Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best in Kerrville, but that isn't saying much

By

September 28, 2016

club

I think the HIE is probably the best quality stay in Kerrville, but for the price it was disappointing. The amenities are adequate, but my room smelled mildewed and my bed was hard and broken down where you sleep. I smelled something like dirty socks too. The staff were polite and breakfast was typical. I had the instant oatmeal, so can't go too wrong with that. The coffee was good. It was just all around okay. I

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are concerned about the bed and condition of your room. If you could email us with a little more information it would help. holidayhie@yahoo.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service, easy check in

By

September 28, 2016

club

Over all stay was great. The hotel clerks were friendly. The hotel was clean. My room was large, the curtains blocked out 100% of the outdoor light, which makes for a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Kerrville

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Only problem I had with this location was the noise level of the A/C unit. Even when the fan was set on low it was way too loud. Other than that, this is a typical Holiday Inn Express - excellent quality and staff. The truck parking in front made all the difference as I was pulling a large horse trailer. Lots of turn around room.

Read More
Read Less

Kerrville

By

September 06, 2016

Kerrville Holiday Inn Express is always nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

September 05, 2016

Convenient place to stay. The hotel was very clean and very nice. My toilet was lose it moved when I sat on it. other than that the place was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thanks for your comments, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2016

club

When we arrived we were immediately acknowledged as Reward Members and since the hotel was slow for the weekend we could be upgraded to a suite for the same price!!! Which turned out to be awesome since we were traveling with friends we were all able to gather in our room to visit.

Very thankful for the upgrade!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We do love our Rewards family!
Read More
Read Less

Tejas Travler

By

August 24, 2016

A comfortable place to stay in Kerrville, It is close to downtown and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Relaxing Atmosphere

By

August 24, 2016

club

This property is a great place to spend the night to relax during a trip. The only problem I had was seeing the driveway to the hotel. The sign for it needs to be larger. I missed the driveway and had to turn around in order to get to the hotel, but I did not consider this to be a major issue. This hotel is also conveniently located close to several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We agree, we are a little hard to find and we are working on making this easier. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

August 22, 2016

The room was nice and very spacious. The room was clean but the beds felt horrible:( One was very bouncy with no support, the other bed was a little better. There were stray cats & raccoons everywhere in the parking lot. If my husband wouldn't have came in & showed me a picture of them I wouldn't have believed him. There were over 20 and someone had put tons of cat food out to feed them. If I had to go back to Kerrville I would probably stay there again if I needed to because of how clean the room & lobby was. However I think management or somebody should look into all of the strays around there. I would also check the comfort of the bed before I unpacked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We are working on removing these stray cats.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, nice staff

By

August 17, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Kerrville. My only complaint about my room is that the shower walls were not wiped clean. I like a clean bathroom and when you can see someone else's shampoo dried to the wall it is a major turn off. I had to wipe the shower walls before my shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for letting us know of the problem you encountered. I have reviewed your concerns with our housekeeping staff. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

Great stay. I don't care to write a review. This is why I don't fill out many surveys. This part takes too long. Hit the subject and get off.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
I understand about writing reviews. Thanks for the comment, it helps us.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room nice people great pool, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less