Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 327 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff and the rooms were great! Breakfast was wonderful! Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Very large and very comfortable room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff was friendly- food sumptuous and plentiful and the room exceeded our expectations. It snowed the morning we were leaving and they had an ice scraper for us to use!

Read More
Read Less

Never been to Greensburg...

By

March 16, 2017

Trip was short and uneventful. That is how i like it...uneventful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fantastic breakfast bar

By

March 14, 2017

We stayed a total of 8 days at the Greensburg Holiday Inn Express and Suites.
The entire staff were friendly and very attentive during our stay. It was wonderful to wake up to a great (hot) breakfast buffet each day. And, they had the best fresh, hot cinnamon rolls each morning.
If/when we return to the Greensburg area, we will surely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Sue, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure weekend

By

March 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice Staff. Helped with directions.very good Breakfast, Helped us on our Departure with directions.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

March 07, 2017

We were satisfied with the hotel, no complaints! Actually, maybe you could add some more clear signs regarding how to drive into the parking lot. But that's all:) they were polite and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, and helpful stuff,

By

February 27, 2017

club

Hi, i had made a mistake on the booking date; and the receptionist helped me greatly to adjust my stay, very helpful and friendly! They also call in to my room to verifying that everything looked good and i was happy with my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Lallo, Thank you for the review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your nest visit. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

February 24, 2017

Refer previous comments. All the staff were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

February 23, 2017

I had a room with a king sized bed and it was excellent. I really needed a good night of sleep after traveling. The coffee in the lobby was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Loved it, no issues at all. Definitely would stay again. Great location, clean, absolutely zero complaints about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Holmes, We really appreciate your taking the time to write a review and delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express @ Greensburg, PA

By

February 21, 2017

club

Really nice place to stay. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Would stay here again if I found myself out in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Staff and clean room.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Upon check in the staff was quite friendly and efficient. It only took approximately 5 minutes until we were in our room. Our room was very clean and well supplied, We both enjoyed a great nights sleep! Check-out was quick and easy! Overall a very nice experience. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less