Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect, relaxing stay at a fine hotel.

By

January 17, 2017

club

From the check-in thru check-out, all was perfect!! This includes quality of staff, facility, breakfast program, and room!!

Read More
Read Less

too hot

By

January 11, 2017

Room was cold when we got there. turned heater on and it became unbearable . it took hours to get it back down to a livable temp. bad thermostat

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Hiwasse

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great staff...they make the place. Awesome breakfast service-with a smile! They had the whole place talking to each other. It doesn't get any better!

Read More
Read Less

Room is a mess, outdated

By

December 13, 2016

club

Our stay was not a good one, the room was a big disappointment, I have been in a lot of Holiday Inn's
through out the US, this was the worst.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Hi dave380, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere and food

By

November 28, 2016

arrived very late, and felt safe in parking lot. Staff was friendly. Had a quiet, good night of sleep. Breakfast was wonderful, hot and fresh foods available. very clean common areas.

Read More
Read Less

The most spacious, comfortable room.

By

November 27, 2016

club

The location, the room, and everything else are very good, but the Wi-Fi connection stability and its speed must be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, could be cleaner

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall I had a pleasant stay. The staff were outstanding and very helpful. I had a package shipped to the hotel and they were attentive and quick to let me know when it arrived. The housekeeping however could be improved, my room and overall the hotel was not as clean as I normally expect for a HIE.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear bradams, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to read that you have acknowledged the outstanding service received from our staff. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with our housekeeping staff. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet our guest needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 16, 2016

Always a good room at holiday inn expresses, never a bad stay, always clean rooms, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Hiawassee GA

By

November 14, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating
Hotel was clean and well-maintained

Read More
Read Less

Nice but Some Areas For Improvement

By

November 07, 2016

The Hotel was nice overall. The one major issue I had was the bed. Very hard and not comfortable at all. I was shocked as I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express' all over the south for several years (over 150 nights) and I had never had a bed like this one. The others had the best beds and in fact I bought one for my home very similar due to how comfortable they were.
The one very bright spot was the lady in the breakfast area. She brought smiles to everyone's day with her attitude and friendliness. She was a great representative for the Holiday Inn Express' brand! My wife and I left with a smile on our faces even after a restless night!

Posted byCustomerCare
November 15, 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very pleased for the service and response you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry that your mattress fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

A comfortable room and pleasant staff. Would return to hotel for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; uncomfortable couch

By

November 01, 2016

Wanted to check in as early as possible to watch sports on tv and have a snack in room. The couch was impossible to sit on. Sunk down. It was a sleeper sofa. Didn't try to sleep on it, but probably couldn't. Nice to have a sink, microwave and refrigerator, but ants were everywhere. Had to sprinkle grits to get rid of them, but that took 24 hours.

Employees were nice and helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 09, 2016
Dear Sassy 92, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the condition of the sleeper sofa and the presence of ants in your room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less