Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent location

By

April 26, 2017

club

I loved this hotel and the staff was awesome! The hotel was super clean and the location was very close to where I was working/training!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for my business needs

By

April 22, 2017

Great location and helpful staff. Near Gatlinburg but excellent distance from all the area's tragic. Walking distance from restaurants. Location very clean and well designed. Will stay next time to Knoxville or Gatlinsburg TN.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well appointed room

By

April 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Strawberry Plains in Knoxville. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The area around the property included a variety of dining options. We had a nice meal and a good nights sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

very accommodating

By

April 16, 2017

club

I showed up just after noon, without a reservation and before the official check in time. I desperately needed to rest after 10 hours of driving. The front desk personnel found me a room right away, even though they had been sold out the night before. Seamless check in process as a rewards member. Very professional atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

musty room

By

April 16, 2017

We stayed at 5 Holiday inns during a road trip this week, unfortunately this one was the worst. The room was not terrible but it was not up Holiday Inn standards. This one had a distinct smell when I opened the door I believe it was a musty smell coming from the AC. The room had two queens which was better than the previous room that had a king and a couch yet this room was smaller so it was a bit cramped though I may not have noticed that had we not just come from a larger room. Some paint was missing from the walls which did not bother me but made the room fell like it needed updating. Other than that the rest of the hotel was good they had one of the better breakfasts and the WiFi worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

April 13, 2017

Clean. Friendly. Great beds. Staff excellent. We would definitely stay at this location, the next time we travel through Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and front desk Great Service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Need better breakfast choices. Beds and decor nice. Great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice Holiday Inn Express!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We were traveling through during spring break and luckily called ahead for a room. Everything was booked by the time we arrived-midnight.
The room was nice and clean. The beds comfortable and it was nice to see such a large bathroom. Especially when there are four people in the room. Thank you for that!
Breakfast was great. Two egg choices, pancakes and all the usual items. It was a quick pit stop, but a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

April 12, 2017

club

We stopped unexpectedly because of the weather. Would stop here again. Hotel was clean, room was comfortable, and staff was helpful. Great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and efficient, check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was always clean. It is convenient to down town Knoxville and there are plenty of good restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Nice and friendly staff. Clean room but fairly hard beds. The television had several deep 1 inch gouges in it, which were quite noticeable when watching. My daughter enjoyed the pol and the breakfast the next morning was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

April 11, 2017

Very clean unit, newly remodeled. Everything looked good. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less