Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

duster

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel with easy access to downtown Greenville

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 17, 2017

club

Because the hotel is located on the main street in downtown Greenville, we were able to park our car and walk to events and restaurants. The cost of this hotel was the most reasonable for the downtown location although it is located at the far end of the tourist area of Greenville downtown. One of the two elevators was not working. This particular Holiday Inn Express seemed a little more dated than others where I have stayed, but it was definitely acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. It was very close to the beautiful main street with a lot of restaurants and shopping. It was a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay in Greenville. This hotel was a gem. Close proximity to town and free parking in a city was welcome. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. Great breakfast with lots of choices. We would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

business favorite hotel downtown greenville

By

July 14, 2017

I consistently stay at this hotel when in Greenville for business. It is a clean and reliable no-frills hotel that doesn't attract large group gatherings, doesn't fill its lobby with bars and restaurants, and gives you some peace and quiet at a better cost than the other big hotels nearby.

Read More
Read Less

One of best in downtown

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very friendly stuff and a free parking which is not found anywhere else in downtown

Read More
Read Less

A property

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Front desk attendants were very friendly and helpful. I greatly appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room. Clean, well maintained pool. Great breakfast! We were near the front lobby, so at night it was a little noisy, making it hard to fall asleep. But overall, a great experience- highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice to stay

By

July 10, 2017

Nice hotel. Near everything, can walk from there to everywhere downtown. Good free breakfast, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel. Sketchy area

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel is decent but is in a bad area. It is right beside some apartments which has people just standing around all day and night. Also alot of construction going on around the hotel which makes foot travel kinda difficult. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Location is out perfect. Walk to everything! Hotel was clean and staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Covered in bugs.

By

July 10, 2017

I took my Fiancée here to celebrate our engagement and get away for a weekend. I travel for work and had some points so it was a nice low cost way to spend the weekend away from our busy lives.

We got in at around 8pm and we were informed that we were upgraded which we thought was a nice surprise.

We ran up to the room to drop off our bags and we're very surprised at the size of the room. It was HUGE with a couch and conference table. We were in a hurry since we wanted to walk to dinner before it got too dark.

When we returned at around 11-11:30 we went up to our room to get ready for bed. When we first walked it we were almost hit in the face by two fairly large spiders that were hanging down in the middle of the room. Luckily I spotted them and disposed of them. We figured that was bad luck but nothing more and we got ready for bed. When we pulled back the comforter the first thing we spot is a ball of long hair about the size of a dime on the right side of the bed. Being tired and already undressed, I just wiped it off and climbed into bed anyway.

A few minutes into laying in bed, my fiancée felt something bite her leg and jumped up. We turned on the lights and started looking and there were about 15 fire ants at various locations in the king size bed. At this point I was pretty mad but my fiancée dislikes confrontation and didn't want me to call and complain. When I thought about what a hassle it was going to be to get dressed and repacked I agreed to just dispose of them.

We took care of all of the ones on the bed and then spent about 40 minutes searching and found a bunch more on the wall behind the night stand and on the wooden headboard. After we felt reasonably certain we got them all, we "went to bed" but neither of us slept much because we kept thinking we felt ants.

The next morning we found more fire ants in the bathroom and noticed the shower had all sorts of mold in the tub. I stay in a lot of hotels as a traveling salesmen and I can honestly say I have never stayed in such a terrible room.

Upon checkout I informed the guy at the counter about the bugs and he assured me it would be taken care of but took absolutely no steps to make the situation better for us.

I will likely spend the extra money to stay at exclusively At the other big H properties from now on because I can't imagine they would let stuff like this happen. Just gross and a complete waste of hard earned points.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel - excellent beds

By

July 07, 2017

club

Awesome beds, large bathroom, refrigerator,
Close to downtown, free parking, pool, hot breakfast included, affordable and excellent customer service!!! Would definitely stay here again!!!!

Read More
Read Less