Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

2 Orr Court , Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1043
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great night's rest

By

November 17, 2020

My girlfriend and I were able to have a great night of relaxing after a day full of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean Room

By

November 17, 2020

club

Had a terrible experience with a front desk staff member. Possibly the rudest, least professional person I've encountered in many years of travel. Didn't even make eye contact for most of our conversation. He was an embarrassment to the IHG brand, IMHO. Had stayed at this property several times recently. Will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

November 11, 2020

club

The beds were extremely comfortable! The food for breakfast was good. I wish there was a fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean !

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and updated recently !! Pool and spa area nice and clean and usable.
Overall great accomodations !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

November 07, 2020

club

Excellent staff and service with sparkling clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel was very quiet even though close to interstate and looked to be full. Great breakfast with good variety. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly

By

November 03, 2020

club

I had 5 kids with me and the room and staff accommodated us all. Plenty of choices at breakfast time. Indoor pool for us to enjoy on our down time. Unfortunately there was not a hot tub in our room as told over the phone when reseving the room and then the hot tub was not open that was near the indoor pool due to social distancing. Overall stay very pleased with. Clean room and big! Bed was so comfy!! Everytime we needed towels and wash clothes they provided with no problem. Worth every dime we paid!

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

November 03, 2020

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I never had a bad night staying at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

November 03, 2020

club

We drove 900 miles to attend a wedding and the first 2 places were so bad we thought we would have to sleep in the car. We rented a handicap room and were surprised to find out it was a suite. It was very spacious. The only problem encountered was the bathroom fan didn't work. There was also an evening where only 1/4 of guests had masks on, yet when my daughter stepped out to get luggage carrier, she literally got yelled at by a worker, not a nice tone at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

November 02, 2020

Very nice and clean! The staff was super helpful and the best ever!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 25, 2020

club

The people were nice and helpful and the rooms were clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

October 23, 2020

club

We were on a driving tour of East Tenn and Western NC. Johnson City was a stop-over. This Holiday Inn Express was the perfect choice in terms of location and quality of experience

Read More
Read Less

Pool and hot tub

By

October 22, 2020

club

Everything was great except for the indoor pool hours (opens at 1000 am) and the hot tub right next to the pool was closed. It had water and appeared to be running, but had a closed sign. I asked the front desk if they could open the pool just about an hour earlier so could get a workout in before leaving for the day's business but was not accommodated. It isn't lifeguarded, so a lifeguard not being present wasn't the reason.

Read More
Read Less