Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Comfortable beds, great service. No hassle check-in. Room cleanliness and room temperature. Would like breakfast time extended to at least 1l:00 am. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The bed in the room was outstanding. I slept like a baby (heard no outside noise either). When I asked for extra towels they were delivered in less than 10 minutes. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was excellent. Rooms were finished very well - was not expecting the rooms to be up to such high standards May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Only one night but its the best overnight stay we've had at a hotel in a long time. We will definitely book at the Holiday Inn Express in the future. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very helpful Staff went out of their way to help me during my stay, washed clothing for me when the coin laundry was down. The happy hour is nice, and the food is not just chips and dip. I am a Spire member and live in hotels more than my own house and I enjoy this hotel and the great staff. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was great all the way around they know how to make a customer feel at ease with book in and check out. Liked the customer appreciation day were the hotel made food and drink for everyone May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right Our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kingsville was, overall, a pleasant experience. All of the staff were very cheerful and willing to help, except for one, whom, unfortunately, answered the phone both times I called. She was not interested in helping at all, just "doing her job". But the hotel is nice, location is convenient, price is a little high for what you get, but not too bad, the breakfast is good, as expected (except the hot cinnamon rolls were a little dry this time), and all the other staff members were great except for the one. I recommend this place if you're going to Kingsville. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two days and one night I really had no big issues with the hotel's staff, cleanliness of the common areas, nor the services and facilities. The hotel was in a great location and the staff was very considerate and even upgraded my room from 1 King bed to two Queen beds. I did ask for a rollout bed for my 7-year old daughter when I made the reservation and during check-in, but the staff did not have one available, thus why I was upgraded to the two Queen size beds. No real complaints there. The location of the hotel fit my needs as it was close to dining establishments, shopping areas, and down the road from the funeral home that I needed to visit. My wife and I drove 5 hours from Central Texas and the hotel met our needs remarkably. The only issue I really had was learning how to use the shower. I had to ask the staff how it functioned. I wish I would have known that beforehand to showering. It was a minor inconvenience. I also don't think the vent fan in the bathroom worked. I did not hear it come one at all. Overall, I slept well, the Internet was okay not great, and the room temp was cool, and the room was very clean. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:32:29.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_KGVGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>