Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1075 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and pillows and great service. Clean rooms daily.

By

May 17, 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here. It was just as comfortable as a $700 room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dining room attendent kept it clean and stocked. Even though it’s located near the highway, it was very quiet. Def will stay here again and tell others the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall quality

By

May 09, 2022

I think this was the best overall experience at a Holiday Inn Express that I have had. I have had extended stays at several hotels but this was the best overall.

Read More
Read Less

Overall quallity

By

May 09, 2022

platinumelite

I think this was the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I have had extended stays at several different hotels. I wish I had this one for the stays. It was overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and Beds

By

May 01, 2022

Great room and very comfortable beds with a nice view of a lake and wild life.The pool area was clean and refreshing. Parking area had more than enough spots available. All staff members were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Kathie

By

May 01, 2022

Bed was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast was good. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2022

Even though we were only there 1 night everything was perfect for my birthday get a way with my husband. We had the best sleep and no kids to wake us up. And of course the coffee is the best ever.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great visit

By

April 25, 2022

Margret at the front desk is a staple. Always making our stay special. Cati was as pleasant as always, room was not as clean as in the past but certainly acceptable. Rosie in the breakfast bar is outstanding she never stops running around and making breakfast a great time. Kudos to the team!!!

Read More
Read Less

Soooo Spoiling!!

By

March 21, 2022

club

If you need a place to stay in the Bradenton, FL area the choices are plentiful. However, this place was one of the nicest and most relaxing I have ever stayed at! The location is convenient…Walmart and good places to eat are nearby. We stayed in a suite while visiting for the week and were not disappointed in any way. We went to Walmart and stocked up the refrigerator with beer and snacks..it was like having our own little apartment! For anyone traveling with young children I recommend spending the extra for a suite—lots of room for them to play and hang out. The bed, linens and pillows were extremely comfy. The bathroom was so nice, lots of extra storage to lay out your make up, jewelry and other stuff I always drag along but never usually have enough room for. As usual, the exhaust fan was not able to keep up in getting rid of the shower steam but since their was a door going into the bedroom I was able to open it and easily get some air and still have privacy—-total game changer for me in the comfort arena! I also very much appreciated the shampoo, body wash and conditioner being of good quality and attached directly to the shower wall—no more fumbling with tiny caps. It would have been nice to have better toilet paper and a few more hooks on the walls but not a big deal. I also wish the dresser had been in the bedroom instead of being the tv stand in the living room. The continental breakfast was nice, although I wish it was offered a bit longer than 9:30. I must say that the pool was one of my most favorite places to hang out at. It was just so nice! The water was warm and clean and I really enjoyed it! I wish they had some chaise lounges but I made it work. The staff were all friendly and accommodating, the place was modern and clean—stay here, you won’t be dissappointed!

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT Stay here

By

March 11, 2022

DO NOT STAY HERE THERE ARE BUGS!!!
My husband and i stayed here for 5 days last week while we were in town looking at houses- it was a last min booking as most hotels were booked. The first night was fine ( not the cleanest) but we were just sleeping there so we were dealing with it. The second night we stayed there i woke up in the middle of the night to a bug crawling on the covers- thought maybe i brought it in from the beach that day and didn't think to much into it. The last 3 nights we were there bugs were crawling in our bed each night. My husband now has bites all over him and we are thinking it is from the hotel. It was a horrible experience. I asked to speak to a manager and i was told they were busy. At this point its a lost cause as i don't think i will get any money back. DO NOT STAY HERE THERE ARE BUGS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

December 20, 2021

Nice stay, very friendly staff, enjoyed my stay. Due to shipping issues in the world - some breakfast items are unavailable which is unfortunate. This is NOT due to the staff or their efforts. Breakfast lady went overboard to try and arrange extras and options to offer variety and changes. (egg white omelette is currently unavailable, she made vegetable mix on several occasions to offer more variety. Very pleased with her efforts. )

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 15, 2021

We were there with 4 soccer teams and the hotel staff was amazing!! Great property!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable and excellent service.

By

December 10, 2021

club

Excellent, attentive and personable staff. Very responsive in timely manner. Well maintained, quiet property. Convenient location to Interstate, food and beverage.

Read More
Read Less