Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 666 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great place to stay clean ,peaceful ,friendly and safe

By

December 01, 2021

top notch customer service clean hand sanitizer all over very peaceful and quiet wonderful breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Great place to kick back and relax after work.

By

November 07, 2021

After a long day it was good to shower and settle down for the next day and realize that the room is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hospedaje

By

November 03, 2021

Pasamos una semana muy a gusto en este hotel. Cerca de washington pero sin los precios del alojamiento en la ciudad. Lo recomiendo mucho. Cómodo, seguro y agradable en general.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay
Everything was as we expected....the staff went above and beyond..... The lady at the front desk at our time of check in and check out was was very pleasant and very profession.... And also the lady who helped us with breakfast was also great....she sad she worked for ihop at one point we were glad she worked there to assist us with our breakfast...once again thanks for help making our trip great. All 3 couples slept like royal kings and queens.....we will return

Read More
Read Less

Ehh

By

October 06, 2021

We were here for two nights. The room was ok, the bathroom needed renovating. We needed a cot

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 06, 2021

club

Location was ok but the room and bathroom were small for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2021

Great staff welcoming !!! Clean rooms. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Iowa Football Werkend

By

October 05, 2021

club

Outstanding Stay! Staff was first class! Room clean! Beds great! Location for us perfect! Fully recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the value

By

September 28, 2021

I enjoyed my stay here and I liked how the hotel had maximum and so much security. Very clean , the bathroom was spotless and very hygienic as well as their bedrooms, Very clean and well taken care of, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Polite Staff

By

September 28, 2021

Love the hospitality and the friendly staff. The hotel was maintained cleaned and the breakfast was suitable to my desire. Had no issues when I called to the front desk to ask a question and my question was answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 23, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was centrally located to all of the places I needed to get to. The breakfast choices were great. It was an overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor handicap accessible roll in shower

By

September 22, 2021

Poor accessible shower. Unable to reach the shower controls while sitting on the shower bench.

Read More
Read Less