Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Kingston - Business

By

October 18, 2017

Thank you to everyone who made the stay pleasurable. The room was impeccably clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in the hot tub I thought I was paying for.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Decent location. Disappointing in the fact that I didn't get what I thought I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean very friendly

By

October 14, 2017

club

It was quite and very comfortable everyone was very friendly. Wish the pool was open just to sit and relax

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The quality of food provided for breakfast at a cost of$7.95 was same quality as provided in other HI Express at no cost.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

Check in was fast and accurate rooms were clean. We choose to stay here every time when we have business in Kinston!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 10, 2017

The staff was great at this hotel. Gwinn was very helpful and the staff at the desk were like family.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

October 04, 2017

club

I am pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express and will recommend it to everyone I know. The staff were always available and willing to assist to all my needs. I especially enjoyed breakfast because there were several vegetarian choices and it was delicious. My overall trip was relaxing and restful even though I had to run around since I was apart of a wedding. Lastly, there is a movie theatre right next door and several restaurants close enough to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

October 03, 2017

Did not get room I paid for and reserved.
I reserved a king room and has made it clear to management and indicated on my online account no room on first due to issue on the first floor at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Good Price

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great Service, clean room and god price. Stay here it is worth it. Internet not so good so hope you have WIFI. Otherwise it is very good for the price. near eating places so you don't have to travel far...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kinston NC

By

October 01, 2017

Kinston NC visit

The property is tired, the beds were new but the room needs an overhaul. The breakfast was fine. The workout room a disappointment, the tread mill was broken the week I was there. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 23, 2017

The staff was great and willing to accommodate the needs of the guest.The good can use some work.Some of the good was cold.The omelette does not taste good for a western omelette.Biscuits are hard should try using butter Pam.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

September 22, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay! Would stay again if in the area. I have nothing else to add to this review.

Read More
Read Less