Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hangzhou Binjiang

Building 3, New County Building, No. 330 Internet of Things Street, Binjiang District , Hangzhou, 310000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
55%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 11 reviews
55%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

服务很差

By

July 10, 2021

服务不够人性化,早餐很差,投诉的问题至今没有得到明确合理的解释

Read More
Read Less

服务态度一般

By

April 07, 2021

延时退房前台回应强硬,明确只延时到下午2点。
入住时未提供会员入住礼品。

Read More
Read Less

早餐多样化,员工培训需加强

By

January 07, 2021

早餐多样化,员工培训需加强。同样的协议单位,必须经过公司行政专员沟通才可享受协议价,不知为何!

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

November 27, 2020

交通便利,出行方便,比较适合商务客人住宿。而且环境也比较好。整个酒店设施也比较完善

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is close to many restaurants and scenic areas, which was a great addition to its clean guest rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

My account was hacked I did not stay here

By

January 18, 2020

My account was hacked I did not stay here!,I have never been to China, nor has my family.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility

By

January 04, 2020

club

I felt relaxed during the stay in this hotel. The room was big enough and I enjoyed the night view very much. The hotel is way too distant from the touring sites like west lake, it takes time to get to there.

Read More
Read Less

Non stay

By

January 01, 2020

platinumelite

I know my review is not accurate, but my account was hacked and someone used my points to stay at what appears to be a beautiful facility.

Read More
Read Less

櫃台、住宿好。早餐選擇少。

By

October 27, 2019

櫃台小姐很客氣。房間很好睡。
不過早餐西式的的選擇有點少,具體來說,多一些麵包跟果醬,牛奶提供冰的,果汁看能不能至少一個是新鮮的。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错,可惜客房服务员水平不行

By

October 15, 2019

入住办理服务还不错,早餐及住宿条件也与价格相符。但客房服务人员的服务水平亟待提高!
第二天早上服务员把我个人的刮胡刀给扔了,第三天收拾完房间竟然没有把我前一晚留在洗手间的外卖袋扔掉,我还特意放在了垃圾桶旁边!

Read More
Read Less

オープンしたてのホテル

By

October 13, 2019

club

オープンしたばかりなので、スタッフがサービス提供に慣れておらず、チェックインにも時間が掛かった。これからの向上に期待。周囲の店もできたばかりで、あまり種類が揃っていないがコンビニや果物店はあるので不自由はしない。
一番困ったのは高層階に滞在したのに室内に蚊がいた事。蚊に刺され、ナカナカ眠れず、非常に不快な滞在となった。
オープンしたてなので、風通しの為にルームクリーニング後は少し窓が空いているが、これが原因なのか?ドア開けっ放しでクリーニングしているのが原因か?不明だが、これでは再利用は厳しい。

Read More
Read Less