Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 848 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

my recent stay

By

May 15, 2020

club

i was in town for business. i usually stay at this hotel. it is consistently the same great place and service . the staff was very attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during Covid -19

By

April 26, 2020

platinumelite

Traveled as a front liner during Covid-19 period.Just a good experience as a regular customer.

Read More
Read Less

LR

By

March 31, 2020

Over all was a good stay. Used enough points to have room at no cost. Keep up good service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience.

By

March 11, 2020

club

My overall stay was superb. From the goody bags and fresh cookies at check in, to the friendly staff. The night before I stayed in a hotel that was double the cost and your hotel was so much better and a lot more accomodating. The only issues I had was white spots on the orange fabric hanging from the bed, and the pool rules not being enforced as there were kids in there doing cannonballs and almost landed on myself and my two small children more than once. We eventually left the pool because of this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 07, 2020

club

Overall pleased with the experience! Clean comfortable room and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn. Stayed in a King room. It was huge. Great staff, good breakfast. Easily accessible from road with many restaurants close. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is in a convenient location and the staff gave me great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - courteous

By

February 26, 2020

Great stay- will recommend To others looking for lodging- will stay again when in area
Survey bit too long☹️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 19, 2020

club

Best beds and pillows. Holiday Inn has the best cinnamon rolls ever!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay!

By

February 18, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and greeted me upon entering. They were accommodating and able to give me an early check in even though I hadn't requested it in advance. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. Overall 10/10 would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

February 13, 2020

This Holiday Inn was very clean and welcoming. The staff from the front desk to the ladies doing breakfast and cleaning were all very pleasant. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Excellent staff!

By

February 12, 2020

club

In town for a concert at the Palace Theater. Everything was close by and convenient. SHOPPING was great! Loved the mall. Also concert was great Chris Janson was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less