Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

441 Astaire Drive , Henderson, Nevada 89014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1890 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1315
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    49

Wonderful

By

November 27, 2021

club

Even with the key machine broken, the level of service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best hotel I stayed in. Clean hotel. The location was perfect too.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.. Very dog friendly

By

November 21, 2021

Although there were some rude staff members, the hospitality staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was tasty and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay if you dont want to be on the strip. Close enough to get to the strip, downtown and the race tracks

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Henderson

By

November 20, 2021

club

We’ve been coming to this location for years and will continue. The hotel is always very clean in all areas, rooms are excellent, the breakfast and cookies are very good and the staff are always wonderful! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but bathroom issue

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Shower was luke warm
Toilet did not refill after flushing, required manual intervention
Room was nice and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Overview

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

The overall stay was excellent. The staff and location of the motel were excellent for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

November 15, 2021

This is what you would expect with this chain.

Good happy hour accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good standard breakfast

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Adequate facilities and standard Express breakfast, but well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 09, 2021

Upon arrival, the staff was kind and courteous. I needed a quick place to check-in and as always, Holiday Inn Express delivered. The front desk staff made me feel like a valued customer and offered me the complimentary water with kindness. The staff looked like they enjoyed their work and that energy helped me enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

November 09, 2021

club

The staff here was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was so delicious and a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson Stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Excellent suite, the best so far. Room was very clean. Issues with the bathroom. Missing grout in floor tiles. Worried about stubbing toes. Missing sink stopper, had to worry about dropping something into sink.

Read More
Read Less