Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville South Bartram Prk

13934 Village Lake Circle , Jacksonville, Florida 32258

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 157 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

amazing

By

July 29, 2021

all around perfect stay and perfect staff!second to none!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and Excellent Service. Hot breakfast served by fri

By

July 28, 2021

club

The front desk staff was top notch! Hot breakfast served by great staff was just the way to round out an 850 mile car tri.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great Experience -- We had moved out of a hotel that morning because of the terrible (cleanliness) accommodations and couldn't have been more pleased with this establishment.
My daughter and 3 GRANDS arrived from Guam after a 3-year deployment (Navy) -- lots of hugs were given after not being able to see them for that amount of time! ALSO, lots of tears shed when we surprised them at airport when they arrived. AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2021

club

Everyone who works there was great. We were very relaxed there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

The room was extremely clean and tidy. The lobby was spotless and the staff was very friendly and attentive when i came down.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with great service.

By

July 26, 2021

This hotel was quiet and relaxing. We heard zero noise from other rooms. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 25, 2021

club

Rooms were very clean, beds and bedding were very comfortable and the staff were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with basic amenities

By

July 20, 2021

club

Standard Holiday Inn hotel. Nice, clean, updated. Room was a little smaller in size than most Holiday Inns but it wasn’t an issue. Close to restaurants, gas stations etc. Overall nice hotel and nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 19, 2021

club

We stayed one night in a king room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2021

The room was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciate the adjustments to the breakfast procedure and would encourage making it a permanent change if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Convenient location with a lot of nearby restaurants within walking distance; really comfortable bed; very clean room and modern too. I had a nice quiet night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2021

club

Very nice, clean hotel with awesome room darkening blinds. Best night sleep ever in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less