Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 878 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Not clean enough

By

May 25, 2020

Room was not very clean. There was a large amount of hair in the sheets. Also hair throughout the bathroom. Food found on the floor. Old guest receipts left in the room. The furniture in the room was very stained, not sure if it was from food or blood. Either way we did not use it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 21, 2020

club

I came from out-of-State to help care for my daughter after a surgery. I intended on a 4 night stay but ended up extending our stay another 5 nights at the hotel as it was easier and more comfortable than her living situation. Being able to be with her all week to help care for her needs was important to me and I couldn’t have done it without the convenience of the motel. She felt comfortable and could rest knowing I was there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 20, 2020

Im a local resident and choose to stay at this hotel whenever i need space from my parents since im in the process of buying a house and crashing at their place until i close on my home. This place is nice/quiet/clean and my only go to when i need a room for a get away right here in town

only complaint is we were about 15 minutes late for checking out of the room and the lady who worked at the front desk actually came up to the room knocking on the door to tell us we are late for checking out. I didn't like that...kind of weird..never had that happen before

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

May 15, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly rooms were clean and comfortable, good location near alot of food

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 09, 2020

Nice place to stay. Quiet clean! and nice staff! Took great lengths to keep clean and keep people safe during virus outbreak. Only down fall was evertyping is closed. Fitness center- Breakfast bar and no coffee unless you ask. Bright side is no one was hardly there. Seems like we were spaced far apart.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 07, 2020

The staff were very friendly and the hotel was perfectly located near a job I was doing. I would highly recommend this HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows.

By

May 07, 2020

club

The nice thing I will say was the pillows we’re comfortable. You usually get mushy pillows and my pillow offered support. The shower had horrible water pressure, remote for tv died and the alarm clock did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 28, 2020

very clean and spacious rooms, I had king suite. Quiet and able to relax the entire weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and affordable price

By

April 02, 2020

Everything was as it should be. Clean room, comfy bed, hot shower, friendly staff. The price was lower than expected. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 01, 2020

Staff was lovely and like having the “green” option for extra points. Property is well taken care of and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

great oerall expierence

By

March 16, 2020

enjoyed the hotel. was only there for one night however I have stayed here before and had the same great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel

By

March 15, 2020

The staff here are polite and professional, the overall quality of the rooms exceed the standards, and there is more than ample selection of the breakfast bar. The only drawback to the experience is the pool was quite dirty and filled with leaves.

Read More
Read Less