Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

January 17, 2017

I really enjoy the staff at this location. They were attentive and on top of al my needs making sure I was absolutely comfortable during the whole stay. I'll definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone who comes through this area. Great job guys!!

Read More
Read Less

Ronda Huff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great job to the staff at this location. Very clean hotel. I would stay here again if in the area for buisness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri Lester Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff and

By

January 15, 2017

the property in Greenville NC is great.. It is my first choice. I travel for business to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Disatisfied

By

January 12, 2017

club

Although most of the staff was quite nice, the hotel itself needs a serious make - over!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Express-ience!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

No other hotel in the Greenville area offers what they do at the price. The value you get is phenomenal. Love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had it all - convenient location, comfortable room, and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

January 08, 2017

The town itself is not much to see, but the this hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 07, 2017

Great place to stay in Greenville, comfortable beds, the breakfast was very good and the staff in friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good people and unbelievable service

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff is hands down one of the best hotel teams i have ever met in my career of twenty years. Will be returning every time i am in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 04, 2017

club

My stay at this location was comfortable and enjoyable. The staff was friendly. The location was near where I needed to be, and the shuttle service ran on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

All staff was helpful and the room was clean.. We have stayed here before and everyone is helpful. I would love to see a waffle machine to make waffles . That is one thing I love to have when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Greenville

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stayed at this property over the Christmas holidays to surprise the rest of our family. It was very easy to get to and also really central to where we were going and shopping. Great stay for sure and the staff were really friendly and went out of their way to assist whenever they could.

Read More
Read Less