Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 366 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Relaxing stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

The room was clean (I am very particular about that), maybe a little too particular. The front desk people were very friendly, but also didn't invade our space like sometimes happens when people are trying to be friendly because their job demands it. They were genuine. It was just a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank-you to the staff, and my compliments

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

Everything was great and I would highly recommend staying there. For me the bed was too firm but that may just be me.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean. Very spacious room. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 13, 2017

Wonderful place to stay, staff were very nice rooms were immaculate, overall the entire hotel was immaculate.
Would definately stay again, and recommend to anyone staying in that area.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

travel for business nearly every week, first glance because of the steep hill leading to hotel, nearly changed my mind,. but the stay was worth it, very friendly staff, very accommodating. -
quiet rooms , very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

June 08, 2017

club

Fitness room needs cleaning supplies to wipe down the equipment

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 08, 2017

Nice hotel. Great location for were we were traveling. Had no issues extending our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean room.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Clean room. Nice entryway at check in. Nice sized bathroom. Nice breakfast selection. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific New Hotel in Greensburg

By

June 07, 2017

club

I stayed here while attending my college reunion at Seton Hill University. Great spot! Clean, updated and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very average.

By

June 06, 2017

On arrival I was told there was no standard rooms and was forced to get a suite. On the IHG app it still said there was standard rooms available. The suites are not suites, they have a pull out couch that is in the direction of a wall and draws. Being an IHG platinum member I'm always offered either water or extra points, I wasn't even offered a thank you for being a member. As I checked in the lady had swiped my credit card and then gave it back to me. She then realized she was not logged into her name and re-entered my details. She then told me my card wasn't working and I needed to try another. after she logged into hers and swiped it, it worked fine...

The room above me had a child running up and down and jumping off the beds, which carried on till 10pm at night. I called the front desk to advice them of the noise and they would contact them, but the child must have run out of steam for noise to stop.

It also seemed like most of the rooms were booked out due to patience from a near by hospital taking up all the rooms with a nurse going in and out of each room.

The second queen bed in my room had long hairs on the bed, either from the cleaner or last person who stayed in the room

usually I don't complain. but that's what reviews are for. good or bad.

I definitely would not come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay .

By

June 02, 2017

I experienced another great stay at a well run hotel . A great staff .. A great facility.. A professional hotel manager. Great job Patrice .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

May 31, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly to me and our entire group.

Read More
Read Less