Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Needs

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

There needs to be a soap dish in the bathroom. It is one of the biggest missing items at all Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are currently in the process of ordering these for our rooms. I think they will make a great addition to our amenities. We hope that you come and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

convenient/clean

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

great access from interstate 77,combined with quiet atmosphere, to make for us to regroup after an exhausting journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you were able to regroup while you were here. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Remodled - Now bright and colorful

By

February 19, 2017

club

My wife and I had an excellent one-night stay. Highest priced hotel in this economically-priced hotel area. The three employees I interacted with were very friendly and performed in an effective manner. The hotel's remodeling (refreshing?) has created a bright and colorful environment. Most liked the new bright and colorful decor. Least liked the slow internet speed ({2MBPS up).

We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We take great pride in providing great service to our guest. We have just finished a complete renovation at our hotel and I am so glad you like our new look. We are currently working on getting a faster internet service and hope to have it soon. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent service, large spacious rooms, good internet service, wonderful accommodation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We take great pride in providing great service to our guests. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Rest Stop

By

January 29, 2017

Our first rewards night and so happy with upgraded room, friendly service and delicious breakfast! Perfect stop after long ride from New York

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am so glad we was able to make your first Rewards Night a successful and pleasant one. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We hope to see you again. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Snowstorm Stop

By

January 17, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I were forced to pull over in the middle of the night due to a freak snow storm. We were moving me across the country and we were both pretty stressed out. The staff at the hotel was happy and accommodating despite are agitated and tired demeanors. Because of the snow and, my car was virtually unaccessible, and considering my toiletries were buried somewhere in the care, I thought I was done for, but hotel staff was able to provide me with the products I needed to take a relaxing shower and to get ready for the next day of travel. There was a great variety at breakfast and it was nice to have one less thing to worry about after such a stressful evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy that we were able to make your stay a little more relaxing. I am sure moving across country is stressful enough and then to go through a snow storm, wow that is a lot. I am so glad we were able to help. I do hope when you are in the area again that you stop in and stay with us. I wish you well on your move. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

Excellent hotel, great rooms and they had a decent breakfast. The only problem with this hotel was the slow elevator. The staff was extremely friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. I do apologize for any inconvenience our elevator caused you. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

January 10, 2017

club

Near restaurant, gas stations, highway. Staff friendly. Good exercise room. Swimming pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service.

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. The hotel is currently having renovations but it did not effect the quality of my stay. My room was very clean and everything perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your room. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Restful night at Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Hillsville VA provided weary post holiday travelers with a great night of rest, ready to travel on home the next day! This facility is near completion of a "re-do" and the contemporary decor is very nice although the little round tables in the breakfast area were not our favorite but that was the only negative we found in our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, very roomy and nicely decorated. Friendly staff and good night's rest - what more could one ask? Thank you for making our one night stay very pleasant. We have always been fans and we look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our renovation of the property. I am so pleased that you had a good nights rest during your holiday travels. We take great pride in providing great service to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything is great except breakfast. There was plenty but not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. I do apologize that you found the breakfast to be lacking. We take all reviews as a way to work toward improving our guest's satisfaction with the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean hotel and common areas.

By

December 26, 2016

club

Pulled off the highway looking for a CLEAN and AFFORDABLE place to stay for the night. Need a late check out and needed to make sure that WiFi was available. Breakfast being included made this all the more a great choice. The location is very quite, clean, safe, and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less