Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent rapport qualité prix

By

March 26, 2017

Chambre spacieuse, wifi efficace, bonne literie...plusieurs séjours ici, jamais déçu...

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Stay was OK. No big issues. What I expected with no major disappointments. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment

By

March 23, 2017

club

My stay st the hotel was great. The staff was professional, and the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Non Smokers Beware

By

March 22, 2017

As you walk to the front door, you are met with a blue haze from the smokers just outside of the front door.
The evening I checked in the entire hotel smelled of crab boil and there was some type of party at the breakfast area.
The vent in the bathroom, which does NOT have an on/off switch was so loud, I had to shut the bathroom door and put a pillow over my head to get some sleep. That made for a COLD bathroom in the morning.
I was disappointed in this stay, and I usually enjoy staying at the various Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for submitting a review of our hotel. You have given us an opportunity to improve and we appreciate that chance. As a nonsmoker myself, I understand how smokers can bother you. As a nonsmoking hotel, we make it our responsibility to designate areas outside the hotel for our guests who smoke. That specific area is in the back of the hotel. Unfortunately, at times our guests are not as considerate. For that, we apologize. We want our guests to feel at home when staying with us, while keeping the tranquility of a get away from home in our guest rooms. As such, our great room is a place for our guests to relax, watch TV, and commune with each other. Although, our guests rarely take advantage of this offer, you may have checked in during a time when some guests were downstairs watching college games during March Madness on TV. I apologize that you had difficulty sleeping. The vent in the bathroom is connected to the light switch. Once the lights turned off, the vent also turns off. If you had informed us during you stay, we would have been happy to suggest the other light in the room if you wanted to keep a night light on during the night. For future reference, please let the hotel know ANY issues you experience while on property. We cannot correct or change an experience once you leave the property. We hope you give us another chance to show you why the Holiday Inn Express is the first choice in hotel accommodations in Lawrenceville, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chirag P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I loved this hotel. The staff was very attentive and the place was clean. Breakfast was good. Plenty to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You words are just what we love to hear!. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag P General Manager Lawrenceville GA
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

First time visiting Ga needed a few pointers where I should visit around the area staff member did not seem to care or even try to accommodate told me to look it up on the GPS.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I sincerely apologize for the you feeling that we do not care. We look forward to our guest asking about our local favorites. We enjoy offering suggestions and directing you to some of our local hot spots. We hope you will visit us again so we can show you. Sincerely, Chirag P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

March 14, 2017

Nice simple setting in room. Cleaners come clean at least twice a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag P General Manager Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
Read More
Read Less

awesome stAy!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great stay staff great overall just wonderful visit would recommend highly to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much, jca2017, for such a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and for your loyalty to the brand. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your opinion is very important to us. To know that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us "highly" means everything. So again, thank you and we hope your visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

February 26, 2017

club

I was surprised at the modern design of the hotel. Very pretty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you, Lbrich, for your loyalty to the brand and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. The decor is due to the great stylistic eye of our Assistant General Manager, Anjana Patel. I will make sure that I let her know that her hard work is appreciated. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

best place for the money. Excellent breakfast choices. Clean hotel and grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your loyalty to the brand. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Great place to stay.. clean rooms, friendly staff, nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you, Joey, for your loyalty to our brand and for being and IHG Rewards Spire member. As an Spire member, we know that you are a travel guru, so we appreciate the great review you have given our hotel! We look forward to you visiting us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Rest

By

February 19, 2017

An excellent property. Staff didn't really go out of their way to greet me upon arrival like other properties in the IHG group do, until the day I checked out. Then they were very courteous. Must have been happy to see me go! Overall, a good location to get rest! Quiet rooms, well appointed, and economical. If I had to find a negative, it would be that this is an extremely difficult location to take a left turn from their driveway during busy traffic times. Other than that, a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you, ICU2, for your loyalty to the brand and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are sorry you didn't get acknowledged as a member during your stay. As a Gold member and a first time visitor to our property, we definitely want you to know you are appreciated for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall, though and hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less