Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Okay but not typical HI Express

By

April 26, 2017

Good location and friendly staff. In need of overall refurbishing. Very good breakfast.l

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2017

Quick check in, comfortable beds, nice couch.
Ice machine works great. Easy parking access.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 23, 2017

The staff was very helpful and accommodating, especially Dee from the breakfast staff! She always made sure evryung was to our liking and asked if we needed anything else. Samantha form the front desk was also very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

April 21, 2017

club

Dirty room ... Comfortable bed ..
Run down bath room... Over priced

Read More
Read Less

Did the best they could considering the remodeling

By

April 10, 2017

club

While it was clear there was a lot going on in terms of remodeling, the staff did a pretty good job managing the mayhem.

Read More
Read Less

Mountains

By

April 05, 2017

club

Awesome place for a weekend, no traffic, no crowded

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Hiawasee

By

April 04, 2017

We went to Holiday Inn Hiawasee for the Fall Festival. We was in a suite that didn't break the bank. The staff was excellant, location good for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Poor, poor internet which was essential

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Let down by the internet. I couldn't conduct business because of this.
Also, the room could be cleaned better every morning by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD NEWS/BAD NEWS

By

April 03, 2017

So we were coming to this area for a funeral and everything was booked and we ended up staying at this Holiday Inn Express. They are under construction so I usually try to give the hotels some "slack" for that. However, the first room they put us in the air conditioning didn't work. They did move us quickly which was the good news, but the second room wasn't very clean. The staff was friendly and doing their best, but when we were there it seemed there was only one person trying to do everything. They seem to need more help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 31, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very Hiker friendly hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is good except 2

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

1. My room has no wifi signal
2. It's a little bit hard to find the sign of the hotel at night.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms very comfortable an clean

By

March 30, 2017

club

it was a very nice motel the people that worked there were very help breakfast was very good and i would stay there again if i was in that town

Read More
Read Less