Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great bed

By

October 19, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The room was large an not cramped,with comfortable seating

Read More
Read Less

Glad to Be Back!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Although I am and have been an IHG member, it has been several years since I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. While traveling for a personal family emergency, we stayed in Greenville, NC and were very pleased. The lobby is beautiful and welcoming, the staff are very friendly, the rooms are very nice, the beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast is very hearty! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place and great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Awesome place and great service. Everyone was very courteous room was clean very very very satisfied. I highly recommend the state and I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

Outside was very well kept. Lobby was very clean. Front desk girl was great. Room was clean. Furniture was in excellent condition. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast room was perfect. Food and staff in there was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent...

By

October 12, 2017

club

Comfy beds, big rooms, very clean, modern feel, quiet, EXCELLENT continental breakfast. Super friendly and helpful staff!
Would definitely recommend this IHG hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

I like the hotel . Staff is friendly rooms clean.
This survey takes too long .

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

October 09, 2017

Great property and staff. Would highly recomend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Info

By

October 09, 2017

club

Stay was great I was very happy, but I do not like that I have to write such a long review.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Always impressed with cleanliness of the room, comfortable bed and fluffy pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and nousy

By

October 06, 2017

club

Bed caved in the middle. Noisy people above us.
Hotel clerk not very friendly.
The janitor also cooked the breakfast. Was very tired and didn't get much sleep. Sounded like elephants above our room.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

While travelling we broke the trip into two legs and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, AL. The facility was new and clean and well maintained. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had an excellent stay and went on refreshed the next day to finish the long drive. The only issue (and it is small) was we asked the lady when we checked in if she could recommend a local eatery. We didn't want the chain restaurants if we could avoid it. We were looking for authentic local fare from a small "mom and pop" type place. She was a local (and fairly young) and said there was no such place in the area. We went to the room and got settled and just checked the internet to see if some restaurant popped up. Several did. We tried to get to the BBQ65 which is more of a lunch place and just missed it as it closes at 4PM. We did make to the local Bates House of Turkey and had a very nice local dinner from locally raised turkeys. The stay was great but you hope the staff has some local info about places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

October 01, 2017

club

Everything was fine! Friendly service, clean room, good breakfast. Good location and value.

Read More
Read Less