Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 536 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

Nice rooms. Quiet atmosphere. The hotel has a pool and serves breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 21, 2017

Choose another property - only bright spot was breakfast and the breakfast attendant

Read More
Read Less

Front desk team

By

April 20, 2017

club

Ash, Jonas and Michelle were awesome, polite and helped me in every way possible. The cleaning woman during the week was a sweet lady and made sure everything was perfect. These people made it possible for my stay to be a comfortable as possible under my circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the renovated rooms

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 4 nights. We requested a quiet room and arrived very late. We were given a room at the very end of the hallway which was quiet except for the inevitable LIE noise. The breakfast was as expected, as was the workout room. We didn't need the shuttle this time but I saw it parked. I stlil like staying here, as opposed to the Stony Brook property, because it is usually a little lower priced and it is recently renovated. There are lots of outlets and USB ports available. I do wish they had in-room safes.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 14, 2017

Staff wonderful; hotel updated; clean room and common area

Read More
Read Less

服務良好、乾淨舒適

By

April 12, 2017

club

服務良好、乾淨舒適,服務人員的態度不錯。
早餐食物的品質可以再進步。
與前台服務人員的溝通良好,有求必應。

Read More
Read Less

Stay here just for the breakfast!

By

April 11, 2017

I've been staying at this hotel for several years and the main reason why I keep coming back is the breakfast. The food is great and plentiful (at most other HIE breakfasts, you can count the number of items put out on one hand). The staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint about this hotel (and I have been saying this to the management for years) is the lack of TV channels and the slow wifi. If this hotel beefed up their TV selection and wifi, they would get a 5 out of 5 rating from me.

Read More
Read Less

Poppy

By

April 10, 2017

The staff was amazing. We came to Hauppauge, New York from New Hampshire. The front desk, management and overall staff was very helpful and thoughtful, Each of the guests from New Hampshire had a personal sympathy card in their room. What a wonderful touch, and each the cards were signed by hotel staff members.
THANK YOU for the great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel did not disappoint. Everything was in good condition. The amenities were good quality and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency is Good

By

April 07, 2017

I can always count on HIX to no disappoint. The room, bed, shower and cleanliness are always great. I do not have to worry about stopping at a location which isn't up to snuff.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent business traveler

By

April 07, 2017

A little pricey for the area. In somewhat awkward location for entering and exiting. Coffee was often cold and no creamer available.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great room

By

April 06, 2017

club

We're re very pleased with our stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable and inviting. Loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less