Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 131 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable room and bad breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

club

The overall quality of the hotel was great. The room was great. The breakfast was just terrible, I felt like the eggs didn't taste like eggs. Needs better quality of food and more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 25, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hereford was excellent. The staff was very pleasant and performed my requests quickly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

They were great

By

September 23, 2016

club

It was a stormy night and I needed to get off the road. I stopped and they put me up. They were very friendly and professional. The room (suite) was roomy and comfortable. I will stay again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Service!

By

September 13, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, and the commons area was so relaxing and inviting! There was fresh hot coffee all day and evening in the commons. Once my meetings were over, I went to my room and slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, glad you enjoy your stay. see you next time when you come to Hereford. Thanks, Rocky B
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Hereford

By

August 25, 2016

club

Although I requested a single king size bed, I did get a comfortable queen bed. As with most hotels, the hot breakfast was lacking in flavor and healthy choices. Overall, the place was consistently clean and relaxing to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for you recent review of our hotel, we are glad you enjoy your Stay with us, we hope we can accommodate in King Bed Next time you visit us. Thanks Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Hereford

By

August 25, 2016

Awesome hotel. I don't expect much for small towns, but I was wrong. Great staff, clean hotel, good breakfast and love the cow out front!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank You for positive review of our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you again Thanks, Rocky B
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations in Hereford, TX

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great facility, well kept and friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again if back in Hereford.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our family reunion filled the hotel. They went out of their way to accommodate us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate the young lady taking care of the breakfast area trying to keep enough food out for all of us. My concern was that hotel management, knowing the number staying, should have had extra help for her for the two days we were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay either for business or for family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks you for recent review of our hotel. we were glad to take care of you Family at our Hotel, glad you enjoy your stay. see you next time when you come to Hereford. Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

July 29, 2016

We were very comfortable in the motel and were made to feel like important guests. We would certainly recommend the motel to any one who might be visiting the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your warm comments and are so very glad you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice an comfortable room. Breakfast could have used a bit of work...had eggs one day that were a bit odd to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks you for your candid review of our Property, we are glad you like our property. we will work on our Breakfast asap.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Hereford, TX

By

July 25, 2016

Great place and I will return on my next visit to the Texas Panhandle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 17, 2016

The young lady at front desk was very helpful and I give her a recommendation ! Her name was Amanda! Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less