Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 252 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Visiting the Steelers training camp

By

August 04, 2016

We found this hotel to be excellent. Very clean and the staff were very friendly. We loved the location and found it relaxing. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. This hotel met all of my expectations that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Expresses. That is the reason I only stay a Holiday Inns. I have to say that this hotel was one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

August 04, 2016

I am staying for 8 weeks and have been here 5 weeks out of those 8 so far. Arnold and Jason at the front desk have been so very nice and both are very helpful. The rooms are very clean and I love the showers. I also enjoy the workout room. Breakfast is always yummy and lots of food and drink is available. Any time I need something even if it's just somewhere to have dinner, Arnold always helps and is so nice. The lady's at breakfast are all very nice as well. I highly recommend this hotel. The only thing that could make it better is a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope that you will visit us again. Patrice Leary General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay. Arnold and Jason will be delighted to hear your comments. I hope you continue to enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

Patty in the breakfast area always greeted me with a "good morning" and often bussed my table for me. My thanks to an attentive employee who went out of her way to make my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to recognize Patty's attentive service. We hope to see you again soon. Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

August 01, 2016

Great location with very comfy beds and great showers. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

Everything about my stay was exceptional - room, staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

very accommodating hotel

By

July 29, 2016

Because you have very accommodating handicapped facilities is the main reason we stay at your hotels. We have trouble with other hotel chains say they are ADA and find out they are not. We have never had this problem with Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property, perfect room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Relaxing two night stay, everything was right with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 17, 2016

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was big and gave us room to move around even though we had five people in the room. We had a double room with a pull out sofa and the sofa slept well also. Breakfast didn't have a lot of choices but it was good. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The staff is grateful for the recognition. They truly take pride in the hotel and their jobs. We are continually striving to improve our breakfast choices and all feedback is welcome. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

I stayed for 3 nights at this location and was completely overwhelmed by how professional the staff was. From check-in, information from all staff shifts to the housekeeping staff to the breakfast staff, they ALL were incredibly nice, helpful and professional. I did not encounter one person who was in the least average....they were all Outstanding. I can't speak enough about them.
The rooms are standard and comfortable. The room was very clean and the comfort of the room temperature was controlled by me which was a nice change.
The breakfast is top notch. I absolutely LOVE the food the hotel provides every morning.
I will DEFINITELY stay at this hotel again....I actually have before but this time was even exceptional to my prior stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your great review we appreciate your kind words and you choosing to stay with us. we are glad to have had you return and we hope that the next time you stay it will be an even better experience. Thank you again from everyone here at the holiday inn please return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor guest relations

By

July 07, 2016

My wife and I arrived at the hotel around 7:00 PM on 6/2. We had been on the motorcycle all day and just wanted to check in and get some rest. There was nobody behind the desk and no note as to when they might be back. After waiting around 10 minutes,my wife found the lobby phone and called the front desk. Again we waited another 5-6 minutes. When the manager finally came, She did not say anything except can I help you. When I told her we had been waiting over 15 minutes,she did not try to apologize,instead she responded that there was no way she was in the bathroom that long. I then asked if there was any way we could get an upgrade to a hot tub room. Her response was that a hotel further down the road had hot tubs. Not the answer I was expecting. This is a location we only stay for pleasure and since we can stay anywhere,we most likely won't be back at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear BidredHD, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our family stayed at this property while traveling on vacation. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The property was in excellent condition-I would guess it has either been recently remodeled or is a newer property. The beds were very comfortable and we got a great, quiet night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Holiday Express Inn and Suites in Greensburg, Pa. has the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in in my life! They are unbelievable! The staff is so personable and helpful from the person assigned to the front desk to the most attentive individual working the breakfast bar. And what a hot and cold breakfast bar it is that is included with your overnight stay. From pancakes, omelets, sausages, bagels, bananas, hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, etc. too numerous to mention.

I don't believe you will be disappointed in your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Wow! Thank you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less