Good location, close to shopping and restaurants as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with out hotel. I apologize about the issue with the television. But happy to hear that your overall experience was enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Tired and Hungry

By

July 20, 2016

club

GREAT GREAT hotel! Everything clean and staff very friendly. Easy to find. Price was great - gave AARP, AAA discounts and government employee discounts. Food was good and dining area clean. Would DEFINATELY stay again! Wish I would have had more time for pool and fitness area as they also looked very inviting and well appointed however time did not allow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the very nice review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us. Hopefully you make it back and can enjoy the other amenities we offer.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 19, 2016

club

I thought the location of this hotel is excellent. It is close to shopping and other points of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to shopping.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable for Family

By

July 19, 2016

club

The suite was comfortable and maintained very well. All the staff we encountered were friendly and responsive. Beds were comfortable and noise level was quite low. TVs did not receive signals well. Pool was a hit with the kids. Breakfast was quite good with nice variety. The attendant was excellent. Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful place to stay when you need a good nights sleep. Quiet comfortable rooms. Pool was nice. Breakfast had more options than most hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights rest. Additionally I am glad you were able to enjoy our large selection at our complimentary hot breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

slept like a baby

By

July 19, 2016

The people staffing this hotel, although very busy, are easy to talk to, very kind and well trained. After a five hundred mile day, I was happy to get the needed sleep to continue my trip. As I have come to expect., the room was immaculate and added to my comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I am happy to hear that you were able to unwind and relax after such a long day on the road. We take great pride in being able to offer our guests the best possible experience.
Read More
Read Less