Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quick stop

By

March 18, 2020

What a welcome surprise after a long day of driving to have such a wonderful experience at this new facility

Read More
Read Less

review of the hotel

By

March 16, 2020

very clean hotel, very friendly staff, close to the airport, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Front Desk staff

By

March 14, 2020

club

I honestly don’t know where to BEGIN.. My stay 3 week stay at Holiday Inn Express Hapeville was paid for by my management company. Front desk staff has to many chiefs and not enough Indians. Staff unable to effectively communicate and follow requests of management paying for the room. As A result, of what should have been hassle-free check in and check out was definitely not. My credit cards was charged 3 separate times for the stay which was paid for by management. The front desk evening staff especially the supervisor was cold and impersonal and apparently she was only following protocol. The entire housekeeping crew and food and service crew knocked it out the park. Honestly l, both should train the front desk crew customer service or switch positions. Would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. There are other hotels in the area or conveniently located near the interstate/ airport that have warm and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in ATL

By

March 10, 2020

I had a blast and the staff at this hotel made me feel welcomed and it was near smelled good and clean best choice here and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

March 10, 2020

club

Room, walls, bed, bathroom!, excellent. No complaints this way.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 10, 2020

club

Easy access to the Interstate. Restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 09, 2020

club

We were pleased with this hotel.
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and staff. Breakfast variety great. Would like metal forks and knives

Read More
Read Less

very little room for improvement

By

March 03, 2020

club

I would stay there again. a little noisey next to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 02, 2020

I like waffles in the morning but the overall breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

New facility and clean.
Close to the airport and complimentary shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 28, 2020

Room was clean and the staff were very pleasant. We would stay here again when we come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less