Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

What a blast had fun got great rest very clean staff is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!!! A

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very clean, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

May 17, 2017

club

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HOTEL VERY CLEAN. I HAD NO COMPLAINTS

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

great place to stay! Extremely good check in staff, housekeeping staff and breakfast room staff. Very clean room on ground floor as requested in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Rooms.

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here each week and the staff are always great and are willing to help in any way. The rooms are very clean. Hotel is in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great at this hotel.

By

May 03, 2017

club

We have a group that gathers here every year in April and have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hendersonville, TN for 10 years now. We are treated extremely well and everyone goes out of their way to make our visit outstanding. Will be there again next year and can't wait!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice size rooms and clean. Breakfast was what one would expect from the change with pancakes, eggs bacon or saugage. We had suite with jet tub and separate shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Friendly service!

By

May 02, 2017

When my wife,and I first saw this Holiday Inn we were very pleased at the look of the building and the location near fine dining,shopping,and entertainment!

Read More
Read Less

Good, short stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

The room was great!! Staff very friendly and helpful. I was staying there with my lacrosse team (I'm the coach), and they did a great job of accommodating the team. Breakfast was adequate-- about what you'd expect for this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean. Great service

By

May 01, 2017

club

At first i was not impressed because of the age of the hotel but after checking in and settling in the room I was very pleased with the condition and how clean it was.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around

By

April 29, 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel around. The location is perfect and the staff is absolutely incredible. The breakfast is amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

At home away from home experience.

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

We always prefer to stay here because of the friendly staff, clean rooms, cars on display, great breakfast, location, appearance of hotel. Would recommend this as the number one place to stay in Hendersonville. We always come back if a room is available.

Read More
Read Less