Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very Comfortable Hotel. i will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

The only IHG hotel in Kingsville

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

An OK hotel. The reason we stayed at this hotel is because it is the only IHG hotel in Kingsville. Bed is comfortable. Bathtub clogged badly.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good service. A few hiccups with our stay but overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for Aunt's 80th Birthday

By

June 18, 2017

club

Everything was broken and got an unexpected 7am wake up call after a late night of party fun with family. Staff are sweet but you stay at a hotel for the room...wouldn't recommend this Holiday Inn although I've never had this type of experience with them so I'll try other locations again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

June 16, 2017

club

Pull out sofa was broken and unusable - the mattress touched the floor - yet the night staff refused to give us a different room, saying the hotel was "sold out for the rest of the week". Toilet seat didn't fit the toilet and shifted every time you sat on it. Never had enough towels even though I requested extra. Had 4 people staying in the room - never had more than 3 towels and washcloths at a time. Pillows are ridiculously lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kingsville

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, neat and clean, but a little over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but a little outdated

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel is clean but I am used to staying in nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in south TX

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great hotel for the cost in Kingsville, TX. Would definitely stay again for the manager's receptions!

Read More
Read Less

Pour une halte sans trop de prétentions

By

June 09, 2017

club

Si vous savez réclamer pour obtenir ce que vous avez réservé, l'hotel est assez bon. En revanche, il semble que l'on ne vous propose pas toujours l'hébergement que vous êtes en droit d'attendre.
Les environs n'ont aucun attrait, l'avantage est d'être au bord de la 77 et donc accès facile au réseau routier.
Le petit déjeuner est correct en revanche la salle de petit déjeuner fait un peu hall de gare: nous avons pris l'option de monter nous même le petit déjeuner dans la chambre, l'hotel prêtant des plateaux pour cela.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Easy access from highway. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the evening

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel was good. Staff was expedient and friendly. Breakfast was quiet and delicious. They can, however, work on the quality of cleaning; I could see streaks everywhere (sheets were clean and room was dusted though), and the AC turning off and on didn't help; I had to keep getting up to lower it so it would stay on. Waking up in a sweat wasn't fun, and I would prefer central air.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

June 05, 2017

Facility is fairly new and everything seems to be well kept. Worked long hours so didn't spend much time at the hotel,but enjoyed the breakfast. Coffee could have been better but overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less