Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice clean hotel great staff

By

April 23, 2017

I am so glad I chose this hotel to stop at during my annual trek from Florida to ny!
Very clean and updated hotel with friendly accommodating staff!

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stopped into this holiday inn express because of coupons offered, didn't not honor. Stated they we're outdated when coupon said had another two weeks. Came up with excuse after excuse for not able to honor.

Read More
Read Less

Clear Room and Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with the hotel. Would certainly recommend it. Good choices for breakfast and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Nice room mediocre breakfast. Overall it was a very nice stay. The fitness center looked nice and the pool looked great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Super Beds and great breakfast selection.

By

April 19, 2017

club

The desk staff was very pleasant and informative upon our arrival and check out. The breakfast buffet selection and food quality was above the run of the meal buffets for a hotel. The update appliances they have in the dinning area for preparing and maintaining the food quality again was above the norm you usually experience at a hotel. The food service lady was top notch, as she made sure items were stocked, the area kept clean and very accommodating to your needs. The room was very well house kept and stocked with towels and toiletries. The beds were very very comfortable and the pillows were to a selection of choice for comfort. The only disappointing issue was young children in the next room screaming late at night and early the next morning. WHERE DID THE DAYS OF GOOD PARENTING GO. IT'S ALL ABOUT ME AND NO CONSIDERATION FOR OTHERS IN PUBLIC.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

April 18, 2017

club

Took my family on an adventure and stayed at this hotel. It was nice and new. The fellow behind the desk should have been stationed in front of the desk and not in the back room causing us to wait to be checked in. The pool was fresh and clean and the hot tub was enjoyable. Also, the cinnamon buns at breakfast were a delight.

Read More
Read Less

Hershey park

By

April 13, 2017

I love this hotel and it so close to the park and easy to get to. We will back again and agian.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our check-in experience. The room was very clean. The hotel was very quiet. And breakfast was kept full by the attendant. The breakfast selections were sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Superb comfort

By

April 09, 2017

club

Professional and outstanding accommodations!! Customer service was spectacular and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

April 08, 2017

This facility is great! I always stay here when in the area. Never disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Conveniently located and clean rooms. Staff was very friendly. There was a gym and a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great place to visit and stay! Clean,comfortable and close to other shopping and eateries along the way.

Read More
Read Less