Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

2901 Mustang Crossing , Greenville, Texas 75402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 693 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

great value

By

August 11, 2020

club

I don't stay at Holiday Inn often because they are usually not pet friendly. This one was and we really liked the hotel. If we are ever in that part of Texas, we will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel enjoyed our stay! Room was clean and the staff was great. We will definitely be back to this hotel next time we need one.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 27, 2020

The staff were excellent and the facility is outstanding. We've stayed there before, and we will stay there again when we are passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 23, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay! Very nice place, very clean! Due to Covid, there is no breakfast which is understandable. They do give out a grab and go breakfast. Masks are required around the hotel, so be prepared to have one with! Overall wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend!!!!

By

July 23, 2020

I had 3 rooms our room the carpet had a big tear right in the walkway in front of the tv.. stains on bath towels. Refredgerator fell out of cabinet every time you pulled to open the freezer part was iced over.. the grass was very tall and side exit door you couldn’t go out without having to jiggle it for it to open. I worked at a Holiday Inn Express for 10 years and I never right bad reviews but this hotel was awful

Read More
Read Less

Extremely dirty!!!

By

July 20, 2020

club

Looked like no one had cleaned or maintained this property for a very long time. Extremely tall grass. It was filthy everywhere but the front desk area. Shower didn’t drain, pool’s filter wasn’t working right, carpet tiles were lifted everywhere and carpet hadn’t been vacuumed in a long time. Standing dust everywhere and broken furniture. It was so gross, I would Never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Covid -19 expierence

By

July 19, 2020

club

T HE STAY AT THE HOTEL WAAS PRETTY GOOD OTHER THAN ALL THE COVID RESTRICTIONS WHICH MAKES IT HARD FOR PEOPLE TRAVELING FOR WORK TO EAT SINCE THERE IS NO STOVES IN THE ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 18, 2020

great place. Very clean this hotel seems to be very covid conscious if that is something you are worried about!

Read More
Read Less

Pool out of service

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Told pool was open. Upon arrival we're told pool was closed for cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room. Breakfast was a joke.

By

July 08, 2020

There were handprints in the windowsill, the sheets smelled like they hadn't been changed since the last guest who clearly spent time in the pool, and the chair crammed into the corner had bent the plug for the lamp leaving it useless. I understand that covid has eliminated the possibility of buffet breakfast, but I think you could do better than an untoasted bagel or granola bar, an apple, and some water. Even a sausage biscuit or something warm wrapped in foil or placed in a Styrofoam to go box would have been appreciated. Also I tried to make myself some tea but the coffee maker was filthy. I try to stay at IHG properties when possible because I'm usually quite happy with what I get for the price. This one was a disappointment to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Well mannered staff and a cozy sleep.

By

July 07, 2020

club

I felt at ease at this establishment. The staff was eager to help with any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

July 06, 2020

club

The room smelled when we walked in. We found two dead cockroaches. The sink was dirty and then when we woke up in the morning it was filled with water and black floating chunks. I called the front desk and she said she would have someone bring down some drain-o. No one came. The water eventually went down and then it raised back up a little while later. The ladies at the desk were really nice but the cleaning staff and maintenance staff need to be more attentive.

Read More
Read Less