Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville-Downtown

407 North Main Street , Greenville, South Carolina 29601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    39

Pleasant stay

By

October 29, 2020

Hotel was a bargain. Very comfortable, good location.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

October 28, 2020

something wrong with toilet, I think flapper was leaking, sounded like it kept "filling up". Only stayed one night told front desk when we checked out

Read More
Read Less

Great property in downtown Greenville

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this location in walking distance to restaurants and other amenities in Greenville. Free parking is a nice bonus. The hotel is well managed and clean with excellent bedding. The refrigerator and ice machine are very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville Stay by the Falls in the Park at the Reedt

By

October 21, 2020

Great hotel and great price. Clean rooms and comfy beds. Close to downtown to see everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

October 21, 2020

My family and I enjoyed our time in Greenville. We’ve stayed in this hotel before and had a similar experience. The safety measures put in place because of COVID were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Greenville

By

October 19, 2020

club

Spent a week in Greenville visiting family. Had a great stay at this hotel. Very comfortable and clean. Staff are very attentive. Great quality and value

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

This hotel is pretty tired. The bathroom needs upgrading and the entire hotel smells of smokers. The carpet in the room was dirty and the furniture had a visible layer of dust on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and front desk

By

October 12, 2020

club

Front desk gal was great and very helpful. Room was really big and the bed and pillows were very nice. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent bed nice staff

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

It’s an average hotel , decent room, will need renovation in a few years

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 08, 2020

club

Checkin desk clerk seemed a little out of sorts but everything else standardly great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Although I did enjoy this hotel the bed was so God awful that I couldn't get any sleep. The staff were amazing but due to the horrible bed I would NOT recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown comfort at a reasonable price

By

October 05, 2020

club

Easy to find hotel in downtown area. Parking was free and readily available. Greeted with faces you knew were smiling behind their masks. Check in was easy and the girls gave us a map of downtown and some recommendations for good restaurants and places to see. Ran into house keeping staff in the hallway a few times and they were very friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less