Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location, clean, comfortable beds and pillows

By

June 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at many holiday on express hotels, they hawe have been very satisfied with out stays. They are clean and we haven't had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Everyone was extremely friendly. The young man Reggie stood out during the mornings helping with breakfast as well at night when he was working the front desk. He is very poised

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and friendly staff.

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Lawrenceville in June. Upon arriving the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. I was surprised by how spacious the rooms were and thoroughly pleased. We were comfortable and slept great. Everything was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was better than expected for a hotel. We would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Modern look

By

June 22, 2017

club

Room was updated, bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was super friendly. It's an Inn so my expectations weren't high but I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very spacious with comfortable bedding. Breakfast area is very crowded and choices are lacking. One minor criticism is to go back to the waffles. The pancakes from the pancake maker are like rubber.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The hotel and our room were clean. Our room was well stocked with linens. Every staff member we encountered was friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great visit - great staff - very nice room with more space than I expected and great features.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel served the needs that I had: get a good rest and be able to have some quiet during the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and FABULOUS Breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

club

My family was VERY impressed with the spacious room. It was VERY clean and updated. The 2 types of pillows were a great added touch of comfort! The shower head delivered just the right amount of water pressure. When leaving the next morning, we were offered the best hotel breakfast that I have ever experienced! It was fresh and delicious and the staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Clean

By

June 16, 2017

club

Newly updated and very clean hotel room. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night

By

June 09, 2017

Very quite hotel I was able to get good rest while I was in town for a funeral

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 09, 2017

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express at other locations as well and had wonderful experiences. Please keep up the great work. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping were excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less