Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 714 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

Had a Great Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

My family and I stayed in this hotel for a week. The facility is fantastic and the location is close to shopping and many restaurants. Just 15 minutes to the strip which is a great place to be when you want to be away from the nightlife yet close enough to see a variety of shows. The manager's reception (Mon-Wed) is appreciated and is hosted by a lovely lady (wish we knew her name). Everyone at the front desk is very friendly and the cleaning staff are exceptional. I will definitely return and recommend this property to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when travelling with pets

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our ground floor room had an exterior door with quick access to the parking lot, and small grassy areas around the perimeter of the parking lot-- probably the only hotel in Henderson with grass for dogs !!! Good location near places to eat (Panera, fast food, IHOP) and Costco.
Easy access to the freeway, and a great way to completely bypass Las Vegas when travelling North.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel Experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was convenient to both our route and to restaurants and gas stations.

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. They quickly assigned a room according to our preferences.

Our room was clean and well appointed. It was also quiet.

The breakfast was excellent. It was served in a clean well organized room and offered a wide variety of well prepared and presented choices.

We will definitely stay here at this location again. We will also recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hope they make good on points promise. Have a lot of travel plans this summer. I hope to stay in the Holiday Inn express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff!

By

May 22, 2017

I have stay at this hotel a couple of times now and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean.

By

May 20, 2017

I would stay here again. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with great service! Overall, this should be your choice if you choose to be off of the Strip and away from the hustle and bustle!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay!

By

May 17, 2017

club

9 years ago my wife and I were on our honeymoon in Dana Point, CA. This was before review sites really took off so we had thought we had found a great place to stay in the area, mostly based off of the reviews on the places own website. We were wrong. The place we arrived at was gross. Just gross. The manager there was nice enough to give us a refund and we left. However, we had no car and no place to go, so we begin carting our luggage down Pacific Coast Highway into the main part of town in the hopes of finding new accommodations. Unfortunately for us, Dana Point was hosting a music festival, and pretty much everything in our price range near the harbor was booked. We stumbled into the last hotel on the block, a Holiday Inn Express. They actually had a couple of rooms available, but they were large suites outside of what we newlyweds could afford... BUT, it didn't matter because the management, upon hearing our story, gave us a huge suite at the lower, normal room, cost! If I remember correctly, they even gave us a discount, AND on the second day offered us their honeymoon suite, that had just opened up, at no extra charge! We were blown away at their thoughtfulness and service. Our stay was perfect. Room was immaculate, the free breakfasts were delicious. The staff members were very friendly. Everything was clean and well taken care of. It was honestly such a great experience that we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express's whenever we have had an opportunity while traveling. Our last trip in Henderson just reaffirmed all the great things I feel for this company. Once again, everything was excellent and even better than expected. Keep up the great work Holiday Inn Express!!!

Read More
Read Less

A Dream away from home

By

May 17, 2017

Cant beat the staff, hotel in general. I stay here and only here when in Las Vegas.

Cookies are great too!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Was visiting Henderson for a workshop for work. Front desk staff was very helpful at check in and bill was accurate with tax exempt information at check out. A co-worker found a cockroach in her bathroom and the problem was taken care of very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the money

By

May 15, 2017

club

Wonderful customer service. I liked that you could opt out of getting your room cleaned amd earn more IGH points.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was nice I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it if your going to be in Henderson Nevada

Read More
Read Less