Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 787 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

除左早餐份量足夠及早餐的服務員態度良好外,其他都差,不愉快。

By

Haziran 23, 2017

club

前台check in的女服務員態度十分差,還派到無障礙房間,並屈我係訂無障礙房,唔肯幫我換房及唔肯比我比錢換房,明明仲有空房出售,都唔比我換房。我二人情侶去,我係訂標準房,她派我們去無障礙房,並收起我一張單人床,要我二人訓一張貼牆的單人床,她完全無常識,態度好差,我要投訴。當晚的同星和差唔多價錢的酒店都有,但我選擇你們Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok,點知令我好失望,及生氣!

Read More
Read Less

良好的入住体验,黄金地段的酒店

By

Haziran 22, 2017

club

整个入住退房流程轻松,清晰明了的账单,服务优质的员工让我对假日酒店以往的看法发生改变。出色的服务与便捷的地段我认为可惜的是靠马路深夜有改装飙车党以及Extra床上居然有点污渍,Housekeeping可能还需要用点心但并不妨碍我推荐给想在旺角区到处溜达的朋友。

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

Haziran 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good place for a short stay. Clean and comfortable room. Good location.
Few issues: It feels a bit humid. Breakfast choices are limited, the taste and quality are bad and the breakfast room is not enchanting. I was skipping it. Also, no gym. The 2 pieces of equipment on the roof don't count!
I would come back to his property. Good value for price.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

Haziran 20, 2017

club

急な旅程変更のため、当日の遅い時間の予約、チェックインだったのですが、正しく対応処理されていたので、たすかりました。

Read More
Read Less

Lack of friendliness

By

Haziran 18, 2017

The front-desk staffs showed 'poker' face all the time, no greetings at check-in, check-out nor passing by them. One can feel their obvious no senses of being friendly and welcoming to the guests.

The staff attending to my check-in spoke broken mandarin, and she ignored my attempt to speaking in English. Was it because of my holding mainland travel document?

Would give them a thumb-down in the way they serve customers. However, the staffs at the canteen for breakfast were quite to the opposite, being helpful and generous.

Read More
Read Less

酒店打扫卫生很差

By

Haziran 18, 2017

第一天住,没有更换新的拖鞋,被子也没有铺。第二天住更是糟糕的经历,拿走了拖鞋,不给新的,而且毛巾都没有更换,辈子也没有铺好。

Read More
Read Less

房间收拾的非常糟糕

By

Haziran 18, 2017

第一天住,没有更换新的拖鞋,被子也没有铺。第二天住更是糟糕的经历,拿走了拖鞋,不给新的,而且毛巾都没有更换,辈子也没有铺好。

Read More
Read Less

朝食が美味しい

By

Haziran 15, 2017

club

選択肢があり、とても良かった。バイキングでなく、適量を美味し区頂けた。また、機会があれぼ、泊まりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Short stay with family

By

Haziran 15, 2017

club

This is our first time to stay at your hotel. The reason we make this choice was the attractive price package.
Location is acceptable and quite. Room and bathroom clean and big enough. Sound insulation is almost perfect.
Missed out breakfast, look forward next time with same attractive price offer.
Last but not least, I wanted a double bed room but online booking listed twins only. I therefore put "combine twins as a double".
Upon check in, your frontline staff was so sweet to offer us a double bed room. Pls deliver our appreciation and thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A convinent hotel with good rate

By

Haziran 14, 2017

Great value! Good location to explore local areas! Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

員工服務親切

By

Haziran 14, 2017

club

餐廳及打掃的員工態度親切.

前抬人員則需要改善,
建議客人進出大廰時請抬頭打個招呼,
因每次進出大廳時前抬人員都低頭不知在忙啥..
感覺不太禮貌

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒适

By

Haziran 13, 2017

club

非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!期待再来!非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!非常享受过程!!!!期待再来!

Read More
Read Less