Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

great hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, relaxing, good food, great people

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. I have stayed here several times before. It is a little pricier than other hotels in the area, but you are sure to get a clean, comfortable room. The breakfast is average continental fare. My only complaint was that biscuits were quite hard and the "omelets" were obviously prepackaged and warmed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stau

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed from Friday to Sunday and had no problems. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

January 07, 2017

Although near the naval air station the noise is not noticeable. Breakfast items were fresh. Parking lot was well lighted and safe. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

January 05, 2017

club

BREAKFAST EGGS CAN IMPROVE IS MY REVIEW AND COMMENTS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed made for poor sleeping

By

January 04, 2017

The room was well kept and clean but there was an obvious 10 inch depression in the mattress that caused me to have severe back pain. HAD to be noticed by cleaning staff and should have been replaced well before making room available for paid stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

TAMUK Visit

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel close to the TAMUK Campus. Will be my first choice in hotels the next time I visit Kingsville.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A welcoming place

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

A great place in a remote area. Very comfortable room with well maintain building. I would stay here when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 13, 2016

Room was very clean, hotel staff was great!! Todd the front desk clerk went above and beyond his duty. My niece left her tablet in the room after we checked out and didn't realize it until after we left. I called immediately and Todd went to our room and checked and double checked and finally found it! We were so thankful! All the staff is always nice! I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. Thanks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night stay for Javelina Graduation

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, but the staff is sorely lacking in attention to detail and customer service. Young lady at check-in seemed to be bothered by our 7pm arrival. It took three trips to front desk to correct 3 keys that didn't work, get towels for room (why stock for 2 people when reservation was for 4) and bedding for sofa bed. First hotel I've seen where bedding for sofa bed wasn't already in the room. Breakfast was a treat, hot, fresh and staff was always there to restock and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nov 14

By

December 09, 2016

This is a good hotel, clean, efficient, good location.
Breakfast is OK, nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less