Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hopewell - Fort Lee Area

3952 Courthouse Road , Hopewell, Virginia 23860

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great nights sleep after a long drive

By

November 28, 2021

club

We were so happy that this hotel was pet friendly. The staff member on duty was very courteous when we arrived. After a long day of driving from Connecticut, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the breakfast was great in the morning before we headed out for another long drive to get to Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, carin staff

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best HIE I have stayed in 20 years. The staff were excellent at check in and out.Person making breakfast was amazing and friendly. Made sure we had what we wanted

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

November 18, 2021

Terrible service. Staff was terrible. Maid service was non existent. Room smelled bad

Read More
Read Less

on the road again

By

October 20, 2021

club

very nice stay great to have breakfast with so many army personel

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 19, 2021

club

Great place to stay, very Clean, great breakfast, nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing the whole time. Very quiet place to stay. Nice warm breakfast bar to enjoy. The food overall was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

It’s very close to Fort Lee and serves a great breakfast between 6-9am.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

September 12, 2021

It was clean, staff was friendly, pool was relaxing! I stayed 6 weeks and it was really great

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 09, 2021

It was okay. Nothing too bad. Customer service was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 06, 2021

Breakfast was great. Rose can cook. The front desk was very friendly. Kaymani and Kiera are both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 01, 2021

club

I was allowed to check in early
Room was clean
Bed was comfortable
Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 01, 2021

club

Nice place friendly staff room was clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less