Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 461 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Convenience and great service

By

September 29, 2016

Facility conveniently located to wedding location and airport.
Clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2016

Nice comfortable room, great location for my business

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent except for the smell of smoke

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Right off the highway, generally clean and friendly, but the halls smelled like smoke and it seeped into my room at times.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear bjs17, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the fine location of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell of our hallways which did not live up to your expectations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

club

This hotel provided great service. Staff members were excellent. I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Neat, clean hotel, professional staff.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Ease of access from I 495. Clean, well maintained rooms. Spacious breakfast area, however there is room for improvement in breakfast menu by adding whole wheat toasts, boiled eggs etc. Needs better quality bread toaster as it takes long to stand by the toaster.
Helpful staff. Nice fitness room. Over all nice place. Would love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds and pillows ever!

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

My travels bring me to this general area of Long Island a few times a year and I do not even bother to check rates at other hotels in the area even if the are a little closer to where I need to be. This Holiday Inn Express is easy to access from the highway, check-in is always efficient and the updated rooms are clean, smell fresh and the pillows are amazing. I look forward to my visits to Long Island just to be able to relax after dealing with clients and visiting family

Read More
Read Less

business overnight

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Nice job ... what I've become accustomed to. just filling text so the survey can proceed.

Read More
Read Less

1 Week Stay

By

August 29, 2016

Very Nice and clean environment, hospitality and room quality were nice, a little on the pricey side, but a nice place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

客房清潔服務有待改善

By

August 29, 2016

club

客房清潔人員的清潔細節上需要加強,入住六天中竟有三天房間內的垃圾都沒有清理!毛巾也沒有給足登記入住的人數。如果飯店在這個項目上進行改善,整體住房的滿意度將可以提昇不少。

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Business Visitor

By

August 28, 2016

I come to Long Island almost every month for business and typically stay either two or three nights. I don't use many of the amenities of the hotels in which I stay.

This hotel has been nicely updated, the room has good lighting and lots of convenient outlets for electronic devices, and the furnishings are updated and comfortable. The room also has a refrigerator and a Keurig in it, which are nice additions.

I'll likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

August 25, 2016

Dirty, noisy hotel . I do not recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear kevin6825, Thank you for your writing us a review. It is regrettable that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with us due to the noise disturbance and cleanliness issues. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced. As a valued IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you better on your next future visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less