Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 598 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice rooms

By

October 22, 2020

This is a amazing place to say nice rooms and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

My one night stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

As stated b4 everything was fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Read More
Read Less

great service at check-in

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

no breakfast,
no shuttle services
ice machines dint work.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

October 01, 2020

Comfortable bed , nice jacuzzi,and more . The only problems were minor and didnt affect my stay at all. I will be coming back and so will my boyfriend as this hotel was great .

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 25, 2020

When I arrive the young man there was very Polite in and any question I ask he answered that he was very respectful. He help me out a lot because I’m not from there I’m from out of town and the customer service was very great and I would come back matter fact I am coming back anytime I come to Maryland that will be the hotel I was staying I love it the staff is nice housekeeping is great everyone I came in contact with during my stay is very polite very respectful and always had a smile on her face

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Secure

By

September 08, 2020

club

This location takes security to the next step. I genuinely felt so safe with all of the security measures in place. The front guest receptionist greeted me like I was family

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and quiet

By

September 08, 2020

club

I was skeptical about the quality to the hotel because of the location. When I saw my room I was pleased and plan to visit again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Just another guy

By

September 05, 2020

Great people clean rooms. I just don’t like the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Research Guy

By

August 28, 2020

Very convenient location and very nice employees here. Nice breakfast and good coffee were provided and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PLACE

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome stay! You would love this hotel... The staff is outstanding and their customer services skills amazing...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2020

I needed to be separated from my family who is quarantining and this hotel was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

The best night ever...

By

July 27, 2020

My stay was very...very comfortable, I will definitely be back again, thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less