Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 244 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Yes, a Five Star Express!

By

August 06, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is simply the best one I have ever visited. Everything from the time I walked in the door, to the courtesy of the front desk attendant when I left my phone charger after checkout and had to get back in was exceptional. The room was a suite, and was very comfortable. It was over the pool, but there wasn't any noise that kept me up. The bathroom was large, and well equipped, with plenty of towels and products. Thank you for the lovely stay. I'll be back next year!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room!

By

August 03, 2016

club

I recently stayed here for six nights. I had a problem with my room fridge which took a few days to resolve, but otherwise the stay was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great! If I even traveled to that area again, I'd definitely stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you, iammeme, for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are glad you would choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended stay

By

August 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG property. To my surprise the hotel has been brought up to date with modern renovations and a very comfortable room. The attentiveness given by the staff was excellent and encourages me to stay more frequently with IHG. Being a member of several different hotel chains, I will definitely include IHG in my choices of hotels providing they all have the same service to offer. My stay was for one night but wish it was longer and all I can say now is that ill be back!

Kudos to the staff from my early check in to my on time check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you, DJflight, for the awesome 5-star review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your loyalty to the brand is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad to see you also liked the upgrades. We listened to our guests and tried to meet their requests. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

very standard. expectations met. exactly what one would expect from "coach seating" hotel. i definitely plan to return to this property while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and we are glad that we met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall would recommend

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and air conditioning worked really well. Pool was in "parking lot" and not really enjoyable. Staff was knowledgeable about the area and able to assist with ways in and out of city. Bathroom small compared to size of room but overall would recommend. One thing is that it is a bit of a drive to get into downtown Atlanta - took over an hour on a weekday in the morning. Took transit the next day - much easier commute in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you, happy driving, for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us overall. While our pool is not necessarily "in the parking lot", it is an outdoor pool. Unfortunately, I agree. Timing is everything when traveling anywhere in Atlanta. Traffic can be quite a challenge but our staff can always provide route and time alternative to make the journey less stressful.
Read More
Read Less

Quite room and great location

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is close to interstate access. There are restaurants, a grocery store, Target and Golds Gym about a mile down the road. Lake Lanier was an easy drive only about 30 minutes away. The room had shades that pull down covering the entire window. Dark and quite room for sleeping. The pull out couch is decent if you have young kids. The shower could have been slightly cleaner when we first checked in, but other than that, I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

AutoPlusStay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is like any other good Holiday Inn Express except the room are lay out so difference, which I really like, the TV which is in the middle of the room and you can turn either to your bed or your work/rest area, wish all the Holiday Inn Express room were set up that way

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you, Philip 69, for the great 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We have taken all suggestions into consideration when we remodeled our rooms. We are glad to see that you like it. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. Bed and room were very comfortable. Loved the jetted bathtub. Staff was friendly and helpful. We needed a crib one night for our granddaughter and they had it set up and ready by the time we returned that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the great rate and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. My only regret is that I did not get a chance to meet your granddaughter. I love children and try to make all families traveling with kids feel at home and stress-free.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holliday Inn in Lawrenceville, GA very much. The room was spacious and well decorated. The beds and pillows were comfy and provided a very restful night. The temperature of the room was easily controlled to provide the proper temperature for our comfort. The hot breakfast was freshly cooked with choices of eggs, bacon or sausage fresh made pancakes, biscuits and gravy as well as fruit and cold or hot cereal. Yogurt, juice, milk and coffee were also available. The staff were always courteous and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Just a very pleasant stay. I was there for 3 nights. The only thing missing was a laundry area, but there were several close local laundromats.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 14, 2016

We enjoyed out stay at this Holiday Inn. Staff was great and room was neat and clean and spacious. Breakfast area a little small. Due to the lack of space they had a limited choice compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed at but it was fine and we didn't walk away hungry. Overall we thought this newly remodeled Holiday Inn Express was very nice and would recommend it and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

terrible maid service-no maid service

By

July 13, 2016

club

room never leaned or freshened up,no clean towels,
garbage not emptied. very disappointed-not worth
paying for,would not recomend hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out & letting us know about your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. After doing our own research into the matter we found out your room had a DND (Do Not Disturb) sign adorned outside your door. Per hotel policy, we cannot enter a room with a DND sign. This is a customer service issue & a strict violation of guest security. In the future, please remove any DND signage to get full service. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less