Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Location

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stayed here to attend a concert at Bon Secours Wellness Arena. The location was perfect. We walked to dinner and to go shopping with ease and the arena was an easy 10 minute or less walk. The accommodations were nice. Our children really enjoyed the breakfast. My only disappointment was that we specifically stayed in a "suite" to have the bedroom separated from the sitting area (we were travelling with teenagers) and this was not the case. It was really just a big room with a sitting area. But it worked out okay because we really did not spend that much time in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to know you had a good experience and enjoyed our convenient location near the Bon Secours Wellness Arena. We regret that the suite was not exactly what you expected, but happy to know it did work for you. We know you have many choices for accommodations in Greenville and we are honored that you chose to stay with us. It will be a please to welcome you back the next time you are in Greenville.
Read More
Read Less

Effecient room and assesories and location

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel is in an excellent location to Greenville downtown Main street. A nice variety of restaurants, hotels, coffee shops, bars, entertainment venues,and buisness meeting area's many places to enjoy the scenary of the falls and beautiful walking paths, along with a state of the art bridge that goes over the river. There are many places to sit in areas just to admire the beautiful falls and the grounds.
There are many large facilities to host large meeting and several intertainment venues of all types.
The Main street area is people and animal friendly with many area's to sit on sidewalk tables and benches to enjoy the views.
I would highly recommend this area for dining, entertainment, buisness meeting and leisure.
I nice clean area that seems to be a favorite area in Greenville SC.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful city. We know you have choices for accommodations in Greenville. Thank you for staying with us! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice staff, dirty shower

By

August 03, 2016

While the staff at the hotel was nice and helpful, the shower in our room was dirty. Somehow there was dried newspaper at the drain, which indicates to me that it wasnt properly cleaned prior to our arrival by the maid-service. Front desk was alerted and they removed the paper. In addition, the breakfast buffet was a real disappointment. The selection of breakfast items were limited and the overall taste of what was offered was bad. If we ever come back to Greenville, we will not stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We regret that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for letting us know that they shower was not properly cleaned prior to your arrival. We are sorry that you did not find enough variety at breakfast. We would like to talk with you more about your stay and work with you to make amends. Our General Manager can be reached at 864-678-8000.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

As always, served our needs very well. Have stayed multiple times. Always very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to see that you had another good experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Until next time, we wish you safe travels and good experiences along the way!
Read More
Read Less

Hot, Stuffy, Noisy

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel is too Hot, Stuffy, and the rooms are too Noisy to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We regret that you did not have a good experience with us. Our general manager would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience and make amends. She can be reached at 864-678-8000. We work hard each day to deliver to make sure you feel welcome and have a good experience. We are disappointed to know we failed you.
Read More
Read Less

Very easy check-in. Comfortable rest.

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of downtown making easy to enjoy the evening.

Read More
Read Less

More bang for you buck

By

July 27, 2016

Great place to stay, just a block or two from downtown. Friendly and courteous staff. Free breakfast and parking well worth the walk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are happy to know you had a good experience and enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate your business and your encouraging feedback. Until next time, we wish you safe travels and much success.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

My husband, daughter and I stayed at this hotel 5 years ago when we were passing thru to attend a funeral. We loved the town and said that one day we would come back to visit when we had the time. We loved the fact that this hotel was with in walking distance of downtown Greenville, the front desk was friendly and the service was great, the rooms were very clean, the hotel was up to date and the breakfast was very good. 5 years later and all still applies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are happy to that you got to return to Greenville for fun. Thank you so much for your kind review. Greenville is a special place. Until next time, we wish you safe travels and happiness!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 24, 2016

club

This hotel has a great walkable location in downtown Greenville, SC. I like that they did not charge for parking. Perfect for a weekend getaway to a great city!

Read More
Read Less

liked

By

July 21, 2016

club

would stay in future property in great location. plenty to do.

Read More
Read Less

Made to feel like a guest with welcoming smiles

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and picked this location because it was within walking distance to many fine restaurants. We like walking to Falls Park to enjoy the day. We were also very close to the Bon Secours Wellness Arena where we saw a Cirque du Soleil show that evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for a business trip to Greenville

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great location with plenty of dining and shopping within easy walking distance. The front desk provided a list of all restaurants within a 20 minute walking radius, and it was five pages long.

Read More
Read Less