Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Pluit Citygate

Emporium Pluit Mall 10th floor Jl. Pluit Selatan Raya , Jakarta, 14440

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 717 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Staff and Great Value

By

March 07, 2021

Overall, I love staying in this hotel and truly recommended.

Perhaps, the only drawbacks are the air con and air vent in the washroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

March 04, 2021

I always stay in this hotel during my visit to Jakarta. It's located side by side with a shopping area. Also, I can get easily to the airport (even Soekarno-Hatta [19 km] or Halim Perdanakusuma [24 km]) without any trouble, even flood etc. I recommend this kind of smart hotel in Jakarta.

Read More
Read Less

Rest guarantee in the citygate

By

February 24, 2021

Good staff hospitality
variety of breakfast
clean room
City view

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 13, 2021

Quite good experince on the cleaness and friendly staff. I was staying for 5 nights with nice food arrangment

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

December 18, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and nice, room was clean, and there was a gym amd laundry room available.
It's just that the gym needs some maintenance as a lot of the dumbbells were missing.
Breakfast was ok, might need to improve the quality of the jam/peanut butter.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as usual

By

December 13, 2020

This hotel is always my first choice when visiting Jakarta.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services and Well Recognition IHG Membership

By

December 07, 2020

club

my stay was great upon check in till check out and housekeeping team really keep my room clean.
and FO staff really helpful.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good value and comfortable bed. good application of health protocols throughout the hotels, from entrance to room. Clean room, nice locations near mall.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my weekend getaway in Pluit

By

October 06, 2020

club

I never thought that staying in this hotel will be very safe and convenient. Good Job! really looking forward for another stay

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff at the front office

By

September 07, 2020

Perfect place to stay , if you have some meetings or shopping plans near pluit area. Highly recommended for family as well as business travellers.

Front office staffs are friendly as well as informative, during this time of covid panedemic ,I really appreciate their courage and perseverance to serve the customer with a full heart and smile.

Keep up the good work team

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

August 31, 2020

Love it, the staf specially love it love it love it love it

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

August 04, 2020

club

The staffs are very nice and very helpful in general. The only down part is they gave a room which was located by the end of the hallway. It wasn’t entirely their mistakes, since I didn’t ask specific location on the first place. However still, I would prefer to be located somewhere near the elevator. The room which I stayed was a little bit dusty as well. It seems like they want me to stay there just to warm up the abandoned empty room. Well, it’s not a big problem for me, since they might have cleaned it up a bit. But it’s still dusty. Other than that, the staffs are responsive, helpful, and they always taking care of their own hygiene before making any contact with the guest

Read More
Read Less