Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

excellent stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

clean, comfortable rooms, excellent, friendly staff at a convenient location. I would definitely stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

love the people and the ability to sleep well

By

June 22, 2017

club

my stay every time i stay at a holiday inn express has been great. i do think this one has more things, like a pool and fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to raft the Chatooga

By

June 22, 2017

The travel time to whitewater raft the Chatooga river is about 45 min to 1 hour from this hotel. From Florida we were looking for a place to stay over till the next day to get an early start. This hotel worked out perfectly. It is a nice drive up from 95 by Savannah on 16 and through the back country instead of going through Atlanta. The roads were realy nice and pleasant to view the landscapes and mountains. The hotel is every bit of what we expect from HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping on way to Florida

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is my family's 2nd stay at this location. My wife, 10 year old, and 4 year old daughter love this stop on our way to Florida. I used to push through the 20 hour drive but have found breaking up the drive and stopping in Lavonia to be more enjoyable for the 4 of us. The staff are always pleasant and try their best to accommodate my children after being cooped up in the car all day. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place, gray value, excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great experience for our family. The front desk was friendly and courteous. Check in was simple and fast. The rooms were so clean, nice/updated and spacious. The pool experience was great. The room was heated and the pool wasn't too cold. We will definitely be staying here in the future if we go back to the area. This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at, and we are IHG members so we have been to many.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip made easy

By

June 10, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel... room was nice, but a little over priced. Enjoyed the stay and do recommend this hotel to others. Pool area was too warm, but very clean which is very important. The only other matter is the iron in my room did not work properly which was an issue since I was on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

There was an initial problem when checking in.the room we were rented was already occupied but the staff corrected the issue and were extremely polite and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

June 08, 2017

club

Everything meet my needs. Also they served omlets instead of eggs which was different and good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

June 02, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Will consider this hotel again. There was no attendant in the dining/breakfast area to make sure. Food was restocked,etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Friendly Staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great staff and good value for a comfortable nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff that served the breakfast were so cheerful and helpful!! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less