Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience

By

August 08, 2016

My stay at this location was for business purposes and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Delta97, We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay with us. Our 24 hour business center, complimentary WiFi, and never ending coffee make our hotel a business traveler's dream. We hope that you will choose to stay with us whenever you are in our area. Again, thank you for your positive review. Have a GREAT day! Alyse Hall Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express several times in the past. The staff has always been great. Those assisting are friendly, responsive and always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Joe724, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review about our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us every time. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day! Alyse Hall Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 03, 2016

Several of my friends stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for another friend's wedding. The staff were extremely friendly, the hotel felt very safe, and our room was clean, comfortable, and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you and your friends had a great stay. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you are in Greenville! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

room was quite

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was very tired upon arrival and I had to be at the medical center early the next morning. I went to sleep with no ease in the nice quite room. The front desk was a lot of help in giving me clear directions to the medical center. Coffee was fresh and hot just the way to start a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hi Ben Ray, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay! We are so happy that you slept well and found everything to be satisfactory. We hope to see you next time you are in Greenville! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

just a stop over hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

just average nothing special area is safe enough and close to many fast food resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hi idnk. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We were happy to have you as our guest. We would love the chance to have you stay with us again in the future! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 31, 2016

club

Had no hot water in room , so moved me to another larger room and gave me 2,000 pts.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi snapshotmd, Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! Again, we apologize about the inconvenience regarding your first room. We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly with the remainder of your stay! We hope to see you back next time. Thank you, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff and quick to respond to issues. Out remote didn't work and they we quick to replace it.

Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi JAckieB87675, Thank you so much for letting us know how we did! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the breakfast, and the responsive staff. We hope to see you again next time you visit Greenville! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and service. Friendly front desk and breakfast staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi MMark, Thanks for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that you found everything to be satisfactory. We hope to see you again next time you are in Greenville! Thanks! Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 22, 2016

Wonderful stay at the hotel. Found nothing wrong and was very content with my room. Would book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi Chrisecu, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! We will certainly look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Greenville. Thanks for the review! Sincerely, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for a weekend baseball tournament. Would definitely stay there again if in Greenville. The room was spacious and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and breakfast was fresh and had a great variety of things.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi BaseballmomX3, Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! We would be honored to have you stay with us again next time you are in Greenville. Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

hotel overall

By

July 18, 2016

club

clean, comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff--what's not to like!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Gunny29, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you back next time! Thanks again, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 17, 2016

I am a frequent business traveler who is away from home 3-4 nights a week. The hotel is clean and comfortable, but the hotels manager, Seretha, and her staff are what truly sets it apart and makes it wonderful. They are great at accommodating any last minute request or needs I may have, and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome, and that I have a home away from home here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Ashley R, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are so happy to have you stay with us when you travel for business. We are happy to hear that our hotel feels like home! We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less