Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 990 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good location, very clean.

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great location, good service, spacious rooms and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 19, 2021

club

Would most definitely stay here again! Margaret at front desk was very courteous and helpful (Thank you!). Breakfast staff was great as well. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express lakewood Ranch Bradenton, FL.

By

April 16, 2021

very clean property with extremely friendly personnel. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Local resident

By

April 15, 2021

Noisy, no housekeeping service and no reduction in rate for lack of service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday inn

By

April 13, 2021

club

The place was clean and kept well. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was still hit they just handed you what you wanted and you could sit to eat or bring it back to your room. Overall nice stay .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

April 13, 2021

club

Accommodated myself and my guests just fine. No extra pillows or blankets in room which we did need. Only downside and it had nothing to do with the hotel itself was someone hit my vehicle while it was in the parking lot. Used this hotel a couple times and will continue to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 12, 2021

Thank you, I always enjoy my stay at your hotels. We always choose the Holliday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Kathie

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for 6 nights. Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. Good location to the 75. Very nice breakfast. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...very clean and quiet!

By

April 08, 2021

The only gripe I had was that the Wi-Fi was super weak or not at all. The front desk was unsure what to do but there was surely something wrong with it. If I was here for bussiness and needed the Wi-Fi I wouldve been out of luck. I know its not a huge deal but these days it is needed to work and travel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express @ I-75

By

March 29, 2021

club

Great hotel, location and acomadations. Breakfast and Sundry items excellent for stay. Welcomed the Handicap Bathroom and ability to control room temperature. Quiet north side rooms, facing entrance parking lot. Will deffinately stay again. Hotel is in convienient location to Bradenton

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 29, 2021

club

I’m very please with my stay at the Holiday Inn. The room, and bathroom are very clean. The guest service is great, and I enjoy the morning breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

March 29, 2021

Being a person who travels often and stays at IHG properties more often than other hotels, this property was in definite need of upgrading. No reason for me to bring out any more flaws that this property is faced with. IHG reservations did a fine job of relocating us to another IHG property the next day. I wish the property owner success in bringing the hotel up to the standards of other IHG properties of like kind.

Read More
Read Less