Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

clean rooms.

By

January 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. All holidays are pretty good. I know what to expect before I get my room. That's why I stay at them often.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

My wife and I were traveling back home after spending the holiday with family in Oklahoma. We didn't have a reservation, but the hotel had open rooms. The young lady at the front desk was extremely professional, and very nice. She really made us feel welcomed, The room, as well as the hotel itself, was very clean. We had a great night of sleep before getting up and finishing our last 9 hours of travel. I highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express in Lenoir City, TN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Chrisl 0963, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit and that your interaction with front desk staff was satisfactory. Excellent customer service is always our number one goal. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

a nights stay

By

January 04, 2017

Over all a good place to spend the night. Hotel staff seemed overly preoccupied with the new years eve celebration. but the room was comfortable and we got a fairly good sleep even .with a noisy heating system.
Bathroom was clean and functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Bosco 14, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time your travels bring you to the area, and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything great!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Loved the stay! Friendly staff, clean and nice size rooms. Great price and area. Felt safe and the guest services offered assistance as needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for you comments, it was an honor have you stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for the lovely 5 star review, Catures! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean, courteous, excellent breakfast, wonderful beds,…

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review, Aquamanky! I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayover

By

December 28, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice to stay at. There were other places that we could have stayed but we always seem to go to Holiday Inn. We have not had a bad experience at any of them we have stayed at and this one met our expectations just like the rest.

Would recommend this hotel to others passing or staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear cabbagepatch62, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO coffee maker nor microwave

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Our room did not have a coffee maker although there was a sign stating "first things first" and an ad for KEURIG which IMPLIED that there was a coffee maker in the room. Having the sign and NOT having the coffee maker was a real disappointment.

The room did not have a microwave either,

This was the first time in a LONG time that our room did not have a coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Dr Roger, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that the amenities of your guestroom failed to meet your expectations. This is never the type of experience that we wish to offer our valued guests. Please know that we will make every effort to correct the issue that you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

December 26, 2016

Was comfortable and was treated very well. While this is a common expectation at HIE sites, we felt like special guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Traveling A Team, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to do so again the next time your travels bring you to the area, and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit to cook bros.

By

December 14, 2016

Nice hotel but carpeting in hallway needs to be cleaned or replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the condition of the carpet in the halls, they are scheduled to be replaced over the next 4 months.
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again.

By

December 13, 2016

club

Clean facilities (much cleaner than most), friendly staff, hot breakfast (simple, but satisfying). The location felt safe and secure. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments and business. We are pleased to have been here for you on your trip. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best service and comfort

By

November 17, 2016

club

I had the best sleep I have had in a while. Our extended family came for a funeral and the staff was very considerate and showed much concern for our comfort. The breakfast was exceptional and rivaled any restaurant in the area. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Denise04, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave thoughts concerning your stay. My condolences to you as well as your family. I am pleased that our staff were there to meet your needs during such a difficult time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad uncomtfortable pillows

By

November 16, 2016

club

Bad uncomfortable bed,location great for Tennessee football games.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Cweeks, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. While I am pleased to see your 5-star rating, I apologize for the issues that you mentioned regarding your bed. We will look into the issue to see if it's something that can be corrected in order to provide a better guest experience. We hope to be able to offer you a better stay the next time your travels bring you to our area. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less