Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay was nice

By

May 19, 2017

club

Had problems the first night with smoke alarm battery it was weak so it started beeping at 1:00 am in the morning. Then the alarm clock started beeping at 3:30 am but after the first night my stay was great and I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was nice, and the bed was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 15, 2017

Great stay................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Greenville AL

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanness of Hotel great staff nice facilities although the location in the back of the main Road made the access hard

Read More
Read Less

HIE Greenville, AL

By

May 13, 2017

Very Good Stay! I recommend it to others visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied guest

By

May 03, 2017

This was an uncomfortable stay. I do not want to elaborate but I have to keep writing because the review text has to have more than 50 characters...another arbitrary standard imposed by Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Greenville

By

April 27, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and fairly reasonably priced. The staff was extremely helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Bad guest-room design

By

April 24, 2017

club

Summary from previous comments in this review:
1. toilet paper installation was WAY beyond typical person's reach, in distance from toilet. Seriously?
2. bed was too high for my 5'4" wife to climb into. She had to use bedsheet like a rope and PULL herself into bed. She is of typical weight and health, so this issue was entirely caused by the bed-height.
3. inadequate room light; either you need to add some ceiling fixtures, or use higher-intensity light bulbs in the lamps. We have consistently experienced this in your hotels.

Based on above, we intend to take our future business to other hotel organizations.

Read More
Read Less

The pool...

By

April 22, 2017

club

The pool water seemed to be really cold. The stafff overall was polite and professional no complaints there. A Suggestion of a larger garbage can, the garbage was changed every day but would be overflowing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. New appearance, clean hotel, lobby and room. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip to Greenville, Alabama

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!!

By

April 14, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. Affordable and spacious for family of 5. I have not yet been disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. Convenient location right off the highway. Great value especially including a nice hot breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less