Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 253 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice HIE - updated and new

By

septembre 27, 2016

I have used this hotel for business multiple times and will continue to do so. Better than most of the medium tier hotels. Breakfast is exactly the same at all of these hotels, which is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2016
Thank you, ThomasVat, for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Club member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hotel you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

I've stayed in better

By

septembre 26, 2016

I usually always stay in an IHG property when I travel but do not plan on staying here next time I'm in Lawrenceville. I work in customer service so that is very important to me and I felt at this property they were not accommodating. I had requested an early check in when I booked my room and when I showed up they were not able to get me in or show me a place I could work. I needed to get into my room early because of a meeting. So instead I had to go to Panera to use their wifi, which wasn't working half the time

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2016
Thank you, Jlayna, for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Club member. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced because we could not check you into your room early. We understand that specific requests are made because they are needed and we do our best to accommodate each guest to the best of our abilities. Unfortunately, we cannot always fulfill every request. While we attempt to satisfy every guest, we cannot guarantee fulfillment. We were sold out of your requested room type the night before you arrived and did not have a clean room available upon your arrival. In addition, a benefit of membership to our Rewards Club program is that you can utilize the Wifi regardless to if you are staying at the hotel or not. We can offer you our meeting space, if available, or our lobby to gain access. If that was unsatisfactory, we apologize. We do not want to lose you as a guest and hope you return to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and accomodating

By

septembre 23, 2016

Stayed here multiple times, plan to stay at least 6 more nights this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

septembre 23, 2016

club

HIE Lawrenceville was clean ad beds very comfortable, as I remembered from other HIE. I was disappointed that there were no USB plugs at the bedside as I have had at other HIE, (you should consider adding)
The staff was not rude but, no exactly friendly either.
I was ruined by my stay at the HIE on Bear Lane in Columbus Ga., they should train the rest in the hospitality department!
I did find a wet, used wash cloth hanging in the folds of my shower curtain, I can see how it got missed but something you should be aware of. All of my linens and bathroom appeared very clean and fresh and of good quality. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this HIX

By

septembre 07, 2016

club

I absolutely enjoyed my stay here! From the customer service to the chandelier in the lobby everything was great. It was very quiet, which I appreciated because I just took a road trip to get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 13, 2016
Thank you Quinda, for the great review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. A wonderful guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your opinion. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience, had to move to another hotel

By

septembre 02, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and the stays have usually been ok, not great but adequate. Something has happened here recently as this property is now having a lot of problems and issues. Cleanliness is obviously not a priority and you will see that first in the stains on the carpet in the hallways. On my most recent stay, the first room they gave me had a distinct, unpleasant odor. Some of the room was not clean. When I moved to another room, the odor was less pronounced but also existed in that room. It was also extremely humid in the room. So much so that the bedding was damp. I was too tired to move again so I stayed, but did not get a restful night's sleep. I left this stay early and moved to another hotel in the area. The front desk clerk offered no apology and no one from management has showed any concern since.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 05, 2016
Hello Mr. Saunders, First, let me take this time to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and for being and IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and for letting us know whenever our service does not exceed your expectations at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville. Second, thank you so much for letting me of the issues you experienced in the hotel. I sincerely apologize for them and we will address them immediately to ensure these issues do not happen to another guest. It is because of people like you that we have always been able to provide great service. We relish any opportunity for improvement and your experience, while unpleasant, will be used as a learning tool. I am unsure of where the odd odor was originating and I have had our maintenance department looking into its possible cause. I am, in addition, very concerned about the dampness of the room. That issue is being thoroughly investigated for the cause by both management and the owners. I apologize these things led to a less than outstanding stay. Please give us the opportunity to provide you with a better hotel experience. We would love the change to show you how seriously we take our jobs and how important your satisfaction is to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

août 29, 2016

Lawrenceville staff is top notch. Hotel is above average for the price range. Rooms are large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 05, 2016
Thank you, Myherobobhope, for the awesome review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, secure and friendly

By

août 16, 2016

club

Well maintained property and very quiet, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff who make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 19, 2016
Thank you Joy995, for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to servicing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

août 15, 2016

club

The facility was very clean, modern and comfortable. Arrived late, the receptionist was very friendly and accommodating.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I will be staying the next time that I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, a Five Star Express!

By

août 06, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is simply the best one I have ever visited. Everything from the time I walked in the door, to the courtesy of the front desk attendant when I left my phone charger after checkout and had to get back in was exceptional. The room was a suite, and was very comfortable. It was over the pool, but there wasn't any noise that kept me up. The bathroom was large, and well equipped, with plenty of towels and products. Thank you for the lovely stay. I'll be back next year!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room!

By

août 03, 2016

club

I recently stayed here for six nights. I had a problem with my room fridge which took a few days to resolve, but otherwise the stay was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great! If I even traveled to that area again, I'd definitely stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Thank you, iammeme, for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are glad you would choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended stay

By

août 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG property. To my surprise the hotel has been brought up to date with modern renovations and a very comfortable room. The attentiveness given by the staff was excellent and encourages me to stay more frequently with IHG. Being a member of several different hotel chains, I will definitely include IHG in my choices of hotels providing they all have the same service to offer. My stay was for one night but wish it was longer and all I can say now is that ill be back!

Kudos to the staff from my early check in to my on time check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Thank you, DJflight, for the awesome 5-star review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your loyalty to the brand is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad to see you also liked the upgrades. We listened to our guests and tried to meet their requests. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less