Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 569 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Shuttle Service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Used Shuttle Service, very hospitable, grounds were cleaned and well lit

Read More
Read Less

good price, friendly service

By

July 21, 2017

club

while I had issues with wifi, and noise early a.m., the rest of they stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows ever!

By

July 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for one night for business in July. I was very pleased with the size of the room and the comfiness of the bed. I was also Beyond excited for the multiple pillow options. Most hotels I have to bring my own pillow because they're also fluffy and annoying, but this had a firm option which seriously made my sleep so much better than I anticipated. I absolutely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

July 15, 2017

club

Comfortable stay with great service. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent, friendly staff. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly staff and other guest

By

July 14, 2017

club

We were visiting our son and new daughter-in-law for my birthday weekend. We were only minutes from them and centrally located when we left for lunch, supper and trips.
The only drawback was the tile in the walk-in shower was extremely slippery....they did provide a mat to put in the shower but I really didn't want to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed for a baseball tournament. It was convenient, clean and secure for my players and their families. Other travel teams were at the hotel, this would be my first go-to hotel when we return to Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament

By

July 12, 2017

club

It was close to the fields. Breakfast was good. My daughter and I felt safe here.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

July 06, 2017

This hotel is neither good nor bad - but adequate in an area that does not have much of the same supposed caliber to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay
Great staff
Very clean
Thought it was a little overpriced for area and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, service was great. Came back to room at end of day to clean towels, beds were made. Trash emptied and room smelled clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

Nice desk staff and clean hotel. The area is great and outside is well taken care of, the grounds. Plenty of places to eat around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less