Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

100 Paul Stabler Drive , Greenville, Alabama 36037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 848 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Not so sure the room was good and clean

By

April 21, 2021

There was dust hanging from the ceiling and places around the cabinets. The shower soap pump didn’t work I was lucky I bring soap with me. I didn’t eat because the breakfast looked terrible. I stayed at this hotel before and it was great they must be having help problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel!

By

April 21, 2021

The hotel was very clean. Staff was very nice. They’ve remodeled so everything is up to date. Can’t say anything about breakfast but that’s never a selling point for me with hotels anyway. My only suggestion is adding a laundry bag to rooms and also adding a big mirror in front of the desk/chair.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 21, 2021

We could not ask for a better place to stay, than here. We were treated very well from the check- in to check-out. Clean, comfortable room/bed as was our bathroom. Great complimentary breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

failed to provide copy of room invoice

By

April 19, 2021

Our stay was fine except computers down and staff was to email me copy of room invoice and never did.

Read More
Read Less

Extra efforts to Please.

By

April 17, 2021

Staff took on those extra efforts to please. Best example is what they do to provide a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business.

By

April 10, 2021

Clean and quiet. Sufficient for the price. Came in traveling for work. Was able to rest really well and felt comfortable in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

April 10, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean from the moment we walked inside until the moment we left. The rooms were very clean and spacious for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2021

club

Everything went well, we slept great, friendly staff. The breakfast could have been a little better but it wasn't bad

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 05, 2021

We always look for a Holiday Inn when traveling. They always meet our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast choices limited

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

I was given 2 vouchers for breakfast, which is a first time this has happened. The sign posting menu in the dining room had a one serving only. The choices were limited, an there were no beverages offered. The one window service was especially disappointing, I didn’t expect a open buffet, but other Holiday Inn Express seem to have solved this problem, by having a table with a server behind it. I felt like I was at a little league game ordering a hot dog. I would not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing breakfast.

By

March 31, 2021

club

We were disappointed in the selection, quality, and quantity of breakfast offered and we were not alone. A number of the guests in the dining area were also grumbling. We understand that because of the Covid pandemic a full open buffet was not possible. But to offer the choice of one piece of sausage OR some gravy ? One egg? One biscuit or a sweet roll? Come on. That had nothing to do with Covid. We’re you cutting corners in food services to cover the cost of the renovated rooms?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean, friendly

By

March 31, 2021

On our stay we were very tired from driving all day. Upon checking we were treated very nicely and check in was quick. Upon entering our room we noticed the cleanliness and space of the room and bathroom. The minute I laid my head on the pillow and snuggled under the soft covers I slept well. Thank you for a pleasant stay as always.

Read More
Read Less