Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 875 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable room and quite

By

April 28, 2021

club

Overall the experience was vert good and the room was very clean and comfortable. Plus it was very quite. We also had our dog and the room was very clean and didn’t smell like a dog room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Fast service , courtesy at all levels. Easy access to freeway and safe and well lit parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and enjoyed the breakfast

By

April 22, 2021

club

Was very pleased to have fresh coffee and a hot breakfast. The staff was very welcoming and eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Travels

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and good hospitality would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

April 19, 2021

Great staff and facility. Safety awareness is obvious, especially concerning covid19 issues.
Very comfortable rooms and always clean. Easy to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2021

Warm and friendly staff, very reasonably priced and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stop for rest restful night

By

April 17, 2021

club

Thank You Holiday inn express for a great and relaxing night

Read More
Read Less

It was Great!

By

April 15, 2021

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was great and breakfast was good. Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 14, 2021

Very good experience. Great bed. Slept well. Only thing I missed was a place to go outside to sit or eat. Beautiful day but no place to sit outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 09, 2021

club

Hotel was well located. Parking was spacious. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room as nice and cool when we arrived. Room was clean and well stocked. Quiet atmosphere and relaxing stay. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ROOMS

By

April 08, 2021

club

The front desk staff during the day is amazing. The men at night were useless. The rooms and hotel overall are very nice and feels new. The rooms have great window treatments that keep the sun out if you want to sleep later. The beds were great and the linens were really nice. I didn't use the breakfast but the coffee was good. Parking isn't great and they could use more lighting in the back parking lot for security. Quiet and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place , restaurants in walking distance

By

April 07, 2021

club

overall great experience, we arrived around 5, room was not ready, staff apologized, we went to dinner and it was ready when we got back, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less