Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bed was very comfortable.

By

May 24, 2022

My overall stay was OK. Don't feel like the person that check me in listen to my request.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience Ever

By

May 23, 2022

Room flooded, and staff didn’t seem to care about my health and well being.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

May 21, 2022

The staff is wonderful and I always try to stay at this location when in the area !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed n great staff

By

May 19, 2022

Staff was great, beds very comfortable, rooms clean, plenty of close parking, good free breakfast! Great lication many restaurant options

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 15, 2022

Nice spacious room, comfortable bed, temperature was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 09, 2022

very clean hotel. in a good location. felt safe traveled late at night and early morning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean room

By

May 02, 2022

Thank you a an amazing stay. I was completely satisfied with my sleeping and breakfast the next morning. I enjoy the breakfast it has all the items for a great start of the day juices are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Poor Attitude

By

March 31, 2022

Hotel was very busy but the gentleman at the desk was very rude and dismissive when I inquired about an early check in. Not once but twice. I really doubt that they had ZERO rooms ready prior to 3:00. Not one person on staff greeted or said Hi the entire stay. Would go to non IHG before I stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Unsatisfactory

By

March 24, 2022

Traveled 13 hours, was ready to relax and have dinner with my spouse.
Walking into the room my wife and I realized the room had an off sour smell to it. Went into the bathroom and the sour smell was stronger.
Washing my hands in the sink, the grey water would not drain out of the sink basin and that their was a small water leak as well underneath the sink.
Called the front desk, explaining the situation about the sink, I was first told that there were no other rooms available and the hotel is full. Then I was asked can it wait until the morning? I told her no, she was hesitant about getting a maintenance guy in after his work hours.
Maintenance guy arrived and dumped clog penetrsting chemicals down the sink which overwhelmed the room. After 30-40 the clog was resolved. After the maintenance guy left, the room smelled of chemicals for about 3 hours, trying to eat watch TV and relax. The worst experience that I have had staying in a IHG hotel.
Room substandard
My status Spire Elite

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again!

By

March 24, 2022

club

Very pleased with all aspects of this property - will definitely stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Brenda

By

December 21, 2021

Great... will be staying here on my next visit....

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and rooms were clean

By

December 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility and room. Bed was hard.

Read More
Read Less