Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

100 Paul Stabler Drive , Greenville, Alabama 36037

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 748 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Ok

By

February 23, 2020

Not the up to standard expected. Better choices in this small town.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value for the money

By

February 23, 2020

club

We expect a lot from Holiday Inn as their rates are higher than other hotels. The front appearance was scary since it was under renovation. The breakfast should be of better quality though there were enough items on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very easy to locate in food services or nearby

Read More
Read Less

Bright lights

By

February 11, 2020

Room was as expected until it came time to sleep. Intruding light from the parking light made it impossible to darken the room for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

February 10, 2020

The beds were very hard and not to comfy. Linens were all clean. For a person with back pain the beds are just not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

February 07, 2020

club

would definitely stay here again.
Even though it was being remodeled it did not interfere with our stay.
A great location and very friendly staff.
It was fun to join other visitors in the lobby and watch the Super Bowl on a very nice large TV

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

February 06, 2020

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was the best we had in our travels. Beds were great with extra pillows and blankets.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel for the area

By

February 05, 2020

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast Buffet is good. Property well maintained.
Not the Holiday Inn Resort on the beach, but nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 05, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Alabama. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were several pillows and very nice towels. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of choices. I was happy to see the turkey sausage because I don't eat beef or pork.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Greenville

By

February 04, 2020

club

No complaints, comfortable warm inviting atmosphere. Motel was having updates//remodeling done, did not interfere with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

February 02, 2020

club

The room was great and the staff was nice and friendly. Clean , safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

February 01, 2020

club

From first walking in to the holiday inn express I was impressed. A beautiful facility! I was quickly checked in and my suite was comfortable. The pillows are amazing! Great breakfast selection, all very fresh and clean area. All staff was helpful and personable. That's a big plus!

Read More
Read Less