Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and comfortable stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

had a great place to stay for the state tournament

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, good experience.

By

August 06, 2016

The hotel was clean and modern with up-to-date amenities. The air quality was very good and all intake registers were clean, which is hard to find in my experience. Good breakfast, better than what most mid-level hotel chains offer! The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pretty easy 20-30min drive into downtown Nashville, so although it's a little far if that is your primary destination, the cost savings made it a good value compared to staying in the city. It's worth the drive if you're looking to travel while staying budget-conscious.

Read More
Read Less

needs better matteresses

By

July 31, 2016

club

I love Holiday Inn express hotels this location just needs nicer matteresses..The hotel in London Ky has great matteresses..I thought this location would too but they didn't compare to the Bluegrass state Hotel. Very very nice staff though..very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Want a great place to stay??

By

July 29, 2016

club

The overall cleanliness of the entire establishment of the Holiday Inn Express-Hendersonville was impeccable. The staff was exceedingly welcoming, every day, and made us feel special in every instance. Ms. Debbie went above and beyond her duties and was a delight to see every morning at breakfast. Samantha at the front desk and even the ladies who cleaned our room were all so attentive and caring. Your hotel was beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Not so much this time

By

July 25, 2016

Food was poor, unable to eat. TV was not working properly, AC was not working properly.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear ktfd453, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read about the disappointments you had with the food served, with the air conditioning system, and television in the room. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel is elegant, the room was comfortable, the staff were courteous, and the location was safe with ample parking and good food and conveniences around it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

I came to the area with a baseball team and we booked 10 room for 3 nights and 3 rooms for 2 nights. The hotel worked with us and meet our needs perfectly. As always Holiday Inn Express Hotels are always clean and smell good and their breakfast can not be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise at this hotel

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time I'm staying at this hotel and it was a nice surprise. It's located near the mall and about 1 mile off the highway. The property is new and clean and the room is spacious with contemporary furniture.

The only downside I can think of is that the breakfast choices are rather limited but if I return to the area I would still stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 29, 2016

I would recommend staying here when on a budget, it is well worth the price, especially with the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk personnel

By

June 29, 2016

club

For the price of the room, I would have thought it would have been bigger. The staff apparently doesn't vacuum well or move items to vacuum. Other than that, the room was clean. The hot part of the breakfast needs improvement by the preparer.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation Suite

By

June 27, 2016

My work schedule doesn't allow much for vacations so mini weekend trips or staycations are my only option.

The staff was great and this was a great place for just a quick R&R getaway

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful during check in and throughout the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your dedicated service to our country! I am glad you found our staff helpful during your stay. We strive to make sure everyone enjoys their stay and I appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to our hotel! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less