Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 36 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

Requested an hour later checkout time and was given no problem. Whenever I had a question the staff was very helpful. Room was clean and spacious, very modern. Good size tv.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and clean environment

By

April 20, 2021

All the staff I encountered was very friendly and welcoming. The property was well maintained and rooms were spotless. This is a very nice hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Genuine staff is irreplaceable!

By

April 20, 2021

club

When you're greeted with a warm smile and feel like someone is happy you're there it really makes a vacation much more enjoyable. Kelly was wonderful. She really went above and beyond and I could see it was with everyone she came in contact with. Besides the wonderful welcome, the hotel was new and it looks like they take pride in their work at Holiday Inn. The fitness room was awesome. It was great to be able to enjoy a nice swim in the pool and a hot breakfast in the morning. I couldn't have been happier with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

It was a nice hotel great stay. The gym and pool were very clean. The first room I stayed in had a bad air conditioner but they upgraded me to a suite and it was a nice room

Read More
Read Less

Great new property

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new and the staff is very friendly and helpful! Best breakfast choices in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

The room/points/bad information

By

April 11, 2021

club

We got a decent amount of rest. The room was fine, the view was blocked but everything else was ok.
We stayed 4 days in Ohio, and we attempted to use any points at our next location in North Carolina and we were given bad information from the IHG hotel rep. So we could not use our points. The hotel we stayed in was the college campus for North Carolina State college. It smelled and was noisy. Not impressed with that location at all and no points were allowed..

Read More
Read Less

Was a nice environment

By

April 05, 2021

club

Was amazing all of workers were nice I had no issues with the stay the shower did leak but it didn’truin our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

Front desk was awesome and very accommodating. Hotel is newer construction and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 02, 2021

The staff were friendly and accommodating. I only wish there was an easier way to get clean towels during this time.

Read More
Read Less

nice appearance on the outside and in

By

March 31, 2021

nicely done parking and views of the lot from the windows, i could see my car from the window very well

Read More
Read Less

Mask Mandate not Enforced with Staff and Guests in Common Areas

By

March 29, 2021

club

The staff did not enforce the mask mandate with its staff or guests in the common areas at this location. I spoke with the Sales Manager, Laura and emailed the General Manager. Laura stated they will that they will enforce the mask mandate to fullest extent possible. I am concerned about the term "possible". General Manager did not respond to my concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

The staff was great. Even the ones that weren't helping you or just walking by, they always made sure to ask if they could help, say hi or anything. They were super friendly. The hotel itself was clean, and I liked the fact that there were hand sanitizer dispensers on each floor of the hotel, right as you get off the elevators at that! Masks were required while walking the hallways and in the elevator, but didn't have to wear them in your room. The rooms were super clean, and were cleaned right as soon as I made the reservation. I liked the fact of having the couch, with an option of being a pull out bed, and chair as other options to sit and relax and watch tv rather than sitting or laying in the bed the whole stay. The beds were super comfortable, and linens were clean as well. Had a Keurig, microwave and mini fridge as well in the room. Also had a closet with a safe as well. The bathroom was a decent size, and I liked the way the lights were setup in the mirror. The bath tub was a decent size, would've been great for bubble baths. The shower was nice, the water stayed hot for a long time and was very relaxing. And check out time is at a reasonable time and not super early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less