Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Facility

By

August 10, 2016

good, well maintained facility with quality staff.

Good atmosphere

Tolorant staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop on a long trip

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good stay, we were delayed by traffic in getting there, so we arrived after midnight, but friendly desk attendant had everything ready for us to head up to our room and crash. Good breakfast, nice looking pool area though we did not have time to use. Very quiet though adjacent to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

August 09, 2016

club

Just a getaway for a long weekend.................................

Read More
Read Less

Normal Expectations

By

August 07, 2016

Comfortable accompdations for the price. Great view, Great pool...just needs periodic skimming for debris (bugs, etc).

Read More
Read Less

ACTITUD EN LA RECEPCION

By

July 29, 2016

club

Muy positiva la persona con la que se realizó el Check Inn, ya que destacó la belleza del hotel, la vista a las montañas, la alberca con forma del estado de Texas y en general asegurar que estaríamos muy contentos durante nuestra estancia en ese lugar, a grado tal que ampliamos el alojamiento

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Loved this hotel. Rooms were spacious. Bed was comfortable. Very clean. Good location. Pool was the right temperature to enjoy and loved the size and Texas shape of it. I would recommend staying on the upper level because you get a balcony also I could hear all the footsteps of the people above me. Enjoyed a good nights sleep. Breakfast was good too. Staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was very polite and friendly. Surroundings were very clean and beautifully decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Size of room was great.

By

July 17, 2016

The room size was really good but the cleanliness was much to be desired. I don't expect to find baby cockroaches in the room and the room service leaves much to be desired. Dirty towels should have been picked up and counters should have been cleaned; soap replaced and enough wash cloths replaced. The coffee pods weren't replaced or even emptied. Housekeeping basically only made the bed and not much of anything else, not even emptying the garbage.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat hotel with a great pool!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful except one of the two beds had a pretty old mattress that sank in the middle. But other than that, we loved the room and the breakfast. But the swimming pool was the biggest hit of all. My grandchildren could not stay out of it! Not only is the pool as big as Texas but it is also shaped like Texas!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Yes it is and now they can say they swam across Texas !
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights, and really enjoyed our stay. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was great every morning. The swimming pool is really nice. The only issue we reported resolved itself quickly. The wifi wasn't very good in our room, possibly because we were at the far end of the hotel, but we didn't report it because we weren't on our phones that much. I had no problem accessing the internet on my laptop. I would highly recommend this place to anyone, and when we come back to Kerrville we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

I left the survey why do I have to write test too?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean and plenty of space!

By

July 06, 2016

We heard constant stomping on the ceiling from the guest above us running around......Need more insulation in between rooms.

Read More
Read Less