Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

July 26, 2017

Excellent value as you travel on a vacation or on a business trip. The free breakfast was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and Staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Traveling with a special needs child is challenging and they made it easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast as usual

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Another Great Holliday Inn Express except for a few very minor details which I sure will be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 25, 2017

club

I recently had a one-night stay at this property. It's not easy to find - I drove by it twice, even with GPS! Still, I had a room with 2 Queen Beds and it was very spacious for my family of 3. Wi-Fi was very good - and free. Breakfast choices were standard fare. Staff was very good about keeping the food stocked and, more importantly, keeping the area clean.

Rooms felt a bit dated, but overall it was standard for this mid-range property. Bed and pillow were very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel is off the main road just a tad; perhaps difficult to find the first time, but nice being off the main road. All of the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was good, the pool was nice, the gym was nice. The rooms are comfortable with curtains that keep the rooms dark. Beds and pillows were good. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for my company

By

July 21, 2017

club

I chose this hotel to stay at,along with other IHG properties when either myself or any of my employees need to travel on business. All of our needs are met,sleep is found,amenities covered and breakfast served. It feels like success every morning. I've made a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, disgusting windows

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience in Kerrville was great. Great hotel staff, nice town, easy access to wineries... The hotel is fairly new so the rooms are modern. My only complaint is that the hotel doesn't maintain the pool or the exterior windows. I was happy when I entered my room. However, when I opened the curtains to look outside my view was only of the spit and bird droppings. I immediately closed the curtains. This was disappointing because I enjoy the daylight. There were also bugs in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good grief the NOISE of the A/C and bathroom fan!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Remember the hotel A/C units in the 1970s—the ones that are under the window and are controlled by a dial? THEY'RE BACK, and in use here in the Kerrville Holiday Inn Express. WOW are they LOUD, and good luck settling on a comfortable temperature.

If you and/or your significant other are not lucky enough to be sound sleepers, then don't turn on the light in the bathroom. The fan is connected, and the noise will wake up everyone in the room.

Topping it all off is the showerhead, which is mounted at about 5'6". If you're even slightly above the height of the average female then prepare to have a clean chest and shoulders—unless you want to bend down, way down.

Thankfully the staff is SUPER NICE, but I wouldn't go back for that. As tired as I was from the all the noise, I'm not sure I could find my way back to the hotel anyway.

Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

July 17, 2017

club

Easy access comfortable beds, reward preferences honored, reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Spacious, clean room. Convenient Location off I-10. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

Hotel was located within a couple of miles of all my meetings.so convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room

By

July 10, 2017

This place has the coolest pool in the shape of Texas. I want to go back just to try it out. Unfortunately, we were passing through and did not get the opportunity. This is a nice and comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less