Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay!

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel is elegant, the room was comfortable, the staff were courteous, and the location was safe with ample parking and good food and conveniences around it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

I came to the area with a baseball team and we booked 10 room for 3 nights and 3 rooms for 2 nights. The hotel worked with us and meet our needs perfectly. As always Holiday Inn Express Hotels are always clean and smell good and their breakfast can not be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise at this hotel

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time I'm staying at this hotel and it was a nice surprise. It's located near the mall and about 1 mile off the highway. The property is new and clean and the room is spacious with contemporary furniture.

The only downside I can think of is that the breakfast choices are rather limited but if I return to the area I would still stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 29, 2016

I would recommend staying here when on a budget, it is well worth the price, especially with the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk personnel

By

June 29, 2016

club

For the price of the room, I would have thought it would have been bigger. The staff apparently doesn't vacuum well or move items to vacuum. Other than that, the room was clean. The hot part of the breakfast needs improvement by the preparer.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation Suite

By

June 27, 2016

My work schedule doesn't allow much for vacations so mini weekend trips or staycations are my only option.

The staff was great and this was a great place for just a quick R&R getaway

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful during check in and throughout the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your dedicated service to our country! I am glad you found our staff helpful during your stay. We strive to make sure everyone enjoys their stay and I appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to our hotel! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great food, nice place

By

June 17, 2016

Nice and clean. Smelled nice. Great food and great coffee!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fine for price

By

June 15, 2016

The hotel was good, clean, and staff friendly. I found the gym to have an odor and lacked free weights or space to do anything off of the machines. Noise from hallway could easily be heard in rooms -- including children outside and housekeeping knocking on other doors. Overall experience was fine and did the trick for a family visit.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear ksores, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. it is good to read that you found our hotel clean and our staff friendly. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the gym facility and regret to read that you perceived the noise level in the property too high. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and met our needs. The common areas offered plenty of room to visit with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Good morning! Thank you for the kind remarks about our hotel. We love our new remodel which offers our guests a more relaxed- home feeling! I hope you were able to relax and enjoy your family while you were here with us. Please join us again soon when you are in the area! Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

weekend overnight trip

By

June 14, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville was wonderful. It was in a nice area and had many restaurants and activities within a short driving distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Five Star Review! Thank you for taking time to complete a review about your recent stay with us! We love hearing from our guests. We are a short drive to all of what Hendersonville has to offer and even a short drive to the nightlife of Nashville too! I am glad you had a nice stay with us and I have shared your thoughts with our team. Please join us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great for business

By

June 14, 2016

club

pool was nice
breakfast could have been better
work out area did not smell very well

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Good morning Klcmom Five Stars!! Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I appreciate your feedback and I am looking into the fitness center now thank you for letting me know. Please come back and join us soon!
Read More
Read Less