Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 603 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable beds and pillows.

By

July 27, 2017

club

It was a quite great stay. Slept like a baby my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

OK place for sports teams

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

I do not stay in many Holiday Inns so was not sure what to expect from this hotel chain. My son's baseball team stayed here during July and while the facility got the job done, there were some issues that I would recommend getting better if I were to book for say a vacation or business stay.

The staff was friendly enough, but our room had a distinct odor of a stale locker room. We did not change rooms but I know one of the other players did. Went through some Fabreze that weekend. Also, only one elevator was working so lots of stairs, which is fine, but the staircase areas are quite dingy and not clean in some places. Finally, workout area was pretty small and lacking in equipment.

The kids did enjoy themselves though, so OK for a sports visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usaul

By

July 25, 2017

The staff is great friendly and helpful. I was there on business and after working an 11 hour day it was nice to come back to a clean room to just relax a little, talk with the family and hit the hay to get up and do it all again. Nice quiet rooms even though there was definitely a party going on somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Large, clean rooms

By

July 24, 2017

Good experience, large clean rooms, good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy Beds!

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel has the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have ever stayed in! I would have given them 5 stars, except for the hotel staff in charge of breakfast. Many guests were eating breakfast in the last 30 minutes it was offered, yet they would not replenish items that were gone, and they stood there waiting for the time to be up and them immediately began clearing everything away. If there are still guests eating, they should replenish items and wait for guests to finish eating before taking it all away.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner broken

By

July 17, 2017

We have NEVER complained about anything before but...We booked for originally Saturday night 7/15 for a college showcase lacrosse tournament. Once schedule of tournament came out we needed to book 7/14 Friday night as well. They would not honor the price we paid for Saturday and would also not allow us to use amy husbands military discount or AAA. So the room was VERY pricey for a hotel in the middle of an industrial park. That night we couldn't sleep because the air conditioner was broken and it was so hot and it made so much NOISE (like and airplane taking off) We did complain at the front desk but couldn't be moved because they said here were no other rooms available. They did say they would look at it the next morning and try and fix it. We left for the tournament extremely tired @ 7am. Upon returning back to the hotel @ 2pm we couldn't get into our room because they were removing the uint and replacing it. The repair man was extremely nice and trying to be as quick as possible. While we understand these things happen, it did create for a horrible nights sleep as well as it showed on the field with the lack of sleep my son had. He played well despite it but I know he was not in top condition and we pay a lot of money for these tournaments and it was unfortunate he couldn't play his best game when there were college recruits there for him personally. In addition, he missed some team activities upon our arrival back to the hotel because we couldn't get in our room due to the fact it was still being fixed, therefore he couldn't shower and change and meet his team. Needless to say this was not the best experience we have ever had at a Holiday Inn.... Very disappointed....

Read More
Read Less

Necessary stay

By

July 16, 2017

Front desk staff was extremely helpful, efficient and professional. High marks for their service. The facility is in the process of getting updates, which was inconvenient to the guests while this is being done.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island Overnight

By

July 14, 2017

Always choose IHG - best brand and best rewards program on the planet. Staff was very friendly, room was very comfortable and location to where I was conducting business was very convenient... I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Well taken care of....

By

July 13, 2017

club

A good value with all the necessary features very well done and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

No issues or problems - the definition of a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right off of I-495. The staff is professional and friendly. The grounds and common areas were clean and neat. The beds in the room were very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was better than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2017

I enjoyed relaxing in this room before a night out in the city with my friend who stayed in middle island the travel on LIRR was great into the city and easy to come back and get rest!

Read More
Read Less