Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 465 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel is like brand new

By

November 30, 2016

clean rooms friendly staff great easy access location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you especially for noting the friendly attitudes of our staff members - we strive to create a positive experience for our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again, Curtis Crimmins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 28, 2016

Lakewood, Washington's best hotel...NO DOUBT! If you're travelling to the Tacoma/Seattle area this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your most recent visit and for your gracious recommendation. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmly, Curtis Crimmins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

November 26, 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral and the location was great for the activities of the weekend. Very close to the highway but our room location was such that we didn't hear the traffic. We had issues with our tv knocking us out of the cable service but the staff were very helpful at finding the problem and providing us with another remote. The space was clean and comfortable and enjoyed the option of the breakfast being open until noon for a hotel promotion.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We were very sorry to hear about your loss and our thoughts are with you. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Long Stay Long Days Great Rooms Great Nights!!

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

I love this place.

The service is great.

The maids are trustworthy and honest.

The maintenance staff react fast and are effective.

The entire desk staff is as amazing as sun-melted chocolate on a cold cloudy day.

The Pancake Maker is THE BEES KNEES!!!

Thank you all!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We're especially glad to hear you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast and pancake machine! It'll be here waiting for you next time. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Cheers

By

November 24, 2016

Road noise and poor WiFi are the only draw backs. The staff are Outstanding and make you feel at home!! The best motel staff I have ever seen!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

November 22, 2016

What a great experience with this hotel, from the time I checked in to the time I left! The entire staff was great, met every need and always a a friendly smile and warm greeting! I would recommend this hotel to everyone, just for the staff itself, and the rooms were great and very quite! I will be back again in two weeks and looking forward to my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 22, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable accommodations

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Easy check in - great location as right offI5 and close to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Just Fine

By

November 18, 2016

club

Good hotel for business trip, one night, second time here. The neighborhood isn't great, no place to walk and the vacant lot in front of the hotel is not attractive. But, the parking lot is large and landscaped and decent for a couple laps of walking the the pool is decent sized, and nice and clean and warm. Room is very nice, great bed. Highway noise doesn't quit as far as I could tell.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

November 17, 2016

club

The room was ok. I would like to see some firmer pillows in the rooms. The soft squishy pillows did not make sleeping comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed stay . Convenience was paramount to enjoyment as well as comfort of the hotel. much appreciate efforts of staff to meet my needs! thk you

Read More
Read Less

Visiting the Grandkids

By

November 15, 2016

club

You guys made it very relaxing and comfortable while we stayed in Tacoma. We were visiting my Daughter and Son-in-Law because she gave birth to our 5 Grandson back on the 25th of October, my brother retired from the US Navy on the 10th of November, our Son got married on the 11th, and our Son-in-Law's birthday on the 12th. You made our stay very comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less