Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jiangmen Jianghai

NO. 46 Donghai Road, Jianghai District Jiangmen, Guangdong , Jiangmen, 529000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 12 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

12reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

房间大,早餐好吃

By

July 29, 2021

房间大,早餐好吃,但是吹风机不好用哦,希望之后继续改进

Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

July 06, 2021

早餐很好吃,很丰富,听经理说是知名品牌的床垫,很舒服,前台很亲切,介绍很多好吃的给我们知道

Read More
Read Less

硬件新,床铺舒适,性价比很好。

By

March 04, 2021

酒店位置便利,硬件新,床铺舒适,卫生情况好,性价比很高。值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

风景较好,空间较小

By

March 02, 2021

改进之处,建议丰富早餐,其他还可以,建议电视可以投屏,或者开通因影视vip。都是需要会员,无法观看。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 13, 2021

床铺舒适 有办公区 适合出差日常工作所需 非常满意此次入驻

Read More
Read Less

有送小礼物给小朋友,大堂圣诞装饰挺好看的。

By

December 28, 2020

有零食礼包送给小朋友,非常好,大堂很大房间也很大很舒服

Read More
Read Less

床头充电方便,床铺舒适

By

December 07, 2020

房间干净整洁,装修豪华,卫生间配置精致使用方便,房间采光好热乎。q

Read More
Read Less

貼心服務

By

December 05, 2020

club

同行家人生日,提前預訂了蛋糕送到酒店,因我們還沒抵達酒店,前枱代為簽收及幫忙存放冰箱;因預訂了三個房間,有老人小孩希望入住同一樓層方便照顧,提前一天致電前枱望能安排,入住時都能安排到;非常感謝前枱人員貼心服務。

Read More
Read Less

干净

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

舒适 不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错

Read More
Read Less

性价比高的酒店

By

May 23, 2020

club

以快捷酒店的价格享有星级酒店的设施与服务,值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 19, 2020

club

I experienced a few times blackout in my first visit and appreciated front desk; Solin prompt action.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with fantastic Front Desk Team

By

January 25, 2020

Solin trains up a fantastic fd team which delivered the warmest HIX I never met. Flora, Jodie, Ho are all trying out their best to treat you as family members.
Big malls around the hotel and cinema, restaurants all attached next to the hotel.
Being as a new hotel, some minor defects for the hardware but it is reasonable to be fixed very soon. It's HIX 2.0 design and excellent for business.
Solin and Jodie are professional for international standard service.

Read More
Read Less