Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice sized room, Comfortable bed, good service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The Hotel was easy to find and was well-maintained. The room sizes were comfortable and the housekeeping staff took care of the rooms and replenished toiletries and towels on a daily basis. There was a choice of breakfast items and the staff handling this area were on top of making sure that everything was in order. Overall, the staff was friendly and courteous. Close to Hershey Park and restaurants were located nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Greetings Abuela64! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again, the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great time and we will be back, We loved the hotel in a whole

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Greetings Wdelfs! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you plan to return. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Close to Attractions

By

July 31, 2016

club

The hotel was clean. The air conditioning needs to be checked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Greetings SandyP2016! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you found our hotel clean during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the A/C was not working properly during your recent stay with us. we hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Loctaion

By

July 25, 2016

club

hotel has a great location very easy to get to and from area attractions staff were friendly and polite room was clean and updated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greetings xx2431! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am very happy to hear you found our staff friendly and polite. We hope to see you again the next time your in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to everything you need... food, fuel, highway, Hershey Park, Tanger Outlets, and Casino. Far enough away from everything to be quiet and peaceful.

Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greetings roc chick! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

July 23, 2016

club

Good overall experience here. The guest bathroom needs updating to easier to use bath tub and an elongated toilet. Liked the sink outside the toilet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greetings SusanK1952! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 day Hershey park stay

By

July 22, 2016

Pros: Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels, soap and lotion. Staff were pleasant and helpful at check in and checkout. Housekeeping did a great job of restocking and tidying up our room each day we stayed. Hotel located in a safe area with restaurants near by. Short drive to Hershey park. Pool and hot tub were easy to get to from main entrance and had decent operating schedule.
Cons: breakfast area was small, crowded and the set up was inconvenient. The juice machine was in the corner and created conjestion next to the seating, the toaster was placed a good distance before the bread selections so If you wanted a bagel or toast you had to double back and "cut" in front of someone to use the toaster, the choices of items were limited. The water temperature in the shower did not stay hot while I showered (it was warmish) after my two children had previously showered.
Overall the pros outweigh the cons in my opinion. We had a nice experience and the hotel was reasonably price. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greetings TN Travelers 2016! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

July 22, 2016

club

Refrigerator didn't work all my food went bad, when I told front desk they said that they would check it in the morning, which I was only there for 1 night so that didn't help. Batteries were dead in remote and again I was told to contact the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Greetings Tammy23145! thank you for taking your time to bring these matters to my attention. I am working closely with our maintenance engineer to ensure all refrigerators are in working order. I was not able to gather enough information form your survey to reach out to you personally. If possible please call me at 717-540-8400 or email me at charrison@padutchhotels.com so that I may we may talk more about the issues you experienced. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

July 20, 2016

Our stay was wonderful. Staff was great. Our first time visiting the area. The breakfast was good. Only wished that breakfast was until 10 am instead of 930 am. Was not greeted/knowledged as a Gold Member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Greetings SARBECK! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I would like to sincerely apologize that you were not properly greeted as a gold member. We value your loyalty and we will work harder to ensure all IHG Reward members are welcomed properly. We hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walls were to thin

By

July 20, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect. The only downfalls we encountered were that the walls were to thin, we could hear each customer on both sides of us. Also the bathroom could have been a little more clean. There were brown marks across the top of the shower walls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings Great Bear! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced in regards to noise and bathroom cleanliness. I will be working closely with our executive housekeeper to ensure this does not happen again. I hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 18, 2016

Overall good stay at convenient location. Staff was great. Location looked to be newly remodeled. Beds were hard and my neighbor room kept me up one night .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Greeting josh349! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location and that you found our staff great. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered in regards to noise. I hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I appreciated the electric plugs on the nightstands. Wifi is good. Parking was easy. Luggage carts were available. Having a Keurig system in the room was also a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Greetings Lynm325! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the special touches in the room. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less