Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville South Bartram Prk

13934 Village Lake Circle , Jacksonville, Florida 32258

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Beds, great Breakfast

By

August 06, 2022

This hotel has friendly staff, comfortable beds, a good location in the St. John's area, and a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 03, 2022

This requirement will definitely prevent me from filling out another survey. Remember I’m taking my time to help you with my reflection. Do not tell me how much I need to write. You have one more chance. Next time I’ll terminate survey and never submit another one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

July 19, 2022

This hotel was a great place to stay we recently had our family reunion here I was excited to see and actually be able to stay at the same hotel with them because I bring my dog everywhere and this hotel has no weight limit so he was able to come with me this hotel was clean and had awesome staff there's restaurant and shops within walking distance they have a giant loop around the lake for walking and it's great if you have a dog it's easy access to highway if you like to golf one exit south has an awesome golf course.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 11, 2022

The Demps/Reid Family Reunion enjoyed our staff at the Holiday Inn Express Bartram South. Eric Lyman worked with our family to setup reservations and provided excellent service. The staff was courteous and professional. We loved the dove soaps in the bathrooms and the breakfast was well prepared from the bacon to the eggs and the fresh cinnamon rolls. All in all, Holiday inn Express Bartram South did not disappoint our family. We highly recommend you visit for your next event. Thank you for making our stay a memorable event for the Demps/Reid Family Reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 07, 2022

Hotel was okay toilet leaked in room, need to have better management at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

July 06, 2022

I cant say anything more than it was a great place to sleep and work. A good value, but this survey is getting a little long winded. Everything was top notch. This is my point I HAVE TO WRITE 50 letters here to leave a comment. I am sure this is overt 50 but it wont let me stop so xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 04, 2022

Greetings and checking after midnight were excellent. Kevin was very helpful and super kind to my service dog. He was also super patient while I was stuck dealing with a temporary blocked card. Rooms, lobbies and outside areas were very clean. This location beats all the prices in the area. I look forward to future stays at this location and will continue to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Trip Solution

By

June 29, 2022

We had a high stress family emergency in South Jacksonville. This hotel saved the weekend? Ideal location, good restaurants in the area for family and easy travel to hospitals. There was a glitch w/ our reservation which staff resolved. Clean, quite room w/easy access. Thank!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

June 20, 2022

The staff was really friendly, the breakfast was the best breakfast I had so far. I would love to come back again. The view was amazing to look at the woods. I would recommend this hotel to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Great Service

By

June 20, 2022

IT WAS AMAZING THE BEST VACATION I EVER HAD ESPECIALLY THE SERVICE WAS INCREDIBLE & THE POOL & GREAT HUGE WATERFALL WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!! THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL & EXCELLENT SERVICE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING BACK HERE AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 30, 2022

Everything was very comfortable and had clearly been cleaned recently. The room was also very spacious. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

NO WATER PRESSURE

By

May 25, 2022

We booked at this hotel using points and believe were were given one of the worst rooms because we used points. Upon checking in we noticed the potty did not flush well, the shower had no pusher and water flow was vey light, and the sink faucet was not secure on the sink. We immediately asked for a room change and were told they were booked and had no other rooms. The next morning, after seeing two couples check out, we again asked to change rooms. expressing that the shower was so bad our hair felt like it still had shampoo in it. Staff acknowledged knowing the water pressure is problem for that side of the hotel and said again there were no rooms. Although staff were pleasant they could provide no resolution - it seemed as though this is the room you get for using your REWARD points.... Some Reward!!

Read More
Read Less