Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1403 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    71

Hard Beds but great space

By

October 20, 2021

Clean, convenient and good value for the money. I was in town for a family event and the location was great .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet hotel

By

October 18, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and quiet.
The mattress sunk in terribly that is the only thing I would improve.
I traveled for a medical appointment. If I could afford it I would spend a weekend here.
This is what a hotel experience should be like.

Read More
Read Less

KOP holiday inn

By

October 18, 2021

club

Fair hotel. Rooms were renovated but in a sloppy fashion. Good enough for a night though

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

October 17, 2021

Bed squeaked, king size box spring larger than mattress. It squeaked when rolled over.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Courteous

By

October 14, 2021

Nice place, great staff. I highly recommend this place if you're jn the king of Prussia area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2021

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn express and this one did not measure up to the typical quality I have experienced in other locations. The beds were very comfortable and the location is fairly central to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

very clean and roomy hotel staff was friendly area was convient

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly excellent

By

October 05, 2021

club

Everything was beautiful
And nothing hurt

What was really great was the fact that everyone was so pleasant to talk too.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 30, 2021

club

I was very happy and content with everything at this hotel. A perfect stay, thank you. Robert

Read More
Read Less

King of Prussia Stay

By

September 29, 2021

club

The breakfast in the morning was weak and the bathtub did not drain properly. Once the hotel staff was notified, it was promptly fixed. Very clean, very comfortable, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a baby

By

September 29, 2021

It was just a one nighter with my family 15 minute drive to the expo convention center they have plenty of parking place was clean immaculate rooms were extremely comfortable nice bed soft pillows my bathroom was far to small other than that I would definitely recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend.

By

September 28, 2021

Old, tired and musty room. The AC didn't work, there was mold on the AC unit, the washcloths and towels were stained and there was hair in my bathtub. The bedding was clean and comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less