Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hot room

By

August 20, 2017

Air had to be at62 to keep cool and sleep comfortably

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor bed

By

August 19, 2017

Staff and service was good but the bed and sleeping experience was poor.

Read More
Read Less

NIce room and service

By

August 18, 2017

club

Only stayed 1 night but everything went well. checking out was easy

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

We loved it here! We are coming back next month to do the Tiki Cruise with friends in September. It's going to be a blast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Really love this location and the space the property provides

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

August 16, 2017

club

It was amazing had a great time after a long drive from Texas to drop off our son at young harris

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great place! Location is awesome. We stay at least 6-10 times a year. Always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

August

By

August 11, 2017

Overall the lady at check in tried but was not properly trained. She struggled with check in and both her and the night crew did not have the ability to find rewards number. The internet did not work and when I ask they said this happened pretty regular and would have to reset the system. I did not have the ability to try the service again that evening because of bed time however it was not working the next morning. The room had a very musky odor. They things overall was minor to me but was what I experienced during my stay. Overall the room was clean and the staff tried.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and management best room

By

August 09, 2017

club

Returned because of the way this Inn is managed, if managed properly the overall experience is going to be wonderful, and when we arrived and recognized the manager I knew it would be like are pervious visit. We were not disappointed. Will return again and hope to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

August 08, 2017

This property is dated and certainly overpriced. It gives me the feeling that this brand has passed its time. Have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express's accross the country but will now be hesitant to stay at one again.

Read More
Read Less

would be better with a couple corrections...

By

August 02, 2017

This hotel provided a decent stay but would be much better with a couple corrections. First, the room size and cleanliness was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, there are a few upgrades needed. the hot tub was very cold. the pool area really needed some TLC...some paint touch ups, screen repairs, and a good power wash on the pool deck is a relatively easy fix yet long overdue. It does not match the rest of the property. The beds were extremely hard which I personally find difficult to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2017

club

Would like the king beds to have king size pillows. The bed was very comfortable, service was very friendly and kept our room clean and bed made promptly. Do think however that the room rates are too expensive for this location for guests not using Rewards Points in checking in.

Read More
Read Less