Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

2901 Mustang Crossing , Greenville, Texas 75402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 803 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

Find another hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Upon arrival we were met with our rooms smelling rancid and nothing in the rooms was clean. It was disgusting and we had a toddler staying with us. There was a car blocking the main entrance for our entire stay. We were told it was a staff member’s but it was in the way and did not allow fir easy unloading. Given the lack of cleanliness of our rooms we didn’t even attempt the breakfast. As soon as we could move to another hotel, we checked out. Staff was not helpful upon check in. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

Everything was good except breakfast. Breakfast lady was rude and they were out of milk so my kids were not even able to eat cereal. It wasn’t even late when we went down for breakfast. Have had much breakfast at other hotels. Other than this, stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for sleeping

By

July 26, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very helpful and the rooms were quite.

Read More
Read Less

Eagle One

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

Best Hotel EVER!!!! I would recommend this stay to anyone. Very clean and quiet. Wow.....I wanted to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

July 15, 2021

worn out express that needs an overhaul. parking lot is covered with trash. was not offered an upgrade even with the profile. first room smelled of pot so bad I had to move rooms. loose trash throughout second room. No paper towels in kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but problems with Breakfast.

By

July 08, 2021

club

Nice hotel with a good location and nice price. Just a shame they couldn’t get it together for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 05, 2021

club

Perfect quick stay while we waited on our vehicle to get fixed! We stayed over the 4th unintentionally but it was nice! We swam and even enjoyed the fireworks the city put on!! The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

So Loud

By

July 01, 2021

club

Our room was right by the door to access the pool. We couldn’t open the window shades at all without having a stranger staring at us. The pool was not closed on time so the noise continued even later. The other side of our room shared a wall with the elevator which was also noisy and directly across the hall was housekeeping. The staff spent more time out front of the hotel than behind the desk and seemed more concerned with social activity than guest’s concerns. We checked in early, this definitely should have been a last resort room not a first filled room. The hotel definitely needs basic maintenance and given everyone’s focus on cleaning in light of current events the property mostly felt dirty and run down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 30, 2021

Rooms were clean, service was nice. Only issue was washing machines broken.

Read More
Read Less

Ignored reservation

By

June 29, 2021

I made the reservation for my daughter and friends. We reserved a room with two queen beds, since there were 4 girls, meeting to commemorate the death of a dear friend. They were given a room with one bed and a fold out sofa. When they contacted the front desk, they were told "Sometimes that happens." Sometimes that happens???? My children have stayed at this hotel repeatedly and it has NEVER happened, but we HAVE had issues with the front desk showing no concern for issues (like AC not working, music playing so loud in the entry that it kept the people trying to sleep in rooms awake). I have ignored those due to convenience and my membership in IHG. I'm done. My daughter and one of her friends slept on the miserable fold-out, which offered the comfort of sleeping on a set of uncovered springs. To top it off there were "no pillows available," according to the front desk. I understand that rooms fill up - but if you have a guest with a PREPAID reservation it does seem that it would be decent of you to respect the reservation. Holiday Inn, you have disappointed me greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value in Greenville, TX Area

By

June 25, 2021

club

Spent several days on business in Greenville, TX. The room was clean, quiet, and appropriate for my business needs. The location was convenient to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville stay

By

June 25, 2021

Easy checkin poorly maintained property. Polite staff

Read More
Read Less