Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beds need to be replaced

By

January 17, 2017

Our room was clean and front desk service was good; however, both beds in our room were in dire need of replacement. Breakfast was okay, but the server cleared all the food out 20 minutes earlier than the posted time. Room was a good value compared to hotels 20 minutes away in Fredericksburg.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but the hotel is becoming dated.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel. Staff was decent and the location is great. This would be a great hotel with a modern facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Wish the bathroom floor had been clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

We had a nice large room with a king bed which was comfortable. However, when I got out of the shower and realized that there were long, thick, black hairs ALL OVER the bathroom floor, I was grossed out. I had to wipe the floor with toilet tissue so that I could step off of the mat (which also had picked up hair) so that I would not have long black hair all over my clean, wet feet. I can't believe they don't clean the bathroom floors! I always wear flip flops in a hotel room anyway, but I took off my boots and forgot to bring my flip flops in there with me. Gross
They do have a good breakfast compared to other similar hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for letting us know of the issue you experienced. We take great pride in our cleanliness in the hotel. I have reviewed your comments with the entire housekeeping staff. Hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

January 11, 2017

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Pretty consistent quality at each stay. Appreciate knowing that I can count on that wherever I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
yes you can!
Read More
Read Less

Timely

By

January 11, 2017

club

Was an anticipated but unexpected
experience. One can only hope for
an experience as 'great ' as I experienced,
after a very long day of traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Wow, thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoy staying at this hotel. We get friendly service and it's a clean facility. We enjoy the comfortable beds and peaceful nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We like peaceful nights too! Thank you for letting us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia !!!

By

January 03, 2017

Todo muy limpio, el personal agradable y muy amable. tranquilo y silencioso para descansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Muchas Gracias!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. It was also a good value.
The biscuits for breakfast are very dry but there are other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We will check into the biscuits!
Read More
Read Less

Dreary Stay

By

January 02, 2017

No Wi-Fi. Room too warm to sleep. Temperatures control unit out of order. Beds uncomfortable. Rooms clean, but dreary and poorly furnished. Not welcomed as a Rewards member. No amenities offered at check in . Front desk unmanned when we departed 7:30 Saturday morning . We all left without having the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Sorry to hear you had problems while our guest. I would like to get a few more details concerning your stay. I would appreciate it if you would email us at holidayhie@yahoo.com. Look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, great sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice big rooms, dark and quiet! Great breakfast as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

RelaxingStay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Was very impressed with the room and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you and glad for the kind words. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kerrville

By

December 30, 2016

club

Friendly staff and easy check in. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The outdoor courtyard with the spa and tub are beautiful at night from the balcony.
Enjoyed our weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Please come back again and as a Schreiner parent we are sure you will!
Read More
Read Less