Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Friendly personnel. Adequate breakfast. Nice pool. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff was amazing very friendly. The hotel is clean and the guest rooms are very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff , good location with dining with in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Best of the Best

By

May 24, 2017

club

I have uses Holiday Inn when available for many years. I do be-leave that this one is better than 98% of the chain including the Holiday Inn Resort that I am at tonight.

Read More
Read Less

Defiantly not above and beyond

By

May 22, 2017

Could use extra outlet at lamp for charging.

Could move toilet closer to the tissue paper and away from bathtub. Too much room in wrong spot.

Bigger fridge would be great.

Windows that open to get fresh air would be great.

No laundry service to send out.

Wish had a long term internet password so didn't have to go find out new one all the time.

Stayed for 3 weeks and left for 4 days asked if could hold suitcase for those days since coming back for 4 more weeks. Told no.

Co worker held onto and tried to drop at desk day that I return so I have it and gave him hard time about it.

Not really customer service quality in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel. High price

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel is expensive compared to almost all others in the area. The positive is that this is a nice hotel in a town that's fairly bland.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was nice

By

May 19, 2017

club

Had problems the first night with smoke alarm battery it was weak so it started beeping at 1:00 am in the morning. Then the alarm clock started beeping at 3:30 am but after the first night my stay was great and I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was nice, and the bed was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 15, 2017

Great stay................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Greenville AL

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanness of Hotel great staff nice facilities although the location in the back of the main Road made the access hard

Read More
Read Less

HIE Greenville, AL

By

May 13, 2017

Very Good Stay! I recommend it to others visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied guest

By

May 03, 2017

This was an uncomfortable stay. I do not want to elaborate but I have to keep writing because the review text has to have more than 50 characters...another arbitrary standard imposed by Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less