Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greenville

909 Moye Blvd , Greenville, North Carolina 27834

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    950
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfort

By

October 23, 2021

club

Death in family it was nice to have peaceful atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

October 23, 2021

We always enjoy our stays here. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. The rates are reasonable. The location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

October 22, 2021

Listen, I spend half my months in hotels, and I can’t think of many I’d recommend more than this one. The hotel is spotless, rooms are super comfortable, free hot buffet (yes, it’s back!), and friendly staff make this a no brainer. Whether for work or leisure, the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville is a great place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 21, 2021

Amazing staff great beds very comfortable I would come back over and over again

Read More
Read Less

Tennis girl

By

October 21, 2021

Clean rooms, efficient and friendly staff. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 14, 2021

club

I really enjoyed the beds in the room. they were comfortable and very inviting. They seemed clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance Issues

By

October 12, 2021

Toilet issues. In two different rooms. Not the first time either, which makes it totally unbelievable!

Otherwise, really a nice hotel and staff is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Found a gem / great location to ECU

By

October 06, 2021

Was pleasantly surprised and kicking myself for not finding this hotel sooner. Have stayed in Greenville a few times and further away from the ECU campus. I was shocked how close to and easy it was to get to the campus from the Holiday Inn.

Staff is GREAT!

And the bed's comfort was wonderful at the end of the long days! Very comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back!

By

September 29, 2021

club

After staying at this hotel I'm a little surprised by some not positive reviews I saw beforehand because our stay was great! The bed was so comfortable and I personally liked the AC sound- it was like a soft hum (almost like a sleep sound machine) which made me not hear anything else in the hotel! Staff was very friendly and breakfast was GREAT. We were in town for a football game and they even had treats out for guests before this. We will definitely use this hotel again next time we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and hotel

By

September 28, 2021

Very good value and convenient to university have stayed many times in past .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with water bugs and smelled of smoke

By

September 24, 2021

Room 406 had numerous water bugs crawling I the floor and up the wall the bed was comfy but the overall room was nasty dusty and the hotel is dated

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

September 17, 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel almost every time I've went to North Carolina. This time I don't know what's happen to this hotel. I asked for clean towels and no one ever showed. Seen housekeeping in the hall and asked them and she walked off and never came back. Seen her again and she said we don't have any. Same with toilet paper, I was told their was none in the whole hotel. Had to buy our own towels, washcloths and toilet paper from Target.

Read More
Read Less