Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Snowstorm Stop

By

January 17, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I were forced to pull over in the middle of the night due to a freak snow storm. We were moving me across the country and we were both pretty stressed out. The staff at the hotel was happy and accommodating despite are agitated and tired demeanors. Because of the snow and, my car was virtually unaccessible, and considering my toiletries were buried somewhere in the care, I thought I was done for, but hotel staff was able to provide me with the products I needed to take a relaxing shower and to get ready for the next day of travel. There was a great variety at breakfast and it was nice to have one less thing to worry about after such a stressful evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy that we were able to make your stay a little more relaxing. I am sure moving across country is stressful enough and then to go through a snow storm, wow that is a lot. I am so glad we were able to help. I do hope when you are in the area again that you stop in and stay with us. I wish you well on your move. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

Excellent hotel, great rooms and they had a decent breakfast. The only problem with this hotel was the slow elevator. The staff was extremely friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. I do apologize for any inconvenience our elevator caused you. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

January 10, 2017

club

Near restaurant, gas stations, highway. Staff friendly. Good exercise room. Swimming pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service.

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. The hotel is currently having renovations but it did not effect the quality of my stay. My room was very clean and everything perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your room. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Restful night at Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Hillsville VA provided weary post holiday travelers with a great night of rest, ready to travel on home the next day! This facility is near completion of a "re-do" and the contemporary decor is very nice although the little round tables in the breakfast area were not our favorite but that was the only negative we found in our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, very roomy and nicely decorated. Friendly staff and good night's rest - what more could one ask? Thank you for making our one night stay very pleasant. We have always been fans and we look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on our renovation of the property. I am so pleased that you had a good nights rest during your holiday travels. We take great pride in providing great service to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything is great except breakfast. There was plenty but not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. I do apologize that you found the breakfast to be lacking. We take all reviews as a way to work toward improving our guest's satisfaction with the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean hotel and common areas.

By

December 26, 2016

club

Pulled off the highway looking for a CLEAN and AFFORDABLE place to stay for the night. Need a late check out and needed to make sure that WiFi was available. Breakfast being included made this all the more a great choice. The location is very quite, clean, safe, and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

Overall this was a nice hotel. The front desk staff were welcoming and efficient. Did not take advantage of the pool or fitness center. Room was spacious, unfortunately was questionably cleaned. We found a cleaning rag in the bathroom which made me wonder whether things had been properly cleaned. Due to the late hour we put towels on the counters and made the best of it instead of calling the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us some feedback about your stay. I do apologize for the cleaning cloth left in your bathroom. I have spoken to management about this and the concerns that it brought to your mind. We do hope you will stop back in the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

No hot water with dead bug in room

By

December 03, 2016

Lots of Dead bug found in room. No warm or hot water in room. Tub was cracked and in need of replacement.
Older hotel with new BLue lipstick on a pig. Outside noise level was unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and room

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

New room with nice amenities. Everything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and hotel. Also, I am so glad you had everything you need. We work to make sure all our guests are happy with our product and service. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Internet

By

November 30, 2016

The WiFi was terrible. Our room was dusty. The HVac didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

The property was a welcome sight after driving twelve hours from Florida. My initial impression was a well lit parking lot and enough for everyone. I arrived late so the restaurant adjacent was closed but there are a few fast food options near the property. When I got in the bright and inviting lobby, I was greeted with a smile and a super fast check in process. I was beat so I went straight to the 4th floor to one of the newly renovated rooms. The room was spotless and the bathroom amenities were all in place. I pretty much crashed into the very comfy queen bed. A couple of caveats to an otherwise enjoyable stay... The room I had faced the parking lot and the street and a number of 'big rigs' use that roadway and downshift to slow down. Parking lot lights appear to be LEDs and are VERY bright. The shades did block out the lights for a good sleep. One other speed bump would be the elevator.....It is conveniently located right off the lobby..... but... it is s l o w ...
Generally, a great property , friendly employees and a great atmosphere.....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property new renovations. I do apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered with the new shade system. We actually have a sheer and a black out curtain. I will make sure that the appropriate department knows to make sure that the black out curtain is visible so the next guest will not have the same issue. We always appreciate guests bringing these kind of issues to our attention. I do hope we see you again on your next trip this way. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less