Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kilgore North

3308 Us Highway 259 North , Kilgore, Texas 75662

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 683 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Exceptional Customer Service

By

October 28, 2021

I am a Holiday Inn Gold Member and this is absolutely the best managed HIE I have stayed in. Cecil, Zann, and Elizabeth make EVERY customer feel special. The service staff is also exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

Clean good staff good breakfast and price overall satelite remote didn’t work and pool kinda dirty and smelly but good stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 27, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and quiet during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

October 23, 2021

club

I was greeted with a warm welcome. Check in was simple and the staff answered my questions about where to eat, since I was not familiar with the area, and all of my other questions. The room was very clean and organized. The bed was very comfortable and sheets were very clean. Great night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for baseball tournament. Great rooms. Awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

The property was clean and well kept, and the staff was friendly. Whenever we had a light out in our bathroom, the staff was quick to fix it. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Use As Example

By

October 18, 2021

club

When I arrived, I was instantly greeted and within seconds my registration was complete and I was on my way to the room.
Great room, plenty of space, and adequate appliances. It was noisy in and around the hotel because of wedding and homecoming guests, but it was like nothing was going on around the hotel once I entered the room. Instant quiet!!!!
My recommendation is that the Holiday Inn officials use this particular hotel as an example of how to treat and keep guests returning plus going to other Holiday Inns in the furtures.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 17, 2021

Clean, modern design, great friendly staff and attentive to your
needs.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond my Expectations

By

October 13, 2021

club

Most of the time I book a room here for business, I am treated so nicely. The rooms are wonderfully appointed. I can finally relax. As I get up at 5:30, for the 6 AM breakfast; the breakfast choices are great! The egg omelette and the Turkey Sausage is delicious! Please keep the Turkey sausage. It is spiced perfectly. Looking forward to my next business stay in 2 weeks. Thanks
David T.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 12, 2021

club

Good value nice hot tub and relaxing clean room. The staff was super friendly and inviting. I felt comfortable yet like I was away from home vacationing. Thank you guys for giving my husband and I a good anniversary! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Treated poorly after my mom passed away!

By

October 12, 2021

club

The manager was very insensitive to the fact that my mom passed. He treated me, my husband, my daughter, my aunt's, my Uncle's and my family very poorly.

When asked why I wasn't able to get the bereavement rate on my room he told Me Too! Bad, that's the way it goes. I was charged double of what I was normally booked out.
I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly staff

By

October 06, 2021

Overall good stay staff was friendly.we did have a billing issue but it was quickly resolved once I brought it to someone's attention. Will use this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less