Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gulfport Beach

4302 West Beach Boulevard , Gulfport, Mississippi 39501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 24 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great stay experience!

By

July 14, 2021

Great place. Highly recommended. It was a good stay it was good to sleep it was good to eat breakfast it was good to sleep it was good to swim

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 14, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay. Very clean, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

July 14, 2021

club

A good hotel. Nice for famil[es and being on the beach is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2021

club

We would definitely return and stay here again. We treated our grandkiddos to a weekend trip to the beach. The weather vwas not great, but they loved being in the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2021

club

Great new hotel with no major hiccups for being newly opened and still getting set up. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was friendly/courteous/helpful. The beds and pillows were SOOO comfortable. Hotel and rooms were very clean. Try to avoid any rooms on the East side of the hotel where the side street is as traffic on that street can be really loud and annoying at times (like someone turning down the street about midnight and going what sounded like about 100 mph). Oh, and the blackout shades were really great! Wish all hotels would have those like that instead of the curtains that don't fully close.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Progress...

By

July 12, 2021

I was very happy to find a "new" Holiday Inn close to Island View and to the Beach, but I realized upon arrival that the hotel was still "under construction". I tried to cut them some slack when I discovered several problems with my room. I brought the issues to the attention of the front desk staff, and they were swift in their response. The head housekeeper (who was a very sweet lady) personally rectified everything. The full breakfast was a highlight! There were many choices to satisfy just about every appetite. Overall, my stay was satisfactory, and I plan to book there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Woman at the counter very helpful. Nice view from the lobby. Our arrangements were accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 11, 2021

Hotel used to be another hotel . Marketed as new but not .
Ok stay , not quite up to my normal holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Only been open about 2 weeks when we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2021

club

This hotel offers clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good complementary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 08, 2021

The hotel was clean and the bed was comfy. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 08, 2021

This hotel was perfect and in the perfect location.
Staying here made our trip worthwhile which would have otherwise been disappointing given the hotel we left to stay here.

We really appreciated staying in comfort

Read More
Read Less