Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient Location - Great Place to Stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great Breakfast - Great Location - Very Comfortable - I love Holiday Inns Because I know what to expect !

Read More
Read Less

Super nettes Personal

By

April 16, 2017

club

Badezimmer abgewohnt und durch die Spedition nebenan - ab ca 3 Uhr sehr laut // Kuehlschrank und Badezimmer Luefung lief dauerhaft...

Read More
Read Less

Service over and beyond

By

April 11, 2017

Hubby had recent surgery near by. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. Danielle got our check out extended until 3 so hubby could come back to rest.before our long drive home. Eddie.helped me pack as have trouble with my legs. He carried everything out and put in in our car. The girls on duty on the 31st packed us snacks for the drive home as we missed breakfast for a 5:30 am hospital call..I'm sorry I didn't catch their names. I would highly recommend this hotel. And if i could rate them higher than 10 +++++ I would.

Read More
Read Less

Home visit with family

By

April 10, 2017

Our stay was very relaxing very pleasant. The Hotel staff was great and very friendly to meet our needs and make us feel at home. Breakfast was fresh and hot and very good. even the coffee was very good and I am very fussy about my coffee I drink. Our room was quite and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
This hotel is in a great location for us to get onto the highway for travel. The hotel is also very close to restaurants and the malls and downtown Pittsburgh.
We had a great visit with our family and a great stay at the hotel. All this at a great price!!!
We will definitely be back again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment an relaxing

By

April 10, 2017

club

It was a great place to call home when you are working out of town, relaxing environment, very nice view of the inside courtyard. As soon as we checked in they were all smiles an handed us a bag with a water, chips, an a candy bar.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 09, 2017

club

very comfortable room and bed plenty of towels in room breakfast was above expectations and staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 31, 2017

I wish they would stop greeting me as a spire elite member. It makes them all sound like robots. Stop it. I just want to talk to a person, not being told what to say by upper management. And if I'm a spire elite member, you would think I'm aware of how "breakfast" in the moring works...right?

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and the staff was extremely friendly. The room was spacious and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

room clean and great breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfasf was served early which was convenient and had many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great people to serve you

By

March 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay would recommend this location .....great coffee at breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Service at this hotel was great. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast. The only thing that would need improvement is the housekeeping. Not sure if our pillow cases were changed and the restroom wasn't as clean as it should've been (toilet and faucet). Other then that it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Extended visit

By

March 11, 2017

You can tell this hotel is a little older than others; however, it has been updated and is very clean. The staff is very friendly and inviting. They did an awesome job making me feel at home. There's a great group of people that work here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate you being our guest, and value your feedback. I will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager
Read More
Read Less