Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hereford

1400 West First Street , Hereford, Texas 79045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

better than expected

By

November 28, 2021

club

honestly was a pretty dope hotel. way too expensive tho imo, but i also booked at the last minute so yeah. also the elevator is really creepy and sounds like it belongs in a horror movie. everything else was nice and clean and overall great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

November 24, 2021

club

Great value, friendly staff and great room. Was a very nice place to stay after a long drive

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was clean

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel was clean The bed was comfortable and slept like a baby restrooms shower was clean overall was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

November 20, 2021

I go to Hereford once a month for business and stay at the HIE. The lobby and rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly and breakfast has great options both hot and cold. I can’t actually believe it, but the coffee is actually good! On the last visit they offered an egg white and veggie omelet that was yummy.

Having a clean, comfortable place to stay makes traveling to Hereford a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed my time at this hotel. Everything was always clean and tidied up. Excellent staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Hereford Whiteheads

By

November 01, 2021

hotel was great and the location awesome. sleep quality was rated as good because several trains went through at night that disrupted sleep. however, the bed and linens were great for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and cleanliness

By

October 14, 2021

club

The hotel was a great place to stay. Staff was great and breakfast was also very good. Rooms were clean and check-in was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property in a small town

By

October 01, 2021

When we arrived check in was simple and quick. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was ok (not a lot of choices). Water did not get very hot for showers. All in all I will stay here again when I come back to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Good breakfast

By

September 27, 2021

club

There aren’t many choices in Hereford and this hotel is by far the best. That being said, it is pretty new, very clean and has a good hot breakfast. I’ve stayed there 4 times in the past 6 months and it has always been quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 15, 2021

The new bed mattresses are perfect!! The mattresses are thicker and very comfortable to me!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 28, 2021

Everything was great! Just wish it could of been much longer!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

We were there for a funeral and the owner was amazing booking the rooms for the family. Everyone was kind and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less