Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1384 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1245
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

April 26, 2021

club

Very nice. I would recommend it to anyone. It was peaceful and quiet just as it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Another Winner!

By

April 23, 2021

club

IHG continues to hit it out of the ballpark with winning comfortable beds and a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

April 21, 2021

We were able to rest and shower, that’s about it. Wifi was not reliable and I had to go offsite to work. Also, as simple as it sounds, there were not enough outlets and no usb connectors. The only interaction I had with staff was check in and the young lady was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and Hot Showers

By

April 20, 2021

I love this hotel, just wish breakfast would be offered, at least buffet style. Grab and go suck!!!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Stays

By

April 19, 2021

Friendly staff, convenient location, very clean, have stayed at this location many times.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel and centrally located. Quite and clean rooms. Would definitely recommend for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed for two nights - two rooms, one being handicapped accessible for my mom and her husband. Both rooms were great and the wonderful, friendly staff worked with us to accommodate our wishes. We have stayed here a few times and love it!

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice

By

April 15, 2021

Great stay. I always stay at this location when I visit HSV. Always a pleasure and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Service was great. Breakfast a bit disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great Check-in service and very friendly and courteous staff. We have stayed here several times and so far we will come back again. We only wish we did not have to use so many points to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 08, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. Outstanding service and cleanliness. Felt very safe and comfortable. Ms Betty helped in the grab and go breakfast and she is so sweet and friendly. All the staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

first trip in a year

By

April 07, 2021

club

clean confortable hotel friendly staff grab and go breakfast suprising good

Read More
Read Less