Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Weekend Away!

By

March 29, 2017

club

My husband and I took a weekend away for no particular reason. It was great. The hotel experience was excellent! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

March 28, 2017

club

This hotel was located on Main Street in Hendersonville. It was a wonderful, convenient location close to plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff was nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean property.

By

March 28, 2017

The staff we encountered were extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Very good location close to multiple restaurants and shipping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast..Staff.. Dryer

By

March 26, 2017

The staff both front and back did a amazing job. Oscar on the front desk did a outstanding job. The housekeeping staff headed by Pat are outstanding . The Maintenance personal did a fast and professional job at replacing the faulty air conditioner.
The dryer needs to be repaired or replaced. When on business time is imperative. Having to dry you clothes twice is not a good thing.

Now the breakfast was less the spectacular. Serving the same type of eggs everday is a poor decision. Also you might want to think about keeping a spare pancake machine in the back. So when one breaks there is a backup.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Kept up nicely. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. I thought the car in the lobby provided a unique addition to the Holiday Inn express experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent staff. The rooms were very clean and modern. We were stopping just for an overnight and the hotel exceeding any of my expectations. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Long nights, slow internet...

By

March 22, 2017

Internet slow or disconnected most of the time over 4 days.

Beds are hard... very firm.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wifi needs to be stronger and reliable. We would connect and then connection would be lost. When connected it was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 20, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel. The parking lot look new and there are special parking spots available for reward members. The car in the lobby was cool and the service was excellent. I felt like I arrived at a high-end resort or even Disney World! This location is one of the very best locations for any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased!

By

March 19, 2017

club

We always chose this hotel when we visit our daughter in Hendersonville. We can always count on it to be clean and welcoming. The lobby has plenty of seating as well as coffee and fruit available, even when the dining area is not open. The breakfast is excellent and the area is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

A good experience at a nice price just a little far from food and beverage service outside of the hotel

Read More
Read Less