Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 219 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

The staff has always been great at this location, I stay at this hotel once a month and I can always count on the staff to help me with my needs. The hotel is also very close to many restaurants and places to shop for any traveling needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Mruscg, Thanks for the great review! We always appreciate our regular guests and we love to hear that they are receiving consistently great service from our staff. I hope that you will stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

VERY Disappointed

By

September 20, 2016

My family and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. One of the reasons is a quick breakfast before were off for the day! This specific hotel was nice but they were NOT prepared for full capacity and the morning front desk staff lacked in the customer service department!! Breakfast was from 7a to Noon (Snoozapalooza Event) which is great! But we went down at 8:30am and they were out of everything! (eggs, sausage patties, sausage links, biscuits AND gravy). There were already other guests down there waiting on food (who knows how long). We waited for 10 min before I finally went up to the front desk to ask if ANYONE was working on more food. It was another 5 minutes before food started to trickle out....one-dish-at-a-time....aprox 3 min apart (sausage....eggs....gravy....biscuits). They were definitely not in a hurry! Very disappointed that the hotel was not more prepared for the amount of rooms they had booked. I noticed 2 days later that I had a $5.00 incidental charge on my card!?!?! Why? Now I'm waiting for a manager to call me back because the lady I spoke with said she couldn't tell me why or what the charge was for.

VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear MelPerk71, I am very sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience with our breakfast bar. We always want our guests to feel appreciated in our hotel and we failed in that respect. I am glad to hear that our manager has contacted you regarding your issues and we will make sure to address this situation and fix it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Sep 1

By

September 15, 2016

Great experience. Staff was excellent. Breakfast foods offered wide variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear southernboy, Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! The Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas is dedicated to giving our guests the experiences that they expect from our brand and I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Roomy, comfortable, great value!

By

September 14, 2016

club

The rooms were comfortably sized--particularly the bathroom. We have stayed in hotels where you couldn't open the bathroom door if you were using the toilet. This was great, especially for two people. The beds were comfortable, there was adequate additional seating (chairs), and the breakfasts were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Helllo mnvc, We love to hear when a guest is impressed with the quality of our rooms. The Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas has been committed to excellence for over 15 years, and as we are about to go through a renovation to make sure our standards stay high, it is always great to know that we are doing our best for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay with annoyances

By

September 08, 2016

club

Very wet carpet in front of A/C.
Loose toilet stool in bathroom.
Toilet paper is very poor; not absorbent; paper so thin it tears/disintegrates in use.
Breakfast area was supposed to be open 6-10 am. They closed it down at 9:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello ol'man Thank you for your sincere review of our hotel. We have replaced the a/c unit for the room that you stayed in, we have fixed the toilet, and we will be reviewing our options for toilet paper in our future shipments. I will personally look into the breakfast bar so that we are offering our guests exactly what we say we do. I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future and we will continue to improve for you.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

August 17, 2016

When in Greenville, stay here. You will not regret it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Hello shout2lord, Thank you for the great review. We love to see 5 star reviews at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Greenville

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff that is attentive to your needs. Clean and comfortable hotel. Close access to freeway and various restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We are always glad to hear we have met our guests expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 05, 2016

It takes very little time to check in which is appreciated after traveling by air and the driving from DFW.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello crash1son, We are always love to hear when a guest has had a great stay at our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Greenville Texas is always looking to improve the abilities of our employees and this shows that they are moving efficiently for our guests. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and plesant

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was there for 2 days for business and leisure and it was very enjoyable the bed was comfortable, air conditioning was great, room was darker for sleeping and the noise was at a low. I felt very safe in my room alone didn't worry about my car in the parking lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We are pleased to see we met your expectations, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

July 31, 2016

The staff immediately acknowledged me as a Gold Card member. It was a nice stop on a sometimes hectic drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Shilalea, We appreciate the great review that you made for the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We always want to make sure that our elite level guests feel taken care of as a thank you for the loyalty you show our brand. I hope that you will stop in again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel for the price

By

July 26, 2016

club

Nice modern hotel with good clean rooms and a courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was excelloent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm very happy to hear you were pleased. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hote

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful; well arranged room; great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay here with us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less