Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kilgore North

3308 Us Highway 259 North , Kilgore, Texas 75662

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

ok after fixes

By

February 16, 2020

club

room had several things wrong at checkin but most corrected. Breakfast is not as good as other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Kilgore

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice Staff, Convenient and Comfortable Location. The hotel has been remodeled. The bed and pillows were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 14, 2020

Was pleased I was allowed early check in from my trip and allowed a later check out to sleep in. Thank you so much.The bed was comfortable and nice pillows . Minimal noise . Had a great stay hope to stay longer next time.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

February 11, 2020

club

I don’t think this location represents the IHL well. I won’t stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop!

By

February 08, 2020

Was very nice, loved the remodel and the rooms are chalk full of USB ports for charging multiple devices. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Kilgore 2020

By

February 04, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and this trip was as good as it can get for this type of hotel. Easy in easy out, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

January 27, 2020

Clean facility and spacious parking lot. Kept waking by the elevator keeping noises and doors opening and closing.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and great bed

By

January 19, 2020

club

Room was great clean staff was the best great food clean room I would stay here any time

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 06, 2020

platinumelite

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Relaxing ambiance. Recommend this as a great place to stay for short and long term.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

December 26, 2019

club

this hotel was great and will stay there again. will be in ft worth for new years and will stay at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great customer experience

By

December 21, 2019

Wishing I had more time to stay and I joy things very good morning service in breakfast room in joyed the hotel very much thank you all

Read More
Read Less

Rn

By

December 18, 2019

platinumelite

Is under major construction noisy paint fumes materials in front walk way. Not advised when making reservations no break in rate place was a mess!!!!!

Read More
Read Less