Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

11751 Pacific Hwy SW , Lakewood, Washington 98499

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1309 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Location of Hotel

By

April 27, 2021

The location for this hotel is great and not far from the base, however you can hear traffic from the road and highway all night long. I would not recommend this hotel juat due to location and how loud the traffic is.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for JBLM

By

April 26, 2021

the pool could be opened with reservations. I've seen it work T competition locations.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

April 25, 2021

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn with family for funeral services. The staff members were extremely accommodating and went above and beyond our expectations to make our difficult trip more comfortable. We cannot thank you enough!

Read More
Read Less

I slept great!

By

April 23, 2021

The beds, linens, and pillows were luxurious! I will definitely stay here again when I travel for work.

Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

thanks. I feel smarter when I stay at a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Close to Base

By

April 21, 2021

Only take about 3-4 minutes to get to the main gate.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel hate the ability to give me my points

By

April 21, 2021

I liked the hotel but not sure bathtub was fully clean. Not only can we not use pool, workout room or get a decent breakfast. My points are no longer given to me at full rate as my stay is considered special rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 20, 2021

Comfortable clean friendly and the breakfast was warm and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

This was my 2ns stay here and the staff was lovely and the location is convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

April 17, 2021

Convenient location with access to base and local restaurants. Rooms looked and felt clean and there is a great breakfast every morning. If given the opportunity, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay and breakfast was on point. Glad to see you had alternate means to serve breakfast and coffee was available.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and full breakfast

By

April 13, 2021

club

One of the few places I have stayed that is currently offering a full breakfast and the room was quite

Read More
Read Less