Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 806 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay!!!

By

September 18, 2017

Great staff and breakfast. Enjoyed our stay and the facility and rooms were well kept and clean. I was able to get rest and the room was cold enough to feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

relax and put your feet up

By

September 16, 2017

A wonderfully warm friendly location where you are greeted as a valued customer. Accommodating front desk team members at there to assist your every need.

Read More
Read Less

The Best of the Best

By

September 16, 2017

I've stayed at 100s of hotels in my lifetime and this hotel is one of the very best. Super attentive staff, excellent food/wine reception/breakfast, ultra-comfy beds, spotless sparkling room, impeccable grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

The stay here is always great you get the best of customer service, and they are always there to help you at anytime. I would recommend this place in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson, NV

By

September 12, 2017

This is an awesome place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. The people are wonderful. The room was great. We needed an accessible room. It worked out well for us. This was our first time in a Holiday Inn Express, so we were pleased. Also they are dog friendly. They made us feel welcome with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 11, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for about 7 years, the staff is wonderful. the hotel is clean and in great shape. Breakfast is the standard HI fair but good. I much prefer this over any casino hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Staff ever!!!

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was the friendliest Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed at a lot. We are on a 5 week road trip and have reservations all over the place. All the staff was great. I wish every Holiday Inn treated us like this one did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice stay. Room was comfortable and guest's where quiet this time.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms-Very Spacious

By

September 06, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn from a Friday through Monday in September 2017. The room was beautiful and so spacious! The room was impeccably clean, luxuriously decorated and very spacious. There is so much to do for everyone in Henderson, NV. Sunset Station is in walking distance for gambling. Staff is very accommodating and we would love to be there again! We had a seating area in our room where we were able to gather our friends for a pre dinner drink prior to a night on the town. Such a gorgeous hotel!!! We definitely plan on returning again!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

September 03, 2017

club

Everybody was very friendly but housekeeping could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

September 02, 2017

There was no water in the room so we went to the front desk shop to buy a couple of water bottles. The night shift girl told us it was $3 for a 500ml bottle, which was different from their printed price list. She pointed to a messy handwritten price list and said that was the price. I then asked her how come the printed list said 2$, she had an attitude and said "Fine, $2" and peeled the handwritten list off the wall! Breakfast was just ok but the staff made it worse by refusing to serve omelette and oranges when my kid asked. I understand it was almost closing time but it WASN'T yet. Overall it was not at all a pleasant experience and we'll never come back.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, and close to everything

By

September 01, 2017

club

This is a great location for families when visiting Las Vegas as opposed to big smoky casino hotels.

Read More
Read Less