Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Disappointed

By

May 25, 2017

Very dirty and noisy due to construction. You need to notify people when booking if any construction is happening during your stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Excellent service and accommodations....Staff was well prepared and friendly.....Mary Beth is an asset and well aware of customer services

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 24, 2017

The staff makes this hotel great! They were willing to go above and beyond to help everyone in our party!

Read More
Read Less

Poor property

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many hotels using several "chains" but this property is among the very worst. It definitely does not live up to the quality that frequent travelers expect. This should not come as any surprise but if it does, that would disappoint me even more!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction, but it did not affect my visit at all. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Pittsburgh area

By

May 21, 2017

Nice place to stay. I always feel like a valued guest
Staff is knowledgeable about the area and helpful when I need assistance with business center. Rooms are
Comfortable and I can sleep well. Staff personale are helpful and go out of their way to assist me when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Close to Restaurants.

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here. However, I was not greeted like other HIE's and had to request the check in bonus points. (Typically, I am asked if I would rather have a "Goodie Bag" or Points).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, furniture, tv ,frig, microwave, internet good and the hot

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, furniture, tv ,frig, microwave, internet good and the hotel people were great, friendly. Great service. Quite and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything went as hoped and expected, mainly the reason we try to pick HIE motels when we travel

Read More
Read Less

Harmarville Holiday Inn

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great place
The staff is not paid enough for as hard as they work
The outside needs a paint job

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay they have everything you need feels like home.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Love this place has everything we need. We go there a lot an will continue to stay there. The staff makes you feel right at home if you forget something they do there best to provide it for you. I have never went without when I am there. The rooms are very clean if you run out of bathroom things just go to the front desk they will give you more. I just can't say enough about it we love it there.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and serviceable

By

May 03, 2017

This was overall, a good experience.

Our room was amply-sized, which I was surprised by, considering this was an "express." Our friends, who had rented a suite for their wedding night, had downright spacious accommodations. The bathroom was on the small side, but still adequate.

I think Holiday Inn is overdue to update their entertainment amenities for their guests. We live in an era where more guests than not will bring with them some sort of personal device that can be connected to their televisions for viewing (tablet, data phone, Amazon Fire stick, etc). Their TV's *do* have USB ports, but the guests are provided with remote controls that only control on/off, volume, changing the channel, etc. By not provided guests with the ability to change the output on their televisions, it seems like they are out of touch with contemporary 21st century entertainment technology trends.

I'd also cite the building's noise management as a concern. There was a gathering in the room next door and my partner and I could hear much of their conversations. I ended up visiting next door briefly and can confirm that they weren't exactly having a raucous party. The rooms just need to be better sound-proofed.

Read More
Read Less