Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with great staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We love that you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you again next time! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortabel beds and great staff.

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stayed here while our daughter was playing in a softball tournament. The beds were so very comfortable and the A/C good and cold!! We had a slight issue at check -in and it was immediately tended to. The hotel is situated on a nice property that is easily accessed. We would stay here if ever in Kilgore again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We love that you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel is new and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and really stayed on top of the comfort of their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dea Lori773, your five -star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. It is nice to know that we took such good care of youl. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay at Kilgore Holiday Inn Express

By

August 04, 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay at the facility. Can't complain about a thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear guest, we appreciate your five star-review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Kilgore and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and attractive. The walk-in shower was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review of our hotel. Glad to hear that you found your room to be so perfect for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service...

By

July 28, 2016

club

I'm careful to give a hotel a "5" rating. In order to get that, it really must be great at all the things important to me. This is a standard hotel; nothing too fancy, but compared to other hotels in the area, I was impressed. The check-in was good even though we didn't arrive until around 10:30 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear guest, your five star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Glad we were able to impress you during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have gotten used to the stellar service from the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. They NEVER disappoint me!
I got 2 excellent restaurant suggestions from the folks at the front desk, and each morning, the maids were in my room cleaning it very promptly.

The facilities were nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We want to thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We do strive for excellence in customer service and reviews such as yours does let us know that we are doing our best to win loyal guests such as you. Thank you once again. Kind Regards. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortble bed and excellent service

By

July 07, 2016

club

A real pleasure staying here. This is my second stay and won't be my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Kind Regards. Cecil B Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2016

club

Have stayed in here before and will stay here again as need arises. Good motel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Uncle Doc, your five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thanks for choosing us time and time again for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Cecil B. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Nice people

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable beds w/ good settling in the room. Clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon. Cecil B. Management.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are happy that you chose our location for your lodging needs! We appreciate you noticing our exceptional levels of cleanliness and comfort. We hope to have you stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in Texas

By

June 16, 2016

I am thrilled when business takes me to Kilgore, TX because of the hotel I consistently select there!

A few of the reasons that this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express:

-Super clean hotel
-Gorgeous bathrooms
-Cozy beds
-Friendly staff
-Great lighting everywhere--even in the hallways!
-Speaking of the hallways, they have wide, deluxe ones with fancy carpet.

Until next time, thank you Kilgore Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We want to thank you for such a great review of our hotel. I am extremely glad to hear that you have returned to our hotel many times and our staff and amenities have been accommodating. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you. Cecil Babb. Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience for mother and three daughters to get away and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Kilgore area. Kind Regards Cecil B Manager
Read More
Read Less