Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Size of room was great.

By

July 17, 2016

The room size was really good but the cleanliness was much to be desired. I don't expect to find baby cockroaches in the room and the room service leaves much to be desired. Dirty towels should have been picked up and counters should have been cleaned; soap replaced and enough wash cloths replaced. The coffee pods weren't replaced or even emptied. Housekeeping basically only made the bed and not much of anything else, not even emptying the garbage.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat hotel with a great pool!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful except one of the two beds had a pretty old mattress that sank in the middle. But other than that, we loved the room and the breakfast. But the swimming pool was the biggest hit of all. My grandchildren could not stay out of it! Not only is the pool as big as Texas but it is also shaped like Texas!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Yes it is and now they can say they swam across Texas !
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights, and really enjoyed our stay. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was great every morning. The swimming pool is really nice. The only issue we reported resolved itself quickly. The wifi wasn't very good in our room, possibly because we were at the far end of the hotel, but we didn't report it because we weren't on our phones that much. I had no problem accessing the internet on my laptop. I would highly recommend this place to anyone, and when we come back to Kerrville we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

I left the survey why do I have to write test too?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean and plenty of space!

By

July 06, 2016

We heard constant stomping on the ceiling from the guest above us running around......Need more insulation in between rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience but no pillow top bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

Desk staff was extremely helpful when we had to extend our stay to a full week instead of two days. They went out of their way to come up with a solution to our dilemma. They had to move us to another room because of sacristy of available rooms... but the move was a wonderful upgrade. This was totally unexpected as typically other hotels would give us the number for another hotel and wish us luck.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad we were able to keep you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has consistently come through and this trip they really did, especially in a family emergency.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again when here under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

When in Kerrville do as the Kerrvilians?

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was easy to find and had ample parking. The staff completely underwhelmed me on check in and did their level best bare minimum to help me. The second night the front desk staff was far more helpful. On arriving at the room, it was spacious and comfortable, but, well, uhhhh, it smelled like mold. After a daily spray of Lysol, it was ok. The hotel looks new, but the moldy air conditioning and the condensation on the windows tell me otherwise. If you are staying one night, stay, be well, THE BREAKFAST IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THE CHAIN. If you are staying several nights, drive to Fredericksburg or Bandera IHG property. The pool is huge and shaped like Texas. The Gym is upstairs and accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to make every one of our guests feel special, well, because you are. We would like to hear more about your stay, if you could email us at holidayhie@yahoo.com, that would be great.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and very clean room

By

June 24, 2016

I found the service and staff to be commendable at this hotel. I would like to thank Mario for his assistance and Sarah for her help I also found that the room was very clean and I enjoyed the pool which was very clean. The lady that worked the breakfast was very fast at replenishing coffee, etc, and removing used plates and utensils from the tables. thanks again for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and good breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

This property is clean and quiet. Rooms are large and breakfast has a wide variety of choices. Mattress is very firm which will be a positive for some and negative for others. Property can be hard to spot as it has an address on Sidney Baker but is actually located about a block off that road--there is a small sign on Sidney Baker but is easily missed. They have a policy of not providing bar soap in bathrooms instead opting for bath gel. Bar soap seems to be available if you ask for it. Coffee in lobby at all hours but no juice availability until breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and pool

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

the rooms were very roomy and the beds comfortable and the Texas shaped pool was kind of neet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff is rude!

By

June 20, 2016

Went to IHG.com and saw the rate for a king. We then called the hotel directly and ask if their kings had a sleeper sofa (child) and was informed yes. My wife then ask for the rates and was told a different rate than the IHG web site. I then spoke with a man (manager/owner?) that informed me at his hotel he charged a different rate than IHG's site. He made us reserve a room at IHG website. When we arrived he gave us the worse possible room in the hotel that staff went in and out of all day and night for laundry and items housekeeping forgot to put in the rooms. That would not be so bad if they did not slam the door going in and out. I called the front desk to inform them my room was next to the door and I could not sleep. I was informed they would make note of that but their guest needed items housekeeping forgot to place in their rooms. You don't have to slam the door and it continued.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am so sorry to hear of the experience you had with us. If you could contact me at sundayhouseinn@yahoo.com I would like to explore your visit with us a little more.
Read More
Read Less