Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 296 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Enjoyed the exercise area and the great breakfast . T

By

April 23, 2017

The breakfast preparer was very accommodating. There were many good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 22, 2017

club

Some of the staff are ok. Only a few are at the front desk and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

April 22, 2017

club

The young lady that worked that morning as we were checking in was very helpful and had a nice smile. She stayed very professional as we was trying to get checked in. The gentleman was okay, just seemed to be a little flustered about how many people had came in. Worked kind of slow trying to get information about the rooms that was ready and not ready.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Kinston

By

April 22, 2017

club

Upon arrival my name was on the rewards chart welcoming me. I loved the prompt service and room choice. The location near the movies and Walmart and many food choices makes this an ideal location every time.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

It seemed a little older then some but was clean and staff was nice......... The breakfast was average...... My only complaint was I had a joining door and a lot of noises come in there.........

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff were welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Internet speed was fair, and food choices were average. Great value for this business trip.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Spire Elite Member

By

April 14, 2017

I travel weekly for business so I know a good hotel from a bad hotel. This hotel is average in almost all areas. It does have a friendly cleaning service but they are very noisy and not courteous to visitors that may work night shift and are having to sleep during the day. The hotel also does not have any form of security or any hotel management staff on site at night. If some of the guests begin to party too hard and spend the night running up and down the hallway then you just deal with it because you can't call anyone for help. Breakfast hours are not consistent with 99% of the IHG hotels that I've visited. They do not open up until 6:30 a.m. and are finished serving by 9:30 a.m. Many of the visitors that needed to have breakfast and then arrive at work by 7:00 a.m. were forced to drive into town because they do not serve until 6:30 a.m. Major inconvenience to say the least, not to mention for the rate that was given breakfast should be an option with at least a 4 hour standard window for service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff not good rooms

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staff was great, guest room were super eight. Bathroom smelled like bleach trying to cover up bad feet and needed some repair. The toilet ran all the time. Wasn't worth the money at all.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Wanted to stay longer but such is life. Enjoyed the room and the breakfast and coffee whenever u wanted it.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

April 09, 2017

club

Felt safe and comfortable during my stay. I had a couple issues that the staff resolved immediately. The pool didn't have water in it but it was cool the whole time. The freezer was not functional in the room. Too small and the door was broken. Overall it was really clean and smelled clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and fitness room

By

April 09, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond! Fitness room was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and easy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn I Kinston

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean, safe, great location, breakfast could have been better, price should have been under $100 total a night and the bed was too firm. However, on a previous visit the bed was just right.

Read More
Read Less