Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 151 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean room, nice king size bed, good breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

club

We drove through town looking for a place to stay noticed this hotel looked newer than the rest of the hotels /motels around we went in to check on price for one night it was a little higher than what we wanted to spend but with the priority card it knocked the price down to more reasonable price for a newer motel .

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 22, 2017

The room was great.the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff work here

By

April 12, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and have always been greeted by a great staff

Read More
Read Less

A few suggestions

By

April 10, 2017

club

Update the exercise equipment in your work out room. This was disappointing to me and also, I don't need a paper copy of my receipt. It would be better if you asked me if I needed that.

Read More
Read Less

When in Hereford, stay here!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with all the amenities in this little west Texas town. Clean dining area and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Just one night.

By

March 26, 2017

club

There were four to five cars parked at the front door that were there for several hours. some of these cars were there the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Hereford

By

March 19, 2017

club

Seems like the place is getting old. Needs an update to get up to normal hie expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel with other family and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff was very kind. The rooms very clean. Nice hotel for the size of town. I will stay here when we come to Hereford. Would like to see a better discount for seniors and vets.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Curtains

By

March 07, 2017

club

The curtains would not close in my room to block out the sun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am sorry you could not locate the blackout curtains. They are located in back of the shears. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable. Service was outstanding

By

March 04, 2017

Clean and quiet rooms. Far enough away from the main road that you could enjoy a great nights sleep. Staff was extremely nice and always welcoming every night and morning. Breakfast was always hot and ready with plenty of choices. Over all the Hotel was a good value but a bit over priced for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate your warm comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hereford Holiday Inn

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and cocktail hour. Close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks you for your recent review of our hotel. we glad you like our service and Happy-hours. we hope to see you next time in town. Thanks Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less