Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown

2811 North Main Street , Jamestown, New York 14701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 966 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Safe stay

By

October 26, 2021

Clean, spacious, and quiet accommodations led us to a return visit. We appreciated the uncrowded public areas (especially during the continuing pandemic) as well as the friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 22, 2021

club

Lovely hotel with great food for both breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 22, 2021

This is a clean property good staff and easy to get too. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

October 13, 2021

Calm! comfortable!! clean!!!
Enjoyed stay for the night. New facility and good service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Resent stay

By

October 08, 2021

This hotel was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff very friendly. The hotel is easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 07, 2021

We have stayed at this property before and always have had the same exceptional service. Clean and comfortable rooms, the pool and pool area are very clean. Breakfast was fresh and hot ready. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with everything we needed

By

October 04, 2021

club

We were impressed with our stay which was our first with Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely be returning and using IHG hotels in the future

Read More
Read Less

avoid room close to trash bins

By

October 04, 2021

excellent except trash truck comes at 4:45 so don't have a room close to dumpster

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people, great bed and pillows

By

September 30, 2021

club

All good and was grateful for a comfortable room and peaceful place to rest from traveling on the road. Food great . Don’t have anything else to say so will just try to fill this space with nothing else to say. Fifty words seem like a lot to ask of someone who’s stay was less than twenty hours. Less than that. Wish we could have gone to the Lucy Museum. Did get recommendation for dinner to go to the Fifty Grill and Dairy. That really hit the spot. Accommodation nice close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 29, 2021

Felt safe here with Covid precautions.
Clean. Friendly staff.
Breakfast with many options.

Read More
Read Less

No rest for the weary!

By

September 28, 2021

The beds are extremely soft. If you have back/spine/neck issues, this is not for you! Watch your step from the tub to the slippery floor tile! The walls are paper thin. I thought the people in the room above were about to come through the floor. You can hear the showers and toilets flushing of other rooms. Paid for two nights as we were in from out of town. We ended up leaving early because we couldn't go through another sleepless and painful night so we drove several hours back home. Minimal to no interaction with the staff. The place was overall clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

The shower was great, the beds were comfortable. Breakfast needed a little bit of work. We were given a free upgrade when we got there which was very pleasing to me.

Read More
Read Less