Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hopewell - Fort Lee Area

3952 Courthouse Road , Hopewell, Virginia 23860

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 98 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Terrible stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

My first 2 days were terrible there was no hot water in hotel all rooms at least 2nd floor. Rm 212 was first night cold shower second and third nights rm 202 finally got a hot shower third night but employees hangout below room outside and we're very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 21, 2020

Decent stay, good location.

Breakfast server wasn’t wearing mask and coughed in her hand while trying to serve. Please correct this and remind of safety protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, large room

By

November 18, 2020

I stayed here for 2 nights and had no issues. Especially during this tough time of a pandemic. The staff was helpful, friendly, and understanding. Although the location of the hotel being by a busy road, the comfortable beds and pillows makes sleeping okay. I would stay again and actually have already made another reservation for my next business venture

Read More
Read Less

OMGSS

By

November 16, 2020

Outstanding location and staff, thank you for making my wife/I welcomed. Been a Spire Elite member for number of years. Have stayed all over the Richmond area for weeks at a time, nothing compares to this hotel. All staff are really professional, respectful and caring, manager really runs a tight business model!
Have stayed couple of one week stays, each one has been consistent and wonderful!
Kudos
Chuck/Sherry

Read More
Read Less

You can tell a good hotel manager!

By

November 13, 2020

I've never left a review for a hotel stay before, but I felt like I had to this time. I am amazed at how clean and professional this hotel staff is. They were friendly every day, since I checked in. The manager deserves all the accolades out there. Her presence was well known, needed and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights rest.

By

November 11, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at your beautiful hotel. It was a clean safe trip.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Service, Comfortable Bed

By

November 07, 2020

club

Along with the Review Title, the Bed Pillows were extremely Comfortable AND Plentiful. The location was well lit and
quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 06, 2020

The front desk associate Tiffany Moss made my stay excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 06, 2020

Been a year since I stayed here, they’ve cleaned house with all new staff that are the tops. Jasmine that checked me in was awesome. Met the GM the next morn. Corrine, made me feel welcome and a valued customer. Just terrific with zero complaints
Will def stay again

Read More
Read Less

Decent spot

By

November 04, 2020

Stayed at govt rates. A shelf was dirty, but other than that it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

survey

By

October 24, 2020

club

very satisfied with my stay great staff and clean room

Read More
Read Less

My time in Hopewell

By

October 13, 2020

club

Excellent service.....great price...great stay...will be back

Read More
Read Less