Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 428 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel for business

By

January 22, 2017

Large comfortable room with kitchen amenities. Plenty of room to work on laptop and reports at the desk or on the sofa.

Read More
Read Less

January Stay

By

January 21, 2017

Nice Clean good place to stay on business. Easy access to restaurants and the Arsenal

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 19, 2017

Very nice facility. Great breakfast area and lobby. Large room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Doug S., Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to share your great compliments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Just wished breakfast tasted a little better. Pancakes weren't all that!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Ja_Flava, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate the great compliment and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry, however, that you were disappointed with the breakfast offerings especially the pancakes. Almost all the items are mandated by Holiday Inn Express so that there is consistency across the brand. We do rotate some of the hot items so that there is some variety as well. This year we added an egg white omelette which has been very popular. We do appreciate you sharing your feedback as we always want to know how we might improve. We thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

January 16, 2017

Nice property, clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Sully3, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We appreciate all of your kind comments regarding the staff and hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast and thank you for the great recommendation. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable.

By

January 16, 2017

I really enjoyed may stay. The room was very clean. Your staff offered discount coupons for nearby restaurants. Quiet location but convenient. I will be staying here again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Working gurl, Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Our housekeeping staff works hard to make sure we provide the best for our guests and we appreciate the recognition of their efforts. Thank you for making Holiday Inn Express Huntsville West your choice and we will look forward to serving you again on your next trip. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Accommodations!

By

January 11, 2017

Will definitely use this location for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear JessicaAR1978, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you will be making our hotel your choice when you come to Huntsville. We will look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 10, 2017

club

I found this particular hotel online. Did not know the area because this was the first time visiting. To my surprise the drive up appeal of the entire area was great. The interior of the hotel did not disappoint. The place still looked new. The coffee was great along with the entire breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Heckle70, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your wonderful compliments regarding the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our Express Start breakfast. We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope that you will visit us again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had a great time at this hotel for our family of four during the holidays. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Texas-mom, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that you chose our hotel for your holiday visit and so pleased to hear that your family had a great time staying with us. Thank you for the compliments regarding your room and our Express Start breakfast. Your recommendation is also greatly appreciated and we hope that we have the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and soft pillows.

By

January 06, 2017

club

My husband travels a lot through his job. Everytime he go out of town he will stay at holiday Inn. Of course when we travel togethere anywhere in the conus more likely we will stay in this hotel chain. We love the service and the rooms are always comfortable. Recently I just join the reward program and perhaps between our two memberships we can combine our points to qualify for a free room.. As I am writing this , i have not check or confirm with the management if this is doable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Foxy lady from the barrio, Thank you so much for sharing your excellent review! We are thrilled that you have made Holiday Inn your choice when you travel. IHG Rewards Club is a great points program to save up for free nights, merchandise or airline miles. Unfortunately they do not allow memberships with different names to merge points. I would recommend using one account whenever possible to accumulate points faster. More information can be found by calling 1-877-424-2449 or online at ihgrewards.com. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back should you return to Huntsville. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms

By

January 06, 2017

Nice new and modern hotel. Close to supermarket and a variety of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Catcher67, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind remarks and we are glad you enjoyed the room and our convenient location. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and Great breakfast buffet. Very attentive staff friendly atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Garo444, Thank you for the wonderful review! Your kind comments regarding the hotel and especially the staff are greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you had a good stay and enjoyed the Express Start breakfast. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and hope that you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
Read More
Read Less