Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Used rewards points to make a stop for the night while traveling. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Pool repair

By

May 14, 2017

club

All was good except the pool being under repair. Staying on the side away from the interstate was a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2017

Good choices for breakfast but some items not hot. Coffee not good. Noise level in hall and upstairs not good overall

Read More
Read Less

Kind reception and peaceful stay.

By

May 01, 2017

club

I was able to relax and get the rest I needed from the accommodations I have become accustomed to from Holiday Inn. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellence service

By

April 30, 2017

club

loved how the pillows had "firm" or "soft" embroidered on them...very comfortable...did not exactly like being awakened from my afternoon nap by housekeeping checking to make sure that my room had been properly cleaned...not everyone naps in the afternoon but my job sometime requires that I work overnight....good problem to have your housekeeping staff doing a follow up...guess my next stay, I will put the do not disturb thingie on the door. You hotel accommodated me instantly as I had booked a place close to the store I was working in which was what I called the horror hotel...am kind of new to this weekly travelling job so had just booked the closest hotel to the store...it was pure awful but your hotel booked me a room at a moments notice and the front desk staff could not have been nicer...

Read More
Read Less

Grand Daughters Wedding

By

April 28, 2017

club

Was very happy with the room and Staff we return if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable night

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was as expected when staying at an Holiday Inn Express. Very friendly front desk staff. Room was clean and very quiet. Outside the grounds were very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 17, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely nice and polite. I would definitely stay again on another trip.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 16, 2017

club

Overall very good. Breakfast is excellent except food ran out one morning.

Read More
Read Less

Everything but breakfast was excellent!

By

April 13, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay up until the point of breakfast. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was just what i needed no noise around so i was able to relax and enjoy my stay. I got up used the gym which had everything need for a basic workout and the equipment was clean. The pools were shut down which was kind of a bummer since it was 81° F. The kitchen staff and breakfast was the only bad part of this entire experience that was regrettable. Food was stale and using same tongs for multiple food dishes. And the tongs had crusted eggs on them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Once I get to my room it was ver clean and comfortable. I stayed for a short time but I definitely will come back and recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, friendly!

By

April 08, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Best hotel in the area from what one can see. Only con is it's right off the interstate, so a little bit of noisy but nothing major.

Read More
Read Less