Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 483 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Comfy

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel location and staff are great. Place was clean, breakfast was tasty. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Huntsville. UAH close by.

By

April 22, 2017

club

We went to visit the University and decided to stay here. Excellent choice. Appears to be brand new property. The staff was very friendly with information and was willing to educate on local area, food, stay, places to visit. Conveniently located a few miles from the university. Food and shopping is walking distance. Enjoyed the stay and will be staying there often.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very well cleaned and run. We enjoyed ourselves. When in the area, this will definitely be a good choice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Made the Visit Great

By

April 16, 2017

club

Hotel location is convenient to major street, yet is quiet. Access to hotel is easy and parking is good. Staff was exceptionally helpful and met our every need. Everything was in order and functioned well. We had a good and pleasant visit and the hotel was just as good as the reason we visited Huntsville. Cannot recommend more highly.

Read More
Read Less

great facility and service

By

April 14, 2017

club

everything was excellent. Food fell a little short, but was still ok

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG

By

April 10, 2017

I have been trying to make the transition from a competitor to IHG. I love the program and do wish you would do a triple point event. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

April 09, 2017

club

Comfortable and relaxing rooms. Small but comfortable. Didn't get a chance for much else because this was a business trip, but the location was near many restaurants and stores which made it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 07, 2017

Place is nice. Staff could do with customer training.... Front desk need help. Breakfast staff need a lot of customer service training...

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Nice quiet and clean room. Friendly staff. Located in a decent area. Food complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice room with basic ammenities. good buy for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

It was such a treat to stay at one of your new hotels. Your staff was kind and very helpful. Everything was so clean. The highlight for us was the new and extremely comfortable beds. We weren't able to use any of your facilities because we got in late after driving for 14 hrs so immediately went to bed. We had to get up early to get back on the road so were glad you started serving breakfast at 6am so we were able to enjoy your fabulous breakfast. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable new hotel.

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

The Research Park location was slightly misleading but still very easy to find and was actually in a more quite setting only a few minutes away from where we expected. The staff was great and check-in only took a few minutes. Everything looked new and the rooms were quiet. Breakfast had a good selection and check-out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less