Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and Convienient

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Good service and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 15, 2017

Great place to stay except for breakfast service. The breakfast was not on time the 2 Days we stayed at this location, prep personal did not could not give a ready time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Rollie Sr, I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering the level of quality that you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. Again, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you went through during your stay. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your feedback and are truly sorry we did not succeed creating a memorable experience for you
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Ranger, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We understand that you have many options to choose from while in Greenville and we certainly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Brand. Please except our most sincere apology for any miscommunication on our part regarding distribution/eligibility of points. All rate plans are not eligible to receive points as in your case as they (CLC) are considered negotiated rates which have restrictions attached. With that said Reward Members are still eligible for most Benefits regardless of rate plans.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 03, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location. Breakfast choices were about average, but quality was good.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience

By

February 01, 2017

club

Excellent staff who make sure you have everything you need to feel safe and comfortable! I'm a doctor who travels and I stay at this Holiday Inn hotel in the Greenville area. The manager is on her toes to ensure you are happy and is always available. This last visit they had a football crew visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
GirlDoc, Thank you, first and foremost, for taking time from your busy day to pass along your compliments. On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Greenville, Alabama we would also like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you had so many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great day, safe and happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Greenville Alabama

By

January 31, 2017

club

Overall{ I was satisfied with the service received.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are so delighted to know that you chose stay with us and would like to thank you for your loyalty not only to the IHG Brand but to our facility as well. We know that you have many options to choose from while in Greenville and we are glad you choose us. Also, we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 29, 2017

They catered to every need fast and friendly , it was like stay with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Jerrel, Thank you so much, not only for your compliments to our staff, but for taking time from your day to share these kind words. Our team always strives to make every guest feel like family, because that's how we feel about you! We're pleased to welcome you to that family and look forward to seeing you again! Until then, safe and happy travels! Hospitably yours,
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Over all our stay was short, but a nice one. We arrived around 9pm andbwas in the room by 915pm. I appreciated the promptness of the staff and the friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Bbvgirl, Thank you for recent stay with us. We are so delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable guest experience and look forward in welcoming you back. Until then safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

traveling thru on I-65

By

January 01, 2017

on our travel route
good place to spend the night
price is right

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Stackinickels, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent visit at our hotel. We are so delighted to learn that you and your family had an enjoyable time and a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable during the holidays

By

December 30, 2016

club

At the last minute, it was great to get a room close to family for the holidays. This made my family visit enjoyable, and refreshing each time were gathered. Great weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Carrot, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Again, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 13, 2016

I've stayed at this property a few times now and its always delivers. Great place to stop over for the night

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Mr. Brown, Thank you for you recent review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Happy Holidays!!
Read More
Read Less

30 day stay

By

December 10, 2016

staff was excellent with what few issues over a month there was , nothing to do with hotel. made to feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dockjb, Thank you so much. We are so glad we could be a home away from home for you. We always strive to go above and beyond to give everyone a memorable and comfortable experience. I'm so pleased we could do this for you during your extended time with us. We look forward to seeing you should you ever find yourself in need of lodging here in Greenville, AL. Again, thank you and we wish you safe and happy travels!
Read More
Read Less