Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly people and always clean hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable stay ,good breakfast, hot and ready forbyou..

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and Comfortableat a good price

By

June 20, 2017

Check in was quick and easy. We were able to get directions and a map to the restaurant we reserved.
The room was in good condition and the beds comfortable.
The bathroom was very clean. Although there were some sport teams on the premises it was quiet.
The gentleman on the desk (Sal) was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was okay. The coffee, sausage and juices were fine but the eggs were a bit strange. But it is a buffet and free. Thre were many, many items to choose from.
If we came back to the area to golf again we would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 18, 2017

club

I needed a place to stay for the night on a moment's notice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I was here for fun

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Another great experience with the HIE chain. Professional staff, nice rooms, great location. It's nice to have breakfast included even if it is frequently the same. One can always find something that tempts.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet rooms.

By

June 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, staff friendly and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast is the best! I only wish they had glass reusable cups in the rooms rematches than the cheap plastic ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

I had a quiet, comfortable stay here. The staff was friendly and professional. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff was great at checkin and beyond. The room was ok with the exception of the roach and the nail clipping on the couch in the room. The bathroom was very clean, as was the gym. I will give them another opportunity to impress me if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

5* HOTEL

By

June 08, 2017

club

If your looking for great cipusromer service, comfy bed, clean clean hotel, look no further. Rooms are very roomy and friendliest staff we have ever encountered. You'll love this place, everything you need within 2 mile radius, (beach is a further but well worth the 20-25 minute drive).

Will Devin stay here for all our future trips to visit our daughter is is attending medical school at LECOM.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and rooms

By

June 07, 2017

club

2nd time in the past year at Holiday inn and suites. Pleasantly surprised on how great the accommodations were.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel because of the exceptional customer service and amenities. I thought the staff was very friendly and attentive from the minute I checked in. I think the hotel was very clean and the gym had the largest variety of free weights and equipment I've ever seen at any other hotel. I think the breakfast also had a great variety to choose from. Most importantly, I appreciate the compassion and kindness they demonstrated when my family and I experienced the very unfortunate loss of a loved one during our stay. Their entire staff was very helpful throughout the process and they all definitely went above and beyond to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

June 06, 2017

Disgusting floors/carpet. No water pressure. No privacy as we could hear other guests next door loud and clear. Staff was at least nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but overpriced

By

June 06, 2017

club

I think it was overpriced for our one night stay. The staff was wonderful, very friendly but the room itself was average. There was carpet stains in our room. They had a sign that they were under renovations. The exercise facilty was small but nice. The bed was comfortable and we did have a good night sleep but I think we could have had a good night sleep in a cheaper hotel too. The breakfast was good, nice variety of food to choose from. Overall, it was an average hotel with a very nice staff but overpriced.

Read More
Read Less