Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 632 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

softball coach

By

October 18, 2017

club

room and staff were great, Our team would definitly stay at this hotel again. Rooms were nice,pillows were great,A/C was cold and the room was dark when you pulled the shades.Everyone slept well . Good location ,close to eating places and close to ball parks in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and great staff. I have stayed here a couple of times and would reccommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Greenville for the money

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Best place in Greenville for the money my stay was very relaxing for the week. They had good breakfast and are close to restaurants for dinner. I also like the workout area. Though there was plenty of pillows to stack, they were a bit soft. TV signal was lost for about an hour, but that's due to the rain and the fact that they have satellite TV. Choices of TV shows were great. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is the only hotel I will stay at in the area. Staff is always pleasant. The breakfast is great and everyone is always attentive

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, good value

By

October 07, 2017

club

Clean room in good shape. Staff were very accommodating and we were able to get both an early check-in and late check-out during the week. Walls are kind of thin though, we heard our neighbors coughing during the night. But for the price, it was a great value. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great rate

By

October 06, 2017

Last minute decision to be in Greenville. Holiday Inn never disappoints. Great room, great rate, quality facility. Breakfast is always a bonus!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

October 06, 2017

Was everything you would want.Great value for a very reasonable price. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 01, 2017

Excellent staff very friendly!!! Comfortable place convenient to ECU restaurants. Hospital, all areas of Greenville

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 25, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in greenville.

By

September 24, 2017

Comfortable bed, quiet, allowed me to relax before my interview. They even let me checkout after my interview so I could come back and shower before I got on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

September 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again. It is the best value in Greenville. The cinnamon rolls are awesome. But the real value is the courteous and friendly staff. You are more than a guest.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay for a quality price

By

September 20, 2017

I recently stayed at this holiday inn express and could not be happier. The breakfast was delicious and they offered a dinner social the night I was there. Overall my room was clean and updated with a great cable selection, new mini fridge, and K-Cup coffee maker. I was very happy with the help from the front desk and even used the available shuttle to take me to the downtown area! What a great feature!

Read More
Read Less