Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greenville

909 Moye Blvd , Greenville, North Carolina 27834

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1136 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Poor value for cost

By

March 24, 2020

club

Dropped breakfast but would not adjust nightly rate when requested,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 15, 2020

ComfortaComfortable bed and great service. ble bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service - Night Clerk

By

March 10, 2020

club

The night clerk was very rude and we were told that we could leave without a refund, Terrible customer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 06, 2020

club

This hotel was very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great breakfast choices. Only problem was shuttle was late to take me to my business meeting

Read More
Read Less

Never use again

By

March 04, 2020

Dirty and very unkept. Coffee machine in room didn’t work either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a great night sleep

By

March 03, 2020

club

Our stay was very short but very nice. We needed a comfortable place to sleep and rest up before a tournament. Holiday Inn was very clean and we rested very well. Beds were clean and comfort. Breakfast was nice as well. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel with comfy bed

By

March 03, 2020

club

Great place to stay for an overnighter. TV was kinda small but that is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Save the best for last.

By

March 03, 2020

club

They finally put me in a suite. After a broken shower and a smell room and several room changes later the suite was great that they put me in because of all the trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Gone down hill

By

February 27, 2020

This property has gone down hill - rooms not clean, A/C doesn't cool room, water was murky in bath; Front desk staff disappeared no response to calls either from room phone or calling front desk on cell phone. I reported to management - no response.

This used to be a favorite property to visit - I've now marked off my list and will stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

NIce accomodations

By

February 24, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and had no issues. Staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 23, 2020

club

not a great breakfast, but excellent beds and pillows

Read More
Read Less