Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 717 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

July 30, 2021

club

It was comfortable and clean. The staff was very courteous and respectful. I will definitely stay here again. I will recommend it to others if they are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 28, 2021

club

Property is newer, beds are comfortable and staff was friendly. Must try the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 28, 2021

club

My stay was great and I look forward to coming back every weekend for the next two years it would be good if I can get some type of discount because I’m coming every weekend for the next two years so that’s the only thing that I will recommend For the long term residence!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 27, 2021

Our stay was for a week. Three adults and one baby. The hotel was very quiet at night, so we all slept good. Beds were nice and comfortable. This place was less than 15 minutes to my sons home, so very convenient for visiting his place and him and family coming to this place to visit. Breakfast was very good, but because we stayed an entire week, I wished that there was a pancake or waffle maker set up. Overall, the service, room and stay were excellent! I will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2021

The hotel was very nice and up to date. We would recommend this hotel if you just need a place to sleep. The hotel is in a very industrial area. Not much shopping or things to do near the hotel. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs better attending

By

July 21, 2021

club

When we checked in, the check in process was very smooth. When we got to our room there was gunk in our bathroom sink. I cleaned with disinfectant and called to report the issue. The manager had housekeeping come immediately. The next night, water started leaking from the bathtub, and we had to move to another room in the middle of the night. Only to get to the room and the AC was not working properly. While the staff was very helpful, the stay was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 19, 2021

club

Great place. Clean. Friendly staff. Safe location. Swimming pool. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Time to get back in business!

By

July 17, 2021

Time for IHG to get back to work and get my business back. This property has been an excellent property for me in Jacksonville area. However, I had to do the staff’s jobs. Make the bed, change out linens, and clean out the garbage cans and still pay for a room. I had worked all day teaching class, and I was dead tired to come in to a room that had not been touched. Staff or lack of staff most likely doesn’t want to do their job!!!!! I am surprised I did not have to make their coffee and food service too!

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

July 16, 2021

club

The beds need upgrading. Zero sleep and had a busy day ahead of me. I stayed there thinking I could get a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 15, 2021

Comfortable bed cleanness. I've never been to an HIG that's nasty and runned down. They beds are always comfy and the complimentary drink was a surprise. Loved my stay

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

July 14, 2021

excelente hotel, muy cómodo, con buenas instalaciones y muy limpio

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room

By

July 12, 2021

The equipment offering was very good for a hotel. Equipment was clean and in working order. Towels were provided. Fitness room was out of the routine traffic pattern providing a quite and private workout.

Read More
Read Less