Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 330 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wedding guest

By

October 10, 2017

club

One night stay pillows are the best want to buy sone

Read More
Read Less

Too long

By

October 08, 2017

This review take way too long. I rated the hotel excellent for which it was but this pert seems exceptionally annoying.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

I had not been at a Holiday Inn Express for several years. Due to a last minute change in plan, we ended up booking this hotel for 2 nights. Boy, were we extremely pleased by every aspect of this hotel: friendly greeting, beautiful and inviting lobby and a very nice suite room (pardon the pun). And the free breakfast buffet was absolutely excellent. I will definitely start staying at these hotels more often. Honestly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2017

Nice place to stay, friendly staff, no complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice visit clean friendly would stay again would recommend for others good was good sleep .....................................

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 01, 2017

club

clean room, good food, would stay there again, quiet, with good safe parking

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2017

Staff was very helpful and the hotel in general was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at a LOT of Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout the country when traveling on business and this was such a nice, clean and comfortable hotel, the staff was SO friendly and it was extremely well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting In-Laws

By

September 27, 2017

Everything was excellent...except for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Country trip

By

September 25, 2017

Anytime I am in this area I will always stay at the Holiday Inn. I enjoy their breakfast the comfort of their rooms and the friendliness of the their staff. The hotel is close to the lake in Jacksonville, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness and worse customer service

By

September 25, 2017

Checked into a double room on the 19th, quickly realized we needed more space. Asked the front desk for a suite at 7am the following morning, and were told it "would be no problem, but only after 11am could we make the switch". At 12:04pm we approached the front desk to move forward with the plans to upgrade, only to find a new clerk who acted like she knew nothing...about anything really. She said she would not be able to do any upgrade, as it wasn't in the computer and the housekeeping was already done for the day. We immediately informed her we would be checking out now. We requested the late check-out fee which she also denied. We asked for mgt, which she never made any attempt to contact. Yet, this clerk told us we would still be charged for the night of the 20th. We've filed a fraud charge with Discover on the second night stay. Meanwhile, We pass 3 housekeeper teams with 3 carts on our floor from the elevator to our room when going for our bags! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient check in and quite room

By

September 24, 2017

Very enjoyable stay the hotel was clean and well kept

Read More
Read Less