Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hangzhou Xixi

No.616, Xixi Road, Xihu District, Hangzhou , Hangzhou, 310002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
44%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 10 reviews
44%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

走廊地毯差劣骯髒

By

July 14, 2021

客房外走廊地毯满是污垢泥塵,令人不想踏足!令走廊空气不流通,有異味!

Read More
Read Less

非常失望

By

May 30, 2021

这是我所有住过的HI和HIE系列中最失望的一次住宿。几个不满的点:1. 没有健身房 2. 厕所有微臭味,像是大蒜的味道,必须用酒店提供的香氛。3. 两个马克杯有一个有一股骚臭味 4. 还有一个对服务不满的地方,具体不写了。

值得表扬的点:1. 早饭丰富,有粥小馄饨菜包等 2. 房间还是舒适的 3. 电视有CGTV(英语频道)。

一直非常喜欢HI/HIE系列,可能过去的服务体验都很不错所以我心中的标准也比较高。酒店没有健身房真的是个硬伤,另外就是房间/卫生间异味还是该想想办法。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位

By

May 18, 2021

platinumelite

假日智选西溪店的房间很宽敞,布局也很舒服。人不多,环境比较舒心。有自助洗衣房,洗衣机、烘干机、挂烫机、熨斗一应俱全,适合出差的人。
酒店在西溪湿地附近,但是周围正在建设,窗外风景没有想象中的优美,大门也不是很好找。出行如果不是自家或者约车,不是特别方便。如果入住的时候能给点出行指引就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションが悪い

By

April 28, 2021

正面玄関から外に行くまで道が暗く、家族や女性できた場合、大丈夫かなと思ってしまう。
夜に到着するとご飯を食べるところが全くないため、大変です。

Read More
Read Less

Newly refurbished and comfortable, location not great

By

December 29, 2019

Newly refurbished and it shows. Rooms are clean and bright with very comfortable beds and bedding.
It’s quite out of the way though and appears to be in the middle of a building site due to the regeneration going on in the area.
Unfortunately the hotel doesn’t cater well for non-Chinese speakers with a poor grasp of English amongst the staff.
Additionally, foreign visitors should be aware that they may have issues with paying with foreign cards. Best to have a couple of different sources of payment available.
If we hadn’t engaged a local tour guide, we could have been in trouble.
One minor thing which isn’t really in the hotels control is the poor sound insulation. If someone nearby is doing the horizontal samba, you’ll know about it...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in an odd location

By

November 25, 2019

platinumelite

My overall experience with the hotel was good. Very clean, friendly staff, and good breakfast (for free). It would be better if they had some English speaking staff and better WiFi. My biggest problem was the location. The road to the hotel was torn up, and it was a little hard to access public transportation. Since it’s a newer, less populated area, it was even a little difficult calling a taxi or DiDi

Read More
Read Less

New modernized hotel

By

November 15, 2019

club

Room is modernized and big. This hotel is quite new and on a quiet street. A little hard to find. Room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

High value quality stay in Hangzhou

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

Price is ok, hotel is quite new and clean, staff is nice and offer free breakfast for Guest

Read More
Read Less

禁烟管制和柜台作业需要改进

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

1.既然为全馆禁烟,在反映有其他房客在房间抽烟,并打开房门,致使走廊、梯间充斥遮烟味,服务人员漠然地没有响应,也没有立即处理,客席了这新酒店。
2.退房时开发票作业流程过久,我们只需要普票,为什么入住时已有登记的数据,还要一一由房客自己写名字?是可以理解柜台人员的不熟悉,但不能理解一个全球体系的酒店,竟有不同其他酒店的作业方式?
3.希望酒店的联外道路,在下次造访时已经施工完成,以及在作业流程和管理可以改善,还给酒店该有的定位和评价。

Read More
Read Less

Bad service. Poor location. Lousy payment options.

By

October 31, 2019

club

Staff are not trained. Unresponsive. Inattentive. No pride.

Location is very poor. No proper roads to turn into. No proper signage. Building still in midst of construction. Negative.

Payment options very bad. Only service China citizens basically. Basic visa and masters not allow. Even as a visa Signature n masterworld black card holder, I can swipe. It’s a waste of time.

Not tourist friendly. Negative.

Please note IHG is international brand and not China brand.

Read More
Read Less