Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful location, warm welcome

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great, practical location. Its within walking distance of all the main attractions of Downtown Greenville. Restaurants, Bars, Clubs and shopping are all within a few blocks. The hotel was reasonably furnished, with a sink and microwave in the room. Good air conditioning and hot water always there. I slept well and felt refreshed during my five night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

February 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in Greenville. The hotel was in a good location and convenient to the Little Theater where we were going that evening.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville-Downtown - Friendly and Clean

By

February 27, 2017

club

This is a great property conviently located in Downtown Greenville with a welcoming staff and nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was traveling with my granddaughter and my sister. Housekeeping was very prompt in cleaning our rooms and were easy to find when I needed more shampoo for my granddaughter's long long hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope you will be back to visit our great city in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms, but not up to par

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The location is fantastic, free parking downtown is rare, the staff is nice and everything was clean. However, this is where the good stuff ends.

Our beds and pillows were shot, the microwave was broken, the shower bar was falling down and the air conditioner is like a lawnmower running indoors. We're IHG platinum but were placed next to several rooms of loud college girls partying on a trip. And the hot breakfast was the worst I've ever experienced at a HiEx by a mile, three days in a row.

I'm going to another company's property next time I'm in Greenville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. I sincerely apologize for issues you experienced while staying with us. I would definitely like the opportunity to speak with you in regards to your stay. Please feel free to reach me at hotel direct. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

February 22, 2017

We were staying in Greenville for a weekend getaway and were not going to spend much time in the hotel. That being said, it provided exactly what we needed. The price was affordable, the location was convenient for us to easily get back and forth from the hotel to downtown, and the room itself was clean and perfect for resting in the in between.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We are glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay! It was our pleasure having you as our guests! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We will be back! Best place to stay in the Downtown Greenville area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We love hearing that our guests had a fabulous stay! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Love the Service. Such a great value, the location is great walking distance to all of the downtown attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to another opportunity to serve you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

I love the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Greenville because the parking is free and convenient for entering and exiting the city. It's walking distance to everything but probably the least "fancy" place around. It's clean and convenient which is good enough for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable time in Greenville. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope we will get another opportunity to serve you!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The young man at the front desk set the tone for the visit. He was wonderful! So helpful. He printed out list of all attractions within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us! We will definitely share your kind words about our front desk member. It is always our pleasure to serve our guests! We look forward to seeing you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room was great! Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel desk staff, housekeeper, and the woman taking care of breakfast for everyone were all super friendly and helpful. It was such a pleasant stay! Thanks for an awesome visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest! We strive to make sure every guest has a great stay experience. Again, Thank you for choosing our hotel and we welcome you back if your travels bring you back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff is nice, location is good.. Breakfast is pretty bad and I do not recommend that you stay on the first floor because it is very I do not recommend that you stay on the first floor because it is very noisy and you can hear the people in the next room talking and watching TV so it makes it really hard to fall asleep in addition there's people constantly walking outside your window .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we fell short in regards to your breakfast needs. We are doing our best to improve in this area and providing more healthy choices for our guests. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less