Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown

2811 North Main Street , Jamestown, New York 14701

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 772 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great bed

By

February 20, 2020

club

We found our room very spacious and comfortable, the light filtering shade was perfect. The bed was very comfortable and very roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2020

club

One of the cleanest and most cordial properties I have been at.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place for a hockey team!

By

February 19, 2020

club

This hotel was a great fit for our hockey team and families. There was plenty of room for the families to sit and relax. The rooms we’re spacious and comfortable. The service and employees were fantastic. Breakfast was awesome and the pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 18, 2020

club

Very clean, modern hotel. Best hotel breakfast I’ve ever experienced. Only down side was the bed was horrible uncomfortable and it was extremely noisy all night long leaving for a terrible nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast. Pool was nice but I wish there was a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel. Clean and modern. Friendly staff. With a pool and breakfast, you get a lot for the price.

Read More
Read Less

not impressed wit food or pool area

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Staff where great. Bath area great but needs tlc on trim and could be re-caulked and somewhat cleaner. great supplies!
the pool area had no recliner chairs that I have loved to bask on after a swim! The pool water was not warm enough for the season and no spa Tub!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 11, 2020

My only complaint was the room noise level.
one two three people were booked into the room next to us in the walls seem to be very thin and allowed a lot of noise to come through

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

February 11, 2020

The team at the Jamestown Holiday Inn goes above and beyond to make the guests feel welcome. From fun little touches at check-in to helpful staff willing to assist with any requests. The hotel is impeccably maintained, with all the modern updates to bedding and decor.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly everytime I stay there for business. The rooms are big and clean. And they always put a trivia question or fun activity sheet in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 07, 2020

club

Great place to stay!! Nice, clean, quiet and great service!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

Wonderful, clean and friendly stay! The staff was very helpful. The room was beautiful and very clean. The breakfast had lots of options and was delicious

Read More
Read Less