Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, Pennsylvania 15238

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Felt like Family

By

June 30, 2020

During the months of Jan through Mar of 2020 we were at this location 5 times. We were dealing with a lot of stress following the death in the family. During our visits the staff was wonderful. Starting with greeting me as a Club member. They put up with multiple requests for extra pillows to changing channels in the dining area to FNC for us each morning. The staff always inquired about how we were doing and if there was anything we needed. We looked forward to seeing all of them with each stay. Recommendations on food availability in the area and which delivered to the hotel. When we come back to the Pittsburgh area we will definitely stay here again.

Only down sides were the closed caption didn't work in the rooms and the rug next to bed would slide if not anchored under nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, plenty of hot water, pool was open

By

June 30, 2020

In town for a baseball tournament. Pool was open which my 13 year old loved to cool off after the games.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Pittsburgh North

By

June 27, 2020

Nice clean Room and friendly hotel staff. Hotel is conveniently located near Oakmont CC and easy access to the highways.

Read More
Read Less

personable, friendly staff

By

June 21, 2020

club

comfortable bed, very clean room, quiet facility, safe convenient parking, easy access, efficient check in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

June 15, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed there for a tournament and the staff and room were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2020

club

We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the highway as it was a simple overnight as we traveled across country. Very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a simple grab-n-go due to Covid 19 but there were lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 11, 2020

Great stay and I do recommend for sure , nice stuff and clean rooms and great location for me

Read More
Read Less

Evaluation

By

June 11, 2020

platinumelite

This is a fine hotel. I recommend it to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff.

By

June 09, 2020

Our baseball game was pushed off to a later time and the hotel was able to accommodate a later checkout. (Very empty hotel due to covid)

The front desk lady, Holly was very pleasant and went out of her way to help answer any questions and accommodate us diring iur stay. She greeted us each time we came back and said have a good day when we left. My son even mentioned that she told him good luck when we left for the game.

Newly remodeled hotel at the end of the strip. Definitely worth the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room lit up like a candle

By

June 08, 2020

Too bright to sleep. Bright lights on the microwave, alarm clock, smoke detectors, crack under the door, lights from hallway come in, blinds don’t close and parking lot lights come in. Room was so bright we could not sleep. Breakfast in the morning, everythung was stale or burned. Couldn’t eat it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and great service!

By

May 28, 2020

club

I was very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn Express! The room was large and very comfortable. The staff was professional and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

April 26, 2020

Everything was just great at your Holiday Inn Express,

We travel a lot, USA, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Asia, Australia and we plan to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels wherever, whenever available

Read More
Read Less