Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay with one problem

By

January 21, 2017

All was great ... did not complain about problem.. was happy to stay with a great staff and so friendly... thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Love everything about this hotel! will stay again for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

very nice experience. the staff was very nice the rooms clean and the overall experience was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel during your most recent stay. Our staff takes great pride in their hotel and want to ensure you enjoy the hotel like you are at home. Please let me know if we can do anything else for you during your next stay. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

Excellent and easy. Everything I need for business and prices are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Northerntravellier, Wow~thank you so much for the review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything to be perfect during your stay. We hope in your future business travels, you continue to choose Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville. We will continue to offer the best customer service while offering the best sleep in all of the area. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville team
Read More
Read Less

Mark - Manager of Holiday Inn Jacksonville TX

By

January 07, 2017

Nice hotel - front desk staff depend on which night you stayed in Jacksonville from Dec 28 - Jan 6th- I have asked on several occasions how do I apply for Corporate rates. I was told each time (over a doz) you must speak with the Manager. I have called was told only there between xxx and xxx time ok - well today Jan 6th 10am I am checking out not in a rush to get to work so I asked to speak with the Msnager. The front desk clerk who I thought was new proceeded to enter information via email. She asked reason told her she type info then she stated oh he or she was in a meeting. More training on how to handle that matter is was very clear "Mark" was not interested in speaking with me and type back in a meeting. I asked her who is over Mark . I left my business card, my name, and wrote a note to give me a call and informed him - I have made several attempts to speak with management. After reviewing the # of stays with HI .... I decided to make it known how rude for a manager to not take the time to see or hear the request of a guest. Mark you need more training as well as the lady who worked the front desk around 10am Jan 6th. I have more business In Jacksonville next week - I will take my business to Laquitta . Thank you Mark for poor customer - 20 years of exp

LAR-
General Manager

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here and all the amenities we have to offer in our hotel. Our team takes great pride in providing the best customer service from check-in through check-out. We are disappointed that your request for corporate rates was not received. If you would like to email me directly, we would like an opportunity to be in contact with you and provide you those rates. During the holidays, messages can get delayed due to travel or other holiday events. In an event, we would like to make this right and hope to have better relations in the future. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express - Jacksonville Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay. Have stayed here numerous times. Always clean, comfortable beds. Breakfast is the usual hotel breakfast. Hotel is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your most recent stay. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thrilled you continue make us your choice of lodging. Our team takes great pride in ensuring the guest feel like they are home. Sincerely, Shannon and your Holiday Inn Jacksonville team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jacksonville TX

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice hotel stay for my first time in Jacksonville over Christmas break

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville, Texas. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next adventure. Our team desires everyone to enjoy their stay and relax as though they were home. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We value your opinion. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

January 02, 2017

I have had to stay here the better part of the past few months while my home was being repaired. While that has been disrupting to life, the staff has made it much easier to contend with day to day. Thanks yall‼️

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your most important and valued review. We have also enjoyed your stay and getting to know you! While we hope 2017 gets you back in your home, we are so pleased you have chosen to stay with us over this time and hope you will continue to choose us as your #1 choice of lodging. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable beds, clean

By

December 21, 2016

Great place to stay if your planning on riding the rail in Rusk. Lots of breakfast choices, the kids loved the pancake machine! Pool was warm even in December! Very clean and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are excited to read that you so enjoyed the wonderful amenities our hotel offers and the attractions within our surrounding area. We hope you will visit us again. Wishing you a blessed Merry Christmas and a joyous New Year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Read More
Read Less

WAY STOP

By

December 17, 2016

club

I STAY HERE 4 TIMES A YEAR ENROUTE TO AR.
AND RETURN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking to time to provide us a review. We are thrilled that you make the choice to stay with us during your travels throughout the year. We look forward to your stay again and providing you our most excellent service. Sincerely, Your Holiday Day Inn Express Team - Jacksonville
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area

By

December 12, 2016

Great hotel with excellent customer service, definitely the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room with comfortable bed

By

December 05, 2016

club

This motel was clean and neat. It had a very comfortable bed with nice pillows and sheets which provided a good nights sleep. The only problem that I noticed was that my sink in the bathroom was slow to drain. The breakfast had a nice selection of food, and the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less