Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1264 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1150
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Relaxing

By

July 06, 2020

club

Overall stay was amazing. Hotel was clean and didn’t have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 06, 2020

The room was very comfortable. The bed was real nice plus had good pillows! The tv had good selection of channels!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff at this hotel

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. Nice pool area. Nice rooms. Good AC. Nice location.

What made this hotel stand out to me was the staff.
Everyone was top notch, friendly and customer satisfaction oriented. You cannot find that often.

The front desk person was outstanding and friendly our whole visit.
The person serving the cold breakfast bags was friendly and outstanding every single day.
The housekeeper actually went to the parking lot and found us to give us a pillow we had left in the room. I love my pillow. That was outstanding above and beyond.

I can't say enough nice things about the staff. The three I mentioned I hope you can identify and give them kudos for their excellent service (checked in Thursday 2nd night, stayed, Friday 3, Saturday 4, check out Sunday 5 am.)

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Great staff and very clean. Close to all the places we wished to visit. Would return again and recomend. Thanks for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 24, 2020

We really enjoyed our room.It was clean and comfortable . It was a quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 23, 2020

Very good stay. No hang ups checked in and fell asleep. Was not bothered in the morning when I asked for a late check out. Highly recommend this site

Read More
Read Less

Business and vacation

By

June 23, 2020

The hotel was well set up to greet/treat customers with COVID 10 protocols. The hotel, the hotel elevator, the hotel hallways, our room, and the bathroom were very clean. The internet was easy to connect. We had to change towels once and a bag was provided. When we returned in the evening the bag had new clean towels. Overall, we were pleased and will most likely return.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and convenient Place to stay

By

June 19, 2020

The entire hotel staff was so nice, the hotel was very clean and quiet, I had no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

June 16, 2020

It was our wedding weekend! It was a great choice for accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 15, 2020

club

Great service. Great pool. Bed was very comfortable. Excellent location to everything in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 13, 2020

club

We arrived without a reservation and the front desk staff found us an excellent room at the last minute. The hotel was very clean, quiet and above all safe. With restrictions in place due to Covid-19, I feel this property did everything they could to make our stay feel as normal as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable nights in Hunstsville!

By

June 08, 2020

My family stays here every year on the way to and from our week long vacation in Florida. We look forward to an evening in Huntsville because of this Holiday Inn Express. It is extremely clean, the staff is always professional and kind, and we get a much needed break from a long drive to and from the beach. We highly recommend this location...they'll treat you right! :)

Read More
Read Less