Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great breakfast and comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great stay. You won't be disappointed if you stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

For a meeting

By

April 26, 2017

club

Awsome experience, the hotel very confortable and exceed my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Bright lights

By

April 24, 2017

club

Need curtains in the room that block the outside lights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel was nice and clean , beds were comfortable. I was able to get good rest that helped me for the porpose that I was there for. The staff was kind and professional, kept the hotel looking nice and the coustomers happy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

April 18, 2017

The room was not clean!! I complained but They didn't offer a different room so I asked for clean bedding and I changed the sheets myself!

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

April 09, 2017

club

Booked and paid for a king bed suite, was given two twins room; the manager would not change it even after I complained. They are also short of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Internet malo y limpieza regular

By

April 05, 2017

No funciona internet muchas veces y el servicio de limpieza deja mucho que desear

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 03, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Room was nice size. Bathroom nice size and well appointed. A few dust bunnies and shower didn't drain well. But otherwise good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Kingsville

By

March 31, 2017

This is a great hotel in Kingsville. It is conveniently located and I have no complaints with any aspect of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 31, 2017

club

Not extravagent, but every essential and then some..

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

March 23, 2017

Having an overnight stay is important for an overall get vacation.
I will become an IMG loyal customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

comforable mattress

By

March 21, 2017

When checking in, the clerk didn't mention the loyalty rewards. I meant to ask in the morning about it but I was already running late as the wake up call did not work. When entering the room it had a musky odor and very warm. The TV also did not have signal. I reported it to the help desk clerk and was accommodated to a fresh clean room. I also asked for a wake up call at 6:30 a.m. and the phone rang at 7:30. It set me back on my schedule and was late to the meeting. Not very pleasant. Other than that everything else was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less