Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1261 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    63

King of Prussia

By

October 21, 2020

Overall great experience....COVID 19 has made travel tough but IHG comes through always

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value During Pandemic

By

October 20, 2020

club

Room prices very reasonable due to pandemic.

Breakfast was a bit simple, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 16, 2020

Staff very friendly, room was nice and clean. Nice size everything was great. I would definitely come back here!

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

October 14, 2020

club

This hotel is very convenient for work in and around Philadelphia. About 30 minutes into centre city early in morning.
Comfortable and clean room.
Quiet safe overnight parking stay.
Convenient variety of food service choices including a Wegmans.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very clean and breakfast good enough taking into account the pandemics. Very well located and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good value clean

By

October 08, 2020

club

Good location main complaint was lack of trash can and a hand soap for the sink and 4th fl ice machine wasn’t working had to go to the 5th floor

Read More
Read Less

Good visit.

By

October 08, 2020

club

COVID precautions are in place. Security precautions were practiced (doors locked late at night and front desk identifies you before letting you enter the premises)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 03, 2020

Clean room, quiet hotel and very nice staff. Good location. We visited Valley Forge and Philadelphia while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 30, 2020

club

No breakfast
Room small
Had not been used for some time
Fan ran all night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/clean room

By

September 28, 2020

club

We absolutely enjoyed our stay due to the excellent customer service provided to us by the staff. Our room was impeccable, and the clean feel definitely made our stay more relaxing/enjoyable. The staff was taking all the necessary precautions to keep the guest and the team healthy during COVID. We will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for King of Prussia

By

September 23, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in King of Prussia. All the activities were so close you could walk if you wanted to navigate the highway. The Mall was across the street, food places all around even movie theaters were close. The hotel is following covid protocols and it made us feel safe at this time.

Read More
Read Less

COMFY BED, CLEAN ROOM

By

September 08, 2020

WAS TOLD FITNESS ROOM WAS GETTING REMODELED, BUT WHEN I LOOKED IN ALL THE MACHINES LOOKED IN WORKING ORDER

Read More
Read Less