Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 339 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Thank you!

By

January 14, 2017

Pam was awesome with helping fix a messed up reservation. Thanks Pam!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Mintystripes- Thank you for the five stars!! We are so thankful Pam was able to help you fix your reservations! Can't wait to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is at a great location in Hastings. Good restaurants and a Walmart nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Chris tk...Thank you for the five stars and the feedback! We thank you for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very pleased with stay at the Holiday Inn Express starting with check-in and continuing through the effortless check-out and everything in between. No complaints. They offered an afternoon reception the night we stayed and it included a nice assortment of snacks and refreshments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
ltgtr2017-Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We thank you for being our guest and for the time involved to share your story. It is our sincere goal to make your stay welcoming, comfortable and as you stated, effortless. (we love that term!) Thank you again. We'll see you next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Happy in Hastings

By

January 05, 2017

Nice hotel with an above average, friendly and helpful staff. We liked everything we experienced on our 10 day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
PrairiePrincess17- A ten day stay is a true test!! Thank you for making us your home away from home!. We are thankful you selected our hotel and even more thankful that you found us the perfect fit for you and your family. Thank you for the five stars and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel in Hastings. We've stayed at many of them over the years while visiting family in the area. The staff is super friendly and the manager's reception is a great perk!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Therestofus- Thank you for the great review and the five stars! It is our sincere goal to not just 'get' your business but to earn it. Thank you for being loyal to us. We'll be here next time your in our area! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Everyone we came in contact with was wonderful. We were very comfortable there for Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
THANK YOU ja1971!! You have choices in lodging. We sincerely thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for spending your Christmas holiday with us while visiting Hastings. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Wi-fi

By

December 14, 2016

club

Tried to use the free Wi-fi. There was no place on the log in form to enter the password. Tried both an iPhone and iPad. Had to use my Verision account instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
WXYZ7- Thank you for being our guest and for the five stars. We sincerely apologize that you were not able to connect to our free wi-fi and for any inconveniences it might have caused you. Thank you for not letting that tarnish the overall satisfaction with us and we thank you for your business and understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

I have never met a friendlier staff at a local hotel like this one!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
GAJDC-Thank you so much for the feedback. We treat our guests like family. Family that we like...lol! Thank you for being our guest and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great bed

By

November 21, 2016

My visit to Hastings was short, but my stay at HIE there was great. The staff was very friendly and pointed out the complimentary cookies as well as evening manager's reception. The snack choices at the reception were a bit blah, but they were sufficient to hold you over while waiting on the rest of your party for dinner. The employee running the reception was very polite and attentive. Housekeeping did a great job while I was there. A small complaint would be about the coffee available in the lobby. After coming back from dinner (around 10 pm) there was no decaf available. However there was a coffee maker in the room, so I was still able to enjoy my cup of decaf once I'd finished talking with the rest of our party. There was a Mexican restaurant located in front of the hotel that served good food if you're looking for something nearby and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 21, 2016

club

Great place, great interstate access and to Hastings

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Ginger1978- Thank you for the five stars and for being our guest! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

November 15, 2016

club

Great stay, very welcoming staff, great facilities, warm and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
pbsb4a- Thank you so much for being our guest and for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hastings

By

November 14, 2016

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express are friendly, caring and professional. The location is convenient (Hastings is a pretty small town, so nothing is very far away). The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the facility is well maintained. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
NebraskaOutback-Thank you so much for your feedback. We thank you for the five stars and for being our guest. We appreciate your business and your great review. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less