Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

2050 Express Drive South , Hauppauge, New York 11788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1471 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    96

Vacation

By

July 30, 2021

club

Overall was very Satisfied price was reasonable. Staff was very helpful..Cloce to visit places.

Read More
Read Less

accommodating staff

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great front desk staff, both rooms ready upon arrival, breakfast plentiful and good, hot coffee in the lobby 24/7.
A crib was brought right to room upon arrival and we had a
brand new sofa bed in one of our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Happauge

By

July 26, 2021

club

I was Very unsatisfied with the hotel. The room was clean upon arrival, but it did not get cleaned at all in 3 nights. The drain in the tub did not work to keep water in the tub. The pillows were stiff. Our key cards only worked for one day. We had to get new key cards every day. We had to get clean towels from the front desk clerk.

I reserved 8 rooms in my hometown at Holiday Inn Express for a wedding, and I hope it is better than New York.
Stacy F

Read More
Read Less

Everything was comfortable

By

July 25, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay definitely would recommend to anyone and will be stayin again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 23, 2021

club

Would absolutely recommend . Quite clean accommodating . Worth every lenny

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 20, 2021

club

Everything was great. Except. Front desk never answered the phone and the shades were sheer. Causing us to wake up with sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Security Issues

By

July 19, 2021

The locking system at this hotel sucks! The managers of this hotel do not take security seriously. The doors to the hotel have a failed locking system which requires constantly obtaining new room keys. This becomes annoying after a while. This is especially bothersome on the weekends when the hotel is totally booked out with parties and problem guests. As a result, if a problem occurs within the hallways you can bet that you might be locked out of your room inadvertently. Not a good place to be in the middle of the night during a fight. Especially if you expect to get to work the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2021

club

Very friendly staff…. Some rooms need a good cleaning - carpet stains, musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Never stay again

By

July 15, 2021

club

No hot water or tissue and towels please stay somewhere else, maganer was not helpful at all!!!

Read More
Read Less

The smell was horrible!

By

July 13, 2021

club

Upon arrival the hotel itself smelled like cigarettes. When I entered the room it smelled worst. The carpet smelled like mildew and cigarettes.
The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. Unfortunately this was something beyond their control. I doubt I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 12, 2021

It was only 1 night. Shower was the only problem.too many emails for a review.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs & No Hot Water

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was terrible there was bugs/flies in my room and I had no hot water in my sink.

Read More
Read Less