Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1100 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room and pleasant experience

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

No complaints. Missed the normal breakfast but surely understand that you are doing the best to take care of us. Look forward to visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Foreman

By

December 26, 2020

club

Great place would recommend it to anyone. Staff was super nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Property

By

December 18, 2020

Great hotel, cool cars on display in the lobby. Very clean and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

December 16, 2020

club

Always been our favorite place to stay. Every time my husband and I have stayed there, we have always been given the best service, it is always clean, and the staff is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Was welcomed upon arrival by a friendly staff member. Anytime I went to the front desk the staff was friendly. Hotel lobby, rooms, hallways was clean and rooms were comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 14, 2020

club

Our room key was not compatible with lock/room. Staff accompanied us to our room, then provided an upgrade for our troubles. Very personable!

Read More
Read Less

Eating in Room

By

December 14, 2020

club

Due to covid restrictions and the need to eat in our room and not dine out we picked up food and brought it back to the room. The desk served as our dining table but there was only one chair.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experoence

By

December 13, 2020

Because of covid I feel they did an excellent job in every capacity. Staff was courteous and careful to follow safety guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 13, 2020

club

Excellent all the way around , Great Place to Stay , Warm and Welcoming. Fresh Coffee all day!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great rooms

By

November 25, 2020

club

We were in town to visit family This Hotel is extremely well priced . The location was was excellent - just minutes from Nashville. It is very clean very comfortable the staff was wonderful. They offered the grab-and-go breakfast in lieu of the traditional breakfast and that made me happy. There's a really cool car in the lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The shower pressure was amazing! I wish I had the shower at my house.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and value

By

November 23, 2020

Would defitenly stay here again when and if in the are. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less