Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1076 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Black mold in bathroom

By

November 24, 2021

club

We had a friendly staff and good service but shocked to find mold in the shower The hotel was booked and no other rooms available. We had to stay in that room The staff cleaned the best they could

Read More
Read Less

?????

By

November 24, 2021

club

Had a very nice day the price was worth it all would like to text more discounts will recommend this place at all times will always stay at a hotel if I I'm able to access form will always come back to this place next to shopping places was very good

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

Overall good stay. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room. Food was cooked and not cold.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

November 22, 2021

This hotel is very clean, and the staff were helpful and friendly. I usually stay here on my way from Harrisburg to Cleveland, when I don't feel like driving the full 6 hours. I highly recommend this hotel for travelers who are looking for a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 20, 2021

This is the only place we stay when we come to Greensburg

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and best hot breakfast

By

November 14, 2021

Quality and variety of breakfast was excellent. Staff was courteous and asked if there was anything they could have done better; no one ever asks that! Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

November 14, 2021

club

Stayed one night, after a concert at the Palace!
Check in was simple, room was clean and quiet! Breakfast was a nice variety of choices. Staff were very nice! My only issue was finding the entrance, but not a big deal!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

November 12, 2021

Very efficient front desk staff. Room was very clean and bathroom well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 12, 2021

club

Best hotel I’ve stayed at so far. Everything was nice and clean and the ladies was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit, as usual!

By

November 10, 2021

As usual, the room was spotless, the staff very responsive and courteous, and the breakfast bar was delicious with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stuff

By

November 10, 2021

we stayed over Halloween, rooms were good, and clean and comfy. The gals working breakfast were great, even in costume

Read More
Read Less

Perfect evening

By

November 09, 2021

This location was close to a local wedding venue. Check in was easy and the gentleman was polite and helpful. Breakfast had a variety off choices. The staff was very attentive to the menu items, they keep them stocked during the rush.

Read More
Read Less