Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 767 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and convenient

By

July 18, 2022

Friendly staff, clean room, conveniently located. No issues, which is something one can seldom say these days.

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE DO NOT STAY AT THIS LOCATION UNLESS YOU ABSOLUTLY HAVE TO. Horrible service and no regard to status (I am a Diamond member)

By

July 18, 2022

This location was the worst holiday inn I have ever visited, this is to include the service, hospitality, and management. To start off I made a 3 room reservation for 7/12/2022 checking out 7/13/2022 at the government rate which I am a FDOT employee and have been using this rate at other locations for years with a valid ID. The front desk lady Sylvia then told me my credentials were not valid and I had to pay the full rate. This was also at 7pm after a long day of work and we had gotten dinner before arriving, so finding a different hotel was not an option. She gave me an attitude right off the start and was very disrespectful throughout the entire encounter. She had a printout of the "Government Rate Description" was highlighting the paper as I walked through the door. Per their description I did have the proper identification. She then forgot to give me paperwork to sign and chased us down in the elevator and made me sign it on the wall of the elevator. I dropped one sheet while signing the paperwork and she made a comment "I make mistakes after I have been drinking as well". Not only is this a full disregard to customer service this was totally disrespectful. I then came down multiple times that night to see three or more employees sitting on the couches on their phones. Usually when I arrive at a holiday inn being a DIAMOND member I get top service for choosing IHG hotels this was far from the case at this location. To add there were only 10 cars in the parking lot that night while every other IHG in this area was sold out. When I checked in Sylvia also made a comment that they are not an IHG hotel; however, they are just affiliated with IHG. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel unless you want to be treated like you don't matter and your business means nothing to them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay along I-95

By

July 12, 2022

This hotel is conveniently off I-95, and a safe, clean hotel experience!
The staff was accommodating, the room clean & ready upon our late arrival.
The bed was so comfortable and the pillows so lush I had to take a peek at the label to order when I got home.
The breakfast choices were plentiful and the kitchen staff in the morning were attentive and pleasant.
Overall, this is a 4-Star Holiday Inn, so make sure you make a reservation here if you're traveling through Florida!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 25, 2022

This appears to be a newer property. Very nice and clean. Good location at the merge of 2 major Interstates makes it easy on, easy off and accessible many parts of the city, especially the cruise ship terminal. Only down side is it is in a not very developed area, so close access to places to eat is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Very very clean!!! The best IHG hotel we ever stayed at!!!

By

June 13, 2022

I love everything about this hotel. Very very clean!!! Staff was very nice. The location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in months!

By

June 13, 2022

Room was very clean and refreshed through my stay with out request. Breakfast was different each day and was always on point and plenty of variety. Staff was very friendly and recommended good dining options in the area. I expressed to site manager this hotel was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in while! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Slept great!

By

June 07, 2022

Comfort and clean made sleeping and relaxing easy. Love that the hotel supports local police, and the police presence keeps the location safer. Staff were welcoming and met needs, offered services.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

May 29, 2022

It's an ok hotel overall. The rate was too high and the breakfast could be healthier ..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 03, 2022

Great customer service / clean room and comfortable beds / Many breakfast options / premises were safe and clean as well. I would recommend staying here. A plus rating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 17, 2022

club

Very nice place to stay, clean and comfortable Fantastic Desk person, very helpful, very Helpful !

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

January 12, 2022

We stayed here for twelve days due to work. It was not our choice to stay here either. The hotel is clean but that’s about it. My one year old was in the bath and I had to get towels from downstairs, Van the night auditor had the audacity to argue with me on why I was getting towels. He still never gave me two like I requested. Since we were a long term stay, we did not want housekeeping everyday. I practically had to argue with Van to get a towel for my baby. Because of him, I will never stay at this hotel nor will I ever recommend it. I will be telling my company to remove our business from there. It’s sad that everyone we met in Jacksonville was very nice EXCEPT the people who worked here.

Read More
Read Less

Always First Stop in Florida

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great Covid cleanliness and preparation. All employees are pleasant, conversational and smiling. Great building and parking lot security. Within sight of I-295 South in Jacksonville on the Airport side of town.

Read More
Read Less