Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge Southeast

217 41st Street South , Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1Z3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 252 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great location Friendly employees

By

July 14, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel, we travelled to Lethbridge for Street Wheelers weekend and the hotel had everything we needed. They even offered 10% off at the local brew house just steps away from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

July 13, 2021

I was impressed with the hotel overall, but the staff were amazing! I don't think I've ever encountered such friendly front desk staff anywhere. They were always smiling and friendly despite how busy they were (the hotel was fully booked during our stay). I also found the beds to be the most comfortable beds! I usually don't sleep well when I'm not in my own bed, but these beds were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to spend a long stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Everything you would expect and more. I would stay longer if I had to and look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Expresses for all my future travel.
Impressive and keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Very nice e and clean, staff was very nice and professional
Only downside was we were on the same side stretch as the Tim Hortons , awakened by loud vehicles driving up and down street .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 08, 2021

Great place to stay!! I enjoyed the hotel, facilities and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It was quiet, clean and had the right amount of amenities.. thx

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Lethbridge!

By

July 07, 2021

The holiday inn Express South in Lethbridge is a newer property that has a Great staff, that go out of their way to make sure your stay is special. From the front desk staff to the housekeeping smiles all around.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

It was a beautiful new hotel and the staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean!

By

July 01, 2021

Very comfortable and quite a new property. Loved walk-in shower and room darkening blinds. The king sized bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A good accommodation choice when in Lethbridge

By

June 30, 2021

Obviously CoVID has been a challenging time for everyone, this property has taken all steps to protect both guests and staff. Although the breakfast experience is not what we have come accustomed to around the world, it was adequate given the extreme measures that have been required to manage the current health crisis. Would recommend selecting this property when in Lethbridge.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

June 29, 2021

club

This is a new, clean and modern hotel. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Beds are extremely comfortable. Quick check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, reasonable price

By

June 28, 2021

Stayed here many times for business and it's always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 28, 2021

Polite, fast, professional and easy to deal with

Read More
Read Less