Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 174 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean property

By

August 17, 2017

club

Visited for a funeral...hotel was close to what i needed. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place in Hereford

By

August 16, 2017

club

Good location, clean, nice people. Breakfast was OK. Grounds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

overall quality

By

August 08, 2017

Best option for the Hereford area. The happy hour in the evening and the ability to use the grill on the patio to cook is great. Been staying at this location multiple times in the past 12 months and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hereford Stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was very welcoming and accommodating, a very pleasant person.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

August 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Priced a bit high for what I really expected in Hereford but in line with other Holiday Inn Express stays I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and friendliness

By

August 02, 2017

club

The staff was ready and willing to provide services tha twas needed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 02, 2017

Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Happy hour was good. Breakfast was good. Love the cinnamon rolls

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

July 23, 2017

This hotel need an upgrad compared to others
Was only here for work and for a place to rest my head at night it worked for me

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

July 17, 2017

club

I realize that I seldom stay in hotels, but the cost of an overnight stay seems very high -- just to have a place to sleep for the night and a place to take a shower. I do not often stay in hotels, so I do not know how the cost compares to other places. I do realize that this is the best choice in Hereford, so there is not any competition.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and very friendly staff. The bed was not comfy and due to the heat the A/C was not as effective as I'd like. However, I will definitely return to this location the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and an excellent stay

By

June 30, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. The internet was fast enough to stream video at all hours. The outlets were a little hard to get to as they didn't have the lamps with built in outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Best Hereford has to offer! My only complaint about the hotel was that someone failed to turn on the heater to the pool and while the outside temp that day had reached well into the 100's, it was entirely to cold in the pool to enjoy it. Little ones had their teeth chattering and we adults could only stand it for a very short time. It is an indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less