Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hillsville

1994 Carrollton Pike Rd. , Hillsville, Virginia 24343

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1138 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

By

November 18, 2020

No complaints at all! Very clean, very COVID vigilant, friendly, relaxing. All good!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 18, 2020

TV was difficult to use. Running toilet needed attention. Third party reservation appeared to be IHG website, was misleading and cost more than implied.

Read More
Read Less

JD review

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very good experience. Still haven’t removed $10 deposit from my credit card. Please take care of this.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

November 12, 2020

club

Hotels was clean and sanitized and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 12, 2020

club

The staff were amazing, clean place and coffee!!!
I was driving a uhaul with trailer and they had plenty of space

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

November 10, 2020

A beautiful, convenient stop on our way to visit family. It was extra clean and served a safely distanced breakfast with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

November 09, 2020

Road motorcycle for 600 miles in the rain was able to find this hotel off the highway and stay for the night, great room and staff! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful find

By

November 08, 2020

club

I had planned to drive farther but became tired so stopped . It was after midnight. Sam the receptionist couldn't have been more helpful. The room was clean spacious and restful. Although I slept through breakfast hours, the kitchen had set up prewrapped muffins, fruit and snacks. I wpull go out of my way to stop here again..

Read More
Read Less

I Would Stay Here Again

By

November 05, 2020

Nothing and no one is perfect, but this experience was certainly better than average and expected. There's always room for improvement, but there's definitely more good and positive than bad and negative. I will certainly plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, very clean hotel

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Only stayed overnight on our drive back home to Florida, but we have highlighted this property to stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 03, 2020

Clean and adapted to Covid well. Nice to have coffee and at least some hot breakfast items back.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hillsville

By

November 01, 2020

Easy access, safe and secure, close to Blue Ridge Pkwy. Indoor pool and courteous staff. Pancake maker wasn’t 100 percent, elevator slow, plentiful parking. Bathroom vent didn’t work. Toilet paper was terrible, glad brought mine with me. Sunkist oranges were so good.

Read More
Read Less