Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, Pennsylvania 15238

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 841 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

Problem: no hot water; found mold

By

November 30, 2021

We've stayed in this property other times and haven't had an issue before. Unfortunately, this stay we had no hot water to shower with in the morning. We think it was something wrong with the shower handle. But brrr it was REALLY cold and not refreshing at all!

We also found mold. When you sit on the toilet with the door closed, you can see it on the floor by the door frame. And it was under the counter where it meets the sink.

All were reported to the front desk at check out.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey

By

November 25, 2021

Good option. Comfortable beds and very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lean and comfortable

By

November 13, 2021

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and spacious room. Hotel staff was extremely nice

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was amazing.

I stay at IHG hotels for business travel. Two things that I could not handle at this hotel:

The bed mattress was like a pull out couch mattress. Super not comfortable.

There is a trucking yard across the street that has a forklift running all night moving pallets and loading semis. Not necessarily the hotel's fault, but I think I got maybe 3 hours of sleep both nights.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel without hot water

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Not hot water, when I contacted staff, I was told that I was the third person to call so maybe there actually is a problem. Never heard from maintenance or staff and hot water was never fixed

Read More
Read Less

Kids loved the pool

By

October 27, 2021

good hotel for family, ask for extras at front desk, staff very friendly! hope to stay again next time around.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

October 27, 2021

It was quite and the bed was comfortable. Although there was no hot water for a shower. The hair dryer did not work. Would of liked to watch Monday night football but the channel had no signal even though I should have been available to watch.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 27, 2021

No major complaints. It served its purpose for a one night stay. Was pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable price

By

October 27, 2021

Convenient-right off turnpike. Nice indoor pool and staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, smelly room

By

October 27, 2021

When we arrived we noticed that the building seemed older however the lobby was perfectly clean and the lady who checked us in was so nice and friendly. However when we walked in our room we were a little disappointed with the smell. The room looked clean so we were sure it wasn't the cleaning staffs fault. We thought it must be because the building is older or because of the air filter in the ac unit. We never brought it up the staffs attention because we were only staying for one night and it didn't seem worth it. The beds were OK but the bathroom was smaller than we are used. But again for one night it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Clean under stuff

By

October 26, 2021

Look under the fold out couch. I found a ball a baby teether. Other than it not being clean. THE BED WAS FANTASTIC.

Read More
Read Less

Better and Worse

By

October 22, 2021

Been to better places and been to worse. Breakfast was good, rooms were a bit dated.

Read More
Read Less