Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 305 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Staff

By

January 19, 2017

Welcoming and polite. Accomdating for floor request of room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Apple14, Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

January 12, 2017

We were worried that, being New Year's Eve, we'd have trouble getting to sleep because of other people celebrating the incoming New Year. That was not the case (we had experienced that at other hotels -- NOT Holiday Inn Express). We stay at this HIE every other month when we come to visit our son in Greensburg. Every stay has been outstanding! It's why we keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Dickpell, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It encourages the staff to continue to provide superior service to our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two Huge Thumbs Up

By

January 11, 2017

We needed a hotel last minute for a death in our family and the staff at the HIE Greensburg was excellent and very accommodating when I called in advance in the hopes of checking in a little early. Highly recommend, great customer service, friendly, very clean! Thank you for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear EricaM7, Our condolences for your loss. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you. We appreciate the positive feedback. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stop on a long road trip. Great location with many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Huffy 1972, Thank you! We always enjoy receiving positive feedback. Thank you for your patronage and for being a IHG Rewards member. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

great place centerly located would use again easy to get around to family from this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Mose13, Thank you. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

December 29, 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Greensburg while visiting family for Christmas. We were really pleased by the cleanliness of the hotel, comfort of the room, and really tasty breakfast. We had pleasant interactions with all of the staff. Parking was easy. Really no complaints - it's a very good quality Holiday Inn Express and we'll continue to stay here when visiting Jeannette.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Mwc2007, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to shops and restaurants

By

December 20, 2016

club

Hotel is relatively new and in a quiet location. Close to nearby shops and restaurants. Convenient to nearby college. Staff is friendly and helpful. Have stayed here multiple times in the past 2 1/2 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Legomom2000, I was very happy to read your review. Our team at the Holiday Inn Express really appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay, but little more than a place to sleep with pressure of business schedule. Service and amenities were what I would expect from the hotel chain. Nothing negative about the place.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 31, 2016
Dear holdesc, It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg, PA. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience especially for our IHG Rewards Club Members like you. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you in your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
December 31, 2016
Dear holdesc, It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg, PA. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience especially for our IHG Rewards Club Members like you. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you in your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The Place to stay in Greensburg

By

December 17, 2016

There are good hotels in Greensburg, however if you are looking for the most convenient while having all the comforts you are accustomed to, this is the place to be. Open and spacious, clean and maintained, nice pool, very nice breakfast area, modern decor, and secure parking area. I will be staying here again on my next trip to the Greensburg area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Knarf 1958, Thank you! We truly appreciate your endorsement. Our staff takes great pride in our service and facility. Reading reviews such as yours is very encouraging. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Who could ask for anything more!

By

December 15, 2016

There's a pool for a swim after a long drive. The breakfast is good, extensive, and ready early. The beds are firm and comfortable with nice linens. The staff is genuinely nice and welcoming. We drive cross-county twice year and these are the just the amenities we need.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Vsternwood, Thank you! I was delighted to read your review. We appreciate your taking the time to post the review. We also appreciate our IHG members and thank you for your loyalty. Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reason for trip.

By

November 29, 2016

club

Came to the area to pick up grandson from school. Stayed overnight to avoid trip home at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Granny22, Thank you! We always enjoy reading positive reviews from happy guests. Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great room, clean, comfortable beds, attractive and reasonable price. Very nice hotel and highly recommend to stay.

Good location. Accessible to many restaurants and malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Earnest, Thank you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope that you will visit us again. Kind regards, Patrice Leary General Manager
Read More
Read Less