Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Decent location next to i75, pad good price for a night stay.
Will go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 15, 2017

We recommend this hotel to everyone! Only stay one night but would of like to stayed for my whole trip.

Read More
Read Less

Needs internet update

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice people. Good breakfast. Internet very frustrating as we kept losing it. Finally gave up

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

March 11, 2017

Check in person was very uncomfortable to be around.
Made unfunny comments that were religiously related more than once. Made check in time very slow and longer than necessary. Two other customers left while we were being joked to.

Read More
Read Less

JEFF

By

March 10, 2017

club

We were travelling and tired and just wanted to sleep. Although I was disappointed that no standard rooms were available (we had to pay more for a better room), the motel was clean and comfortable. Our room was very comfortable and clean and very quiet. The breakfast was excellent and of high quality. The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing renovation

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel will likely be rated excellent across the board after renovations. It is very good as is.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the breakfasts was good. The heater/ AC fan went off and on, that is good that it did not stay on all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Railroad noise

By

March 01, 2017

club

Train track is about 50 yards off the backside of the hotel and the track is used ALL night long

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Alex, I sincerely apologize for your recent experience. Overall we are so pleased that we could be your hotel of choice and will look for solutions to the problem that you described. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

March 01, 2017

club

I've stayed several times at this location because I have family in the area! The parking is not the best situation- but otherwise I've always enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Jebtherev. Thanks so much for letting us be your hotel of choice when traveling to the area. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and wish you safe travels! Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Reservation problems

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was clean, the breakfast was good, staff friendly, but the reservation services are in need of serious improvement. I was charged twice for the same room, and have not received a refund more than ten days after my stay

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 21, 2017

I always am happy with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. This was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 16, 2017

Nice people and good clean room, easy to get to off the interstate, great restaurant next door. Parking could be a little better and you 2 other hotels all in the same driveway.

Read More
Read Less