Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Boston great service

By

July 28, 2021

I have truly enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable. Due to my disability the stand alone shower was awesome. In the toilet area could used about two hand rails.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

July 25, 2021

club

Make sure you call ahead to see if your room has not been given to someone else or you may be disappointed upon arriving at your room and being surprised like we were.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2021

club

Stayed for 1 night, everything was great. Breakfast was good, guests are encouraged to wear gloves while getting breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Newly renovated hotel with great atmosphere that allows you to rest well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

July 24, 2021

club

Ashley was so helpful in making our reservations by phone. Natasha was wonderful when we arrived and was extremely patient and friendly upon our arrival to explain how the shuttle to and from the airport worked and the times of pick up. Duane the shuttle driver was extremely professional and safe. The room and bathroom were exceptionally clean. The beds were comfortable and the furniture layout was nice. The lighting and placement of outlets with plenty of charging ports were wonderful. We have already planned our next overnight stay and will recommend this hotel to others when traveling in and out of Atlanta. All around great service.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel so clean and smells good.

By

July 24, 2021

Convenient hotel near the airport. Clean and relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

We stayed for the weekend to do a college visit. Ashley and Tatianna were awesome. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk personnel are always cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. Bathroom was clean and was larger than most hotel bathrooms. Room was clean. The staff was very friendly. Cable and internet worked fine ,and didn't run slow despite the hotel being booked out. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

Stay for one night. Staff very efficient and room was clean, as well as bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2021

club

Everything was nice but the breakfast staff was not monitoring the food or was not putting food out when Breakfast was not over. Rooms were clean and big. It was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 15, 2021

club

Staff was very responsive, and rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 14, 2021

club

It was nice and clean. The front desk staff were really nice.

Read More
Read Less