Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

decent overnight stop

By

August 10, 2016

club

decent place to stay to crash and move on the next day

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 10, 2016

When we arrived staff very friendly and asked us if we needed anything We wanted to know if the pool was ready and she said she would check it right away, The pool was clean. The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good many choices the hotel is in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Comfortable, Clean hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

This is the second time we've stopped on a trip to stay here. It's clean, comfortable and the rooms are large enough for a pack and play.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 09, 2016

Nice place. Had a rough surprise when I came out to leave but otherwise ok. It was a needed sleep stop to a work assignment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you was able to get that good nights rest that you needed. I hope we see you again in the future. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

convenient to highway ,relaxing and excellent choice for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review. We take great pride in delivering quality service to our guest. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

August 06, 2016

club

under construction/renovation.
Met the purpose of a play to stay while we traveled but needed to maintain a cleaner site. There was dust in our room. Things were have done.
Not the nicest place but has potential

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We take great pride in our service that we provide our guest. I will be sure to share your comments so we can address this issue. We hope to see you again when our renovations are complete. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Decor disaster

By

August 03, 2016

club

I was shocked when I entered this hotel. The loud blue color was horrific. It was much worse in the room.The gray color was unacceptable. No curtains. Cold design. Not welcoming. Internet was slow. Breakfast was very poor.
Service at the front desk was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am so sorry that you do not like the decor at our property. We do still have a few items to do in our rooms. The design of our hotel is set by an IHG design team, I will share your feedback with them. I apologize that you found our breakfast to not meet your needs and I will be sure to follow up with our attendant about this issue you had. I will also let the front desk know of your good experience with them. I do hope you will come and see us again once all of our renovations are completed. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Not one of their best!!

By

July 31, 2016

This hotel was in the middle of a much needed renovation! I had contacted the hotel two different times before arriving and was never told of any renovations. I think if you truly care about your guest you should let them know in advance. I for one hate surprises!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that you can enjoy our renovated property. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

very modern

By

July 29, 2016

club

the hotel at the time that we were there was being remodeled. it was very obvious from the way the lobby looked. signs were posted letting the visitors know. the room we stayed in was remodeled and looked very modern. the staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was very good.
I would recommend it to all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We take great pride in providing great service to our guests. We hope you come and see us when all the remodeling is completed. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

July 29, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Room furnishings a bit stark for my taste. Could not connect cell phone to Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access and Comfortable Beds!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

While travelling from Florida back home to Toronto, Canada, we needed to stop for the night. Thank Goodness the Hillsville Holiday Inn Express was right near the highway! Check-in was fast and we were able to get adjoining rooms. The beds were super comfortable and the kids could get their shows on the TV and the internet signal was strong...everyone was happy! Breakfast the next morning was so much better than we had hoped for! There was something for everyone: Eggs, Bacon, Sausage, Cereal, Breads, Biscuits, Yogurt, Bagels, Fruit. It was the PERFECT way to start our lengthy drive home. Thank You Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

A+ for meeting special needs of guests

By

July 18, 2016

I made a special request for a room with a particular type of design that would be more conducive for sleeping arrangements for my toddler granddaughter (we had stayed here before). I appreciate that we got the room that I had requested; it made our two day stay go much better that it would have otherwise. I look forward to more stays here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased we were able to meet your needs. We take great pride in providing great service to our guest. We look forward to having you stay with us again, if we can be of any help just let us know. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less