Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay in Vegas

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provided a nice comfortable stay in a fun city. There was a little hotel renovation being done. Great room and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel was located in Henderson only about 20 minutes from the LAs Vegas strip. We didnt need to be on the strip and this hotel was great.. Quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Everyone in this hotel were great and customer service-oriented

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great night rest and great customer care service. Upon our arrival the service rendered was very professional and kind hearted. We were directed to the lounge for afternoon snacks while we waited for process completion. My spouse was very comfortable with the surroundings and also friendly service. Which made all the difference

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value, Fantastic Staff

By

July 23, 2016

This is a great location especially for its value. It's got great rooms, fantastic staff and is very welcoming. For a genuine "Vegas" feel, there's a really outstanding casino/resort just right across the street, and The Strip is only 15 minutes away going the "back way" (coming in on the strip from the North East). I highly recommend this property, and thanks again to the fabulous and helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks Andy for the excellent review! We do have a great location and our staff is top notch! We can't wait for you to visit again! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to relax.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Quiet, clean, relaxed, affordable and friendly place to stay when visiting the area. Good location near wildlife viewing areas in Henderson.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel is clean and near restaurants. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG and being a valued IHG Gold Member. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to impressing you again soon. Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice place to stay in Vegas. Room was very clean and quite. Close to the activities, but far enough away for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Our hotel is conveniently located but still in a quiet area of Henderson to have relaxation. We look forwarding to impressing you again soon. Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , and great servic

By

July 14, 2016

club

I just love the great service offered by the Holliday Inn hotel. The people are unbelievable friendly. I needed to change my stay in the hotel for few time and they changed it without no problem. I was so surprise how the hotel is so organized and clean ! The breakfast was good ( for the price) . I am very satisfied with this hotel . I will return to this hotel, for sure, in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We can't thank you enough for the 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that my staff was able to accommodate you. Look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

David Root

By

July 07, 2016

Hotel was in a very good area for amenities and restaurant choices, staff was outstanding -especially Josh one of the night shift attendants, rooms were very clean, beds comfortable, Breakfast could have varied a little more, but always plentiful and well prepared. Cleaning attendants were just some of the best - I recommend the third floor where the laundry is and the ice machine is also right there. Gina one of the third floor attendants who cleaned my room was always very courteous and made sure I had all of the things I needed. I stayed there for about three months on business. I would give the Hotel at least a 4 if not 5 star rating for a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Mr. Root for your recent stay as well as being a valued IHG Gold Elite member. We appreciate the compliments on our property and look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property and friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Property well maintained and clean. From appearances he hotel may be pretty new. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to drop off my baggage in the morning for the hotel to hold until my checkin later in the day. Front desk very familiar with area and able to provide accurate driving directions. Be aware that my first floor room had a door to the interior hotel hallway as well as outside to the parking lot (both doors had a dead bolt).

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommended

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was brief but comfortable and the staff is excellent!

Read More
Read Less