Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

441 Astaire Drive , Henderson, Nevada 89014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1462 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk agent upon arrival was so energetic! Loved it, will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel need cleaning.

By

May 26, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating. Hotel was very dirty. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns. This one is not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 26, 2020

Super nice staff. Excellent breakfast. I was very happy with the lengths they went to, to make the hotel feel safe in this crazy time.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at a hard time

By

May 23, 2020

We came down to have a good time after being locked up at home for about two months because of the virus. My significant other has underlying lung conditions. So we had to be very careful about our exposure. The experience that we got when we arrived helped us relax and enjoy the full experience that we both richly deserved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service :

By

May 22, 2020

club

Extremely comfortable bed and relaxing room with all the amenities. The room was very welcoming. The staff is very experienced in hospitality service.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Henderson NV

By

May 22, 2020

Always excellent service and quality of hotel, room, and breakfast consistent with high standards set by IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2020

Had great service and a very clean room! The staff was polite and it was obvious all the areas had been cleaned as the room. I had a good stay and was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

May 14, 2020

Only 1 worker there understood what Spire Elite member means and I appreciate that.

It is not my fault that this hotel is outdated, has broken tiles in the bathroom, ONLY 1 elevator that makes creaking sounds, getting shock wherever you walk because this building environment is too dry and not enough social distance space at the front desk.

Whoever declined the packages I shipped there needs training/disciplinary actions.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

I would say the bed was as comfortable as home, except it was more comfortable. I'm getting a new bed for my home. We slept great!

Read More
Read Less

A nice clean, quiet stay

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was our day before going home location. The hotel was clean and the staff at the desk was pleasant helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Awesome staff

By

May 09, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling during a tough time with this COVID-19 happening the hotel is extremely clean all measures are in place to ensure our safety as well as the staff. Staff was incredible we will be back there soon

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

May 08, 2020

just a great place. Affordable. Convenient food options. Lots of parking for large vehicles. Mostly its the people who work there. Verna, AJ, Jan and Carmen to name a few. Always go above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less