Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 957 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Worth the Price

By

June 28, 2022

We were very happy with this hotel. We ended up with a fair price and were able to sleep well. The room was clean and the little dove soaps were pretty cool. My wife was very exited about them. The breakfast was also good. The person who was making it took pride in what they did.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean room

By

June 25, 2022

The establishment was clean. The room was at an excellent temperature when I got to the room. Everything in the room was clean and smelled fresh. My family enjoyed the food. It was in the right location.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel choice in the area by far!

By

June 21, 2022

We have stayed at other hotels in the area, but this was by far the best experience! The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs - they were extremely friendly and helpful. We’ve stayed in some top-notch 5-star hotels in many cities and have never had such great service - truly!
Our room and the hotel overall were very clean. The king suite we stayed in was huge and a fantastic deal! Breakfast was excellent. We strongly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet atmosphere

By

June 19, 2022

When I needed sleep it was quiet, bed really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Beware horrible room

By

June 19, 2022

There was nothing good about our room. Horrible horrible stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and a great breakfast

By

June 16, 2022

club

No problems at all. Room was clean and we had plenty of room. Keurig in the room was a plus for my coffee drinking family. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

No pool!

By

June 14, 2022

My family stayed here because of the swimming pool. Guess what? NO POOL! We decided it was a hassle to move locations, and we really missed the pool We have 5 children who were heart broken. As a rewards member.... heck anyone really, I should have been discounted since I paid to a pool that was not working. Should I have to ask about the pool before booking and then starting my stay? i think not. Maybe there is a better loyalty program out there? I will start researching today.

Read More
Read Less

confortable

By

June 09, 2022

they just need to fix the shower fixtures because they almost fall a part

Read More
Read Less

Easy booking

By

May 31, 2022

Now that I’ve learned all about the online booking and app features, I am able to enjoy the Holiday Inn vacation Club experience fully. This trip was for my daughters college graduation. I was able to book three rooms for multiple nights including numerous needs being met for my family. Except that the pool was not in working order, we were all pleased with the our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best but not the worst.

By

May 30, 2022

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at by far, but not the worst. The front desk was not rude, but not helpful or nice. Seemed to be bothered that I interrupted what she was doing (appeared to be watching her phone) to check us in. Breakfast was sub-par and the room wasn't the nicest either. Would recommend other IHG properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing stay

By

May 24, 2022

Pool closed, but advertised as one of the perks.
Exterior door slams every time someone enters, all night long. Needs adjustment.
Not enough towels in room
I also realize we have an employee shortage, but rotten milk served at breakfast makes your day start out not so good. But yet the price of stay goes up, and we are expected to just except the lack of care by employees.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

May 24, 2022

This hotel is one of them most comfortable of the IHG brand that I have stayed recently. I continue to be a member of this group in the future. Thank you for your services.

Read More
Read Less