Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

2 Orr Court , Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1548 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1190
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    21

Weekend trip

By

December 07, 2021

Nice location, friendly staff, quiet and private location

Read More
Read Less

Johnson city IHG

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Staff very friendly hotel n
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

December 05, 2021

Professional staff, clean, modern rooms. Close to food and services. .

Read More
Read Less

THANKS GIVING IN TENNESE

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

GREAT TIME WITH FAMILY IN JONESBOROUGH
HOLIDAY INN HELP MADE SPECIAL

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

No issues with stay at hotel. Just one night driving thru.

Read More
Read Less

Enroute to Blueridge Parkway

By

December 03, 2021

club

We needed to find a room that was on our route to the Blueridge Parkway. This Holiday Inn was reasonably priced for the area and close to where we wanted to spend the night. The room was clean, attractive, and very well light compared to a lot of hotel rooms. The free hot breakfast was well maintained and had several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

December 02, 2021

club

Everything was great except...entry door did not shut properly and completely and my cable TV was flawed. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

December 02, 2021

ALL I CAN SAY IS ANY TIME I ASKED A QUESTION ABOUT ANYTHING OR REQUESTED ANYTHING EVERYONE FROM THE PEOPLE WHO CLEANED YOUR ROOM UP TO THE DESK CLERK WERE VERY NICE AND ALWAYS ASKED IF THERE WAS ANYTHING ELSE THEY COULD DO FOR US.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

November 30, 2021

Nothing but great things to say in regard to our stay. The hotel was excellent, the staff was great, and the overall experience was everything we could expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 24, 2021

Nice hotel, good location very clean. The hot tub was a nice option.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here twice. This place is clean!! The hotel has been recently renovated. I love the area for luggage and jacket hooks. Very organized and keeps the luggage off the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the cost

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location and at a great price. The cleaning schedule was a bit off.

Read More
Read Less